Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my party
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashbear111 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashbear111 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for my 21st birthday to decorate the stage And it was just perfect. It was beautiful. A must buy for any party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodigr4y is loaded.
Additional information about Jodigr4y could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this as a backdrop at a wedding show! It was perfect! The size and color was exactly what I ordered and received!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glittering Success
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briizybri12 is loaded.
Additional information about Briizybri12 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered one of these as a backdrop for my daughters 1st birthday and it made the room look fully decorated with minimal effort! All I had to do was hang it up! The sticky self adhesive that comes with it doesn't work too great but I had gold duct tape as an extra measure. It worked great and looked amazing!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy clean up
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
gold curtain flimsy; it tore coming out of the box.
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat48 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat48 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered a gold shining curtain for our company talent show and it was so flimsy that it tore as it was taken out of the box. It had to be taped with duct tape for it to stay together to hang up to be used as a curtain behind the performers. i would not recommend this product to anyone nor would I purchase anything like this again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN & FESTIVE!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaCristina is loaded.
Additional information about AnaCristina could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The material is wonderful and shiny- However you need to have more tape at hand- for its a bit heavy and wont stick with only the adhesive strip it has.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but very thin and ripped easily.
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shiedswifey is loaded.
Additional information about shiedswifey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked the curtain but the reason I'm giving it an average review is because its reaaally thin and it rips VERY easily. It ripped a few times while we were trying to put it up and I ended up throwing it away because I was in a rush and didn't have time to fix it. But I loved it as a decoration/door hanger (this was a 50th bday party) and the price was great, I just thought it'd be more durable or thicker. Also you'll need tape or thumb tacks.
Pros: style/design, color match
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color was too much of a yellow gold
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theweddingplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Theweddingplanner could not be loaded.
I ended up returning this item. The picture shows it as gold and silver, they must have used one silver and one gold to achieve the look in the photo. I ordered the gold curtain and it was gold on both sides. It was more of a yellow gold, not the color that I was wanting so I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for a party.
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about desnja14 is loaded.
Additional information about desnja14 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, ny
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the quality of the product as well as the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Covered a lot of area
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBKVA is loaded.
Additional information about KBKVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did put a black sheet behind it that helped "fill it in" a bit. The strands held up well to many kids playing in and around it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T16:02:42.625-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.