Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Backdrop
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGree is loaded.
Additional information about AGree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this gold fringe curtain to use as a backdrop for the food/dessert table. It added a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good purchase
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooni is loaded.
Additional information about Mooni could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used this fringe curtain as an entryway to my Vacation Bible School classroom. The students loved having to walk through it and the glistening effect was a beautiful sight from the hallway. I also liked the fact that there was a strip of adhesive on the back that allows you to stick the curtain to any type of material. Once you pressed down, it really stuck and did not move. The curtain was long enough for me to use on both of my doors and have some left over. You must be very careful when holding it up though. Because of the weight of the curtain, it can tear easily. I had to tape a few of the tears, but it still worked for me. It served its purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Would Buy These Again
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heidro is loaded.
Additional information about Heidro could not be loaded.
from Colfax, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought two of these gold fringe curtains to use as a backdrop for my daughter's outdoor movie - themed 13th birthday party. I hung them from the roof overhang on our patio so they also helped to cover up the windows on the house. Wish I had purchased one more to use behind the screen, but it worked out well.
I found these to be quite sturdy. I had purchased a couple smaller black fringe curtains from another site, but the plastic on those would tear easily as I was pinning and taping them to the overhang. The fringe was flimsy and tore off easily on those, seemingly if I just looked at it wrong. The gold ones, though...they did not rip or tear like that. They stayed up even with wind and with kids running their hands through it... it's kind of irresistible like that. =) The quality is very good; so good that I considered keeping them after I took them down, but couldn't get them to fold up as nicely as they arrived, so figured I'll happily buy them again in the future if I need more.
All in all, I am very pleased with this purchase and will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fragile
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pank is loaded.
Additional information about pank could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was pretty, but difficult to unwrap and fragile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fringe is very thin
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debih1210 is loaded.
Additional information about debih1210 could not be loaded.
from Shelby, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is very thin and required two overlapping packs to conceal the kitchen area of our church fellowship hall. The fringe is easy to tear loose and several strands fell by themselves during the bridal shower.
Pros: gold was pretty color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequate for our purposes (kids party) but delicate
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aud127 is loaded.
Additional information about aud127 could not be loaded.
from Texas
This fringe curtain ripped when I took it out of the bag. I taped as much as I could but it is very delicate. It is not easy to put up and you will need help and two step ladders at the same time. The adhesive is not too strong, as you need masking tape to reinforce it. While it is beautiful, the quality is poor. Do not put it up until 30 minutes before your event. The fringe starts falling out and ripping off pretty soon after hanging. I would buy again only because my daughter loves it. However it is not a great value .
Pros: beautiful
Cons: poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkberrry is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkberrry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fringe was very cheap and tore very easily (like straight out of the bag). The adhesive at the top of the fringe is not strong enough to support the weight of the fringe on its own, I had to use pushpins to get it to stay up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very happy with quality and price
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7prayer is loaded.
Additional information about 7prayer could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Just what i wanted
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than Average
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ofaithful is loaded.
Additional information about Ofaithful could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I seen this type of curtain in a local store ,but it looked cheap ,this was a very good quality curtain ,love it.....I'm using this curtain for my baby shower to give my candy table a wow factor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:36:15.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.