Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great for the Show!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROSteen is loaded.
Additional information about ROSteen could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
I purchased these gold curtains for our school talent show. They looked great and were easy to display. I was able to take them down carefully to reuse in the future! Very pleased!
Pros: great visual appeal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome backdrop for cake area
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alchavarriajr is loaded.
Additional information about Alchavarriajr could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After reading some of the reviews I was unsure of this product but the reviews also helped! The curtains are fragile but if you take your time and not rush they look perfect! I had so many compliments on the cake and I believe it was because the curtains pulled the whole thing together!! Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would buy them again!!!
Pros: photographs well
Cons: quality, not as full as i liked
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For Photo Booth
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThisAndThatEventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about ThisAndThatEventDecor could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Used this for a backdrop for a photo booth and it worked perfectly over a solid background. You will need a ladder and extra eyes to line it up properly but that comes with placing something that is 12ft long. Be sure to place it high enough to avoid potential tripping if you are using it in this manner.
Pros: quality
Cons: one time use unless taken down carefully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accesory
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 25122 is loaded.
Additional information about 25122 could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
This worked out great. Our guests loved it and it even served as a photo background. Very satisfied!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smwand6 is loaded.
Additional information about Smwand6 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
I ordered one and loved it so much I bought a second that day! We used them in the garage for a 70s themed party and decided to keep them up. Very good quality and worth the miney!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luaumomma123 is loaded.
Additional information about Luaumomma123 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughter's 18th bday. It was a "red carpet/old Hollywood" theme. This curtain made the room totally come together!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ1000 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ1000 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Used 2 of these to cover walls for our New Year's Eve dance. They were stunning. They also were the widest curtains we could find and ther were extremely reasonable. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marvel13 is loaded.
Additional information about Marvel13 could not be loaded.
from Tully, NY
This product looked exactly as described and had an added benefit of peel away sticky tape that held that Very Large back drop on the wall for over 3 hours!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations met
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Ordered products for a school function. Everything I ordered met my expations and arrived more quickly than expected as well. Oriental Trading was a win/win for price and quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Marsi Gras accessory
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mailladyz is loaded.
Additional information about mailladyz could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We held a murder mystery, Mardi Gras style. Lots of fun, great outfits this made a perfect accessory.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T09:33:29.141-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.