Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
51 of 62(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
51 of 62(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
51 of 62(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cool!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyC is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This curtain provided a ritzy background for our guests to pose for New Year's photos. And it really called attention to itself and everyone saw it right away as it beckoned them to snap some pics! It's not really reusable because it can't really be refolded and put back in the bag. Oh well! It was worth the money for even a one time use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a house party
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy1287 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy1287 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for a NYE party and while I agree with some reviewers that it wasn't perfect, it served its purpose and was a lot of fun. My pictures came out nicely and it made for an extra festive NYE night. If you are careful taking it out of the packaging it won't fall apart. I only lost one or two strands in the process. I used the adhesive that came with it and added thumbtacks for extra support. It stayed up all night with no issue. It's also nice and wide so you can fit a lot of people in one picture. We successfully took a pic of 9 people in front of it with a selfie stick. It was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gives Walls that "Wow" Factor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissParty is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissParty could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I researched for the biggest gold fringe curtain I could find for the best price and found it here at Oriental Trading! These were used for a 1920s murder mystery party and really elevated the "Wow" factor as a photobooth backdrop. The gold color really grabs your attention and makes it a nice addition to any area that you want more focus on. I plan on using this again for New Years and birthdays.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big wow factor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debralynnd is loaded.
Additional information about debralynnd could not be loaded.
from cherry hill nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it, stayed up taped over a conference room door for a week, made a big impact, would buy again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Backdrop
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGree is loaded.
Additional information about AGree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this gold fringe curtain to use as a backdrop for the food/dessert table. It added a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily rips.
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAhaze is loaded.
Additional information about JAhaze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easily rips. Nice that it had the tape to stick on the wall. The shorter width one did not and was impossible to hang.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look amazing
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica24 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica24 could not be loaded.
from Queens NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The room decorated looked amazing. The material is delicate and rips easily so just to be careful. But must say I'm so happy I purchased it. Definetly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and statement making!
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexfrench is loaded.
Additional information about alexfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a back drop behind the bars and band and food table at my mother in laws 60th birthday party which was Gatsby themed. It made everything pop and tied all the decorations together. Highly highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Maximum wow on the cheap
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newportfam is loaded.
Additional information about Newportfam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Big impact for a very low price. It was the largest fringe wall I could find online. Tears VERY EASILY so take care when unwrapping. Looks good and does the trick. Beware - it measures only 10' across (instead of the advertised 12') perfect backdrop for winter formal Great gatsby theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T17:40:18.339-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.