Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great for the Show!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROSteen is loaded.
Additional information about ROSteen could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
I purchased these gold curtains for our school talent show. They looked great and were easy to display. I was able to take them down carefully to reuse in the future! Very pleased!
Pros: great visual appeal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome backdrop for cake area
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alchavarriajr is loaded.
Additional information about Alchavarriajr could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After reading some of the reviews I was unsure of this product but the reviews also helped! The curtains are fragile but if you take your time and not rush they look perfect! I had so many compliments on the cake and I believe it was because the curtains pulled the whole thing together!! Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would buy them again!!!
Pros: photographs well
Cons: quality, not as full as i liked
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ1000 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ1000 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Used 2 of these to cover walls for our New Year's Eve dance. They were stunning. They also were the widest curtains we could find and ther were extremely reasonable. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marvel13 is loaded.
Additional information about Marvel13 could not be loaded.
from Tully, NY
This product looked exactly as described and had an added benefit of peel away sticky tape that held that Very Large back drop on the wall for over 3 hours!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations met
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Ordered products for a school function. Everything I ordered met my expations and arrived more quickly than expected as well. Oriental Trading was a win/win for price and quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Marsi Gras accessory
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mailladyz is loaded.
Additional information about mailladyz could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We held a murder mystery, Mardi Gras style. Lots of fun, great outfits this made a perfect accessory.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fell apart the moment it was opened
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slynnmarsh is loaded.
Additional information about slynnmarsh could not be loaded.
I took the door curtain out to hang up for a new year's eve party and the moment I did several large chunks of the foil streamers fell out. I am totally perplexed as to how that could have been possible, but nonetheless I had to fold it in half so that it looked full again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 8, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly designed and packaged
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuscany is loaded.
Additional information about Tuscany could not be loaded.
from FL
The door curtain is very flimsy and poorly constructed, it tears so easily. The way it was packaged lends itself to become tangled and torn. It's wrapped around a cardboard piece, and being as large as it is, the fringes tangle and require EXTREME TLC to unravel.
Pros: nice backdrop
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 8, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and item
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjronline is loaded.
Additional information about bjronline could not be loaded.
from Osseo, MN
Great price for the amount of coverage on this item when compared to my local party supply stores. In stock and arrived promptly. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flowerfarmer is loaded.
Additional information about flowerfarmer could not be loaded.
from Wilton, CT
I did not realize that the backdrop has adhesive attached to it already- WHAT A HELP! We ended up cutting the backdrop in half because it was so wide, and attaching the second/extra portion 1/2" above the other backdrop.. This made it even more gold and sparkly and the photos came out amazing. Without hesitation I will buy this product again and again. This is a great inexpensive find. I looked over 30+ websites and this is the true winner! GREAT PRODUCT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T23:04:16.250-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.