Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequate for our purposes (kids party) but delicate
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aud127 is loaded.
Additional information about aud127 could not be loaded.
from Texas
This fringe curtain ripped when I took it out of the bag. I taped as much as I could but it is very delicate. It is not easy to put up and you will need help and two step ladders at the same time. The adhesive is not too strong, as you need masking tape to reinforce it. While it is beautiful, the quality is poor. Do not put it up until 30 minutes before your event. The fringe starts falling out and ripping off pretty soon after hanging. I would buy again only because my daughter loves it. However it is not a great value .
Pros: beautiful
Cons: poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkberrry is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkberrry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fringe was very cheap and tore very easily (like straight out of the bag). The adhesive at the top of the fringe is not strong enough to support the weight of the fringe on its own, I had to use pushpins to get it to stay up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Backdrop
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGree is loaded.
Additional information about AGree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this gold fringe curtain to use as a backdrop for the food/dessert table. It added a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very happy with quality and price
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7prayer is loaded.
Additional information about 7prayer could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Just what i wanted
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than Average
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ofaithful is loaded.
Additional information about Ofaithful could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I seen this type of curtain in a local store ,but it looked cheap ,this was a very good quality curtain ,love it.....I'm using this curtain for my baby shower to give my candy table a wow factor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pink and Gold birthday party
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tas333 is loaded.
Additional information about tas333 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters' pink and gold birthday party as a backdrop for the cake table. It worked out perfectly! It was light enough to hang and pretty enough to bring some sparkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome. Looked amazing.
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannethiks is loaded.
Additional information about Jannethiks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it for a 50th birthday and it light up the place. I'm really happy with the purchase and came on time. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventdisaster is loaded.
Additional information about eventdisaster could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon opening this item it did not unwrap very well. I cut the ends of the cardboard to easily unwrap this. it was so tangled that entire portions of the fringe ripped off. it was very cheaply made and would not purchase again, If it had not been so ripped up I would send it back!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Gold Fringe Curtain Decoration let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaH is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaH could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it to cover big sliding doors. Good quality, even includes adhesive to fix the curtain.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T20:24:28.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.