Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great for the Show!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROSteen is loaded.
Additional information about ROSteen could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
I purchased these gold curtains for our school talent show. They looked great and were easy to display. I was able to take them down carefully to reuse in the future! Very pleased!
Pros: great visual appeal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome backdrop for cake area
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alchavarriajr is loaded.
Additional information about Alchavarriajr could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After reading some of the reviews I was unsure of this product but the reviews also helped! The curtains are fragile but if you take your time and not rush they look perfect! I had so many compliments on the cake and I believe it was because the curtains pulled the whole thing together!! Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would buy them again!!!
Pros: photographs well
Cons: quality, not as full as i liked
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paperplanes is loaded.
Additional information about paperplanes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The curtains create a nice ambiance.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenMarch 22, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and statement making!
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexfrench is loaded.
Additional information about alexfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a back drop behind the bars and band and food table at my mother in laws 60th birthday party which was Gatsby themed. It made everything pop and tied all the decorations together. Highly highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cool!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyC is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This curtain provided a ritzy background for our guests to pose for New Year's photos. And it really called attention to itself and everyone saw it right away as it beckoned them to snap some pics! It's not really reusable because it can't really be refolded and put back in the bag. Oh well! It was worth the money for even a one time use!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a house party
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy1287 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy1287 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for a NYE party and while I agree with some reviewers that it wasn't perfect, it served its purpose and was a lot of fun. My pictures came out nicely and it made for an extra festive NYE night. If you are careful taking it out of the packaging it won't fall apart. I only lost one or two strands in the process. I used the adhesive that came with it and added thumbtacks for extra support. It stayed up all night with no issue. It's also nice and wide so you can fit a lot of people in one picture. We successfully took a pic of 9 people in front of it with a selfie stick. It was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gives Walls that "Wow" Factor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissParty is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissParty could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I researched for the biggest gold fringe curtain I could find for the best price and found it here at Oriental Trading! These were used for a 1920s murder mystery party and really elevated the "Wow" factor as a photobooth backdrop. The gold color really grabs your attention and makes it a nice addition to any area that you want more focus on. I plan on using this again for New Years and birthdays.
Pros: quality, size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big wow factor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debralynnd is loaded.
Additional information about debralynnd could not be loaded.
from cherry hill nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it, stayed up taped over a conference room door for a week, made a big impact, would buy again
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Backdrop
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGree is loaded.
Additional information about AGree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this gold fringe curtain to use as a backdrop for the food/dessert table. It added a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T01:07:08.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.