Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to any party
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letycass is loaded.
Additional information about letycass could not be loaded.
from Tallmadge, OH
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this curtain as a background for my son's party, but ended up using it once for another party too. Was able to take down and fold carefully for reuse.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome backdrop for cake area
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alchavarriajr is loaded.
Additional information about Alchavarriajr could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After reading some of the reviews I was unsure of this product but the reviews also helped! The curtains are fragile but if you take your time and not rush they look perfect! I had so many compliments on the cake and I believe it was because the curtains pulled the whole thing together!! Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would buy them again!!!
Pros: photographs well
Cons: quality, not as full as i liked
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a night not for a weekend
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
from Hollywood, FL, USA
This fringe was a must have at my bachelorette!!! It looked great and made the room look better. However the sticky tape included wash;t enough to hold this bad boy up for the weekend. I would definitely recommend for a day affair but not for a weekend. We literally went through two tapes trying to make it stay up. Had to do surgery every morning because it would slowly fall throughout the night.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun
Cons: tape not adhesive enough
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed!
PostedApril 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vanbulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Vanbulldog could not be loaded.
from Van, wv
On two of the four, the fringes were missing...right in 5e middle of the piece. We couldn’t even use one, except for pieces. Very disappointed, as we measured and ordered enough to cover our mats for a banquet! From now on we will pay a few dollars extra and order from another company!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Large Gold Foil Fringe Door Curtain didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For Photo Booth
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThisAndThatEventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about ThisAndThatEventDecor could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Used this for a backdrop for a photo booth and it worked perfectly over a solid background. You will need a ladder and extra eyes to line it up properly but that comes with placing something that is 12ft long. Be sure to place it high enough to avoid potential tripping if you are using it in this manner.
Pros: quality
Cons: one time use unless taken down carefully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accesory
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 25122 is loaded.
Additional information about 25122 could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
This worked out great. Our guests loved it and it even served as a photo background. Very satisfied!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smwand6 is loaded.
Additional information about Smwand6 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
I ordered one and loved it so much I bought a second that day! We used them in the garage for a 70s themed party and decided to keep them up. Very good quality and worth the miney!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luaumomma123 is loaded.
Additional information about Luaumomma123 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughter's 18th bday. It was a "red carpet/old Hollywood" theme. This curtain made the room totally come together!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ1000 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ1000 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Used 2 of these to cover walls for our New Year's Eve dance. They were stunning. They also were the widest curtains we could find and ther were extremely reasonable. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marvel13 is loaded.
Additional information about Marvel13 could not be loaded.
from Tully, NY
This product looked exactly as described and had an added benefit of peel away sticky tape that held that Very Large back drop on the wall for over 3 hours!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T20:25:11.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.