Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasJan
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CatB17
 
Please wait while more information about CatB17 is loaded.
Additional information about CatB17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect for entrances to Prom
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gablesboy25
 
Please wait while more information about Gablesboy25 is loaded.
Additional information about Gablesboy25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was the size that I needed. Better than the short ones. Used clear masking tape to hang it. Few strands came off but nothing major or unexpected. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eye catcher
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
WhitneyJ
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyJ is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyJ could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the gold fringe against the black plastic sheet that we hung. Great for covering big wall and I enjoy the glitz it brings to the room. some fringe does fall off.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
such a great scene setter
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyPhxMama
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPhxMama is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPhxMama could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
This fringe was placed behind my candy bar...it made it look almost luxurious. The reflection of light bounced off and it was a definite eye catching product :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: long enought to get stepped on & foil ripped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not a good color but all you had at the time
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
utmb
 
Please wait while more information about utmb is loaded.
Additional information about utmb could not be loaded.
from Chicagi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
not really knowing what i wanted but when I saw the frige curtain it was the thing that I needed to cover the wall of our church gym
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great curtain
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
space
 
Please wait while more information about space is loaded.
Additional information about space could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I liked most about this product was that it stuck to the wall without any difficulty. I did not have to use any extra tape to secure it up against the wall. It was also very easy to remove. Most of all it created the effect that we needed.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good background piece
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn could not be loaded.
from Altanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This served well as a background, but tore easily. Not as full as I thought it would have been.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great with a little tweaking
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
EventWorks
 
Please wait while more information about EventWorks is loaded.
Additional information about EventWorks could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a background for a photo area. It was a little sparse when we opened it up completely but we decided to fold it in half and it was perfect!
The item is a little delicate, we tried to hang it with a nail at first and it was going to tear so we used duct tape instead and all was well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.