Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasJan
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color was too much of a yellow gold
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Theweddingplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Theweddingplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Theweddingplanner could not be loaded.
I ended up returning this item. The picture shows it as gold and silver, they must have used one silver and one gold to achieve the look in the photo. I ordered the gold curtain and it was gold on both sides. It was more of a yellow gold, not the color that I was wanting so I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for a party.
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
desnja14
 
Please wait while more information about desnja14 is loaded.
Additional information about desnja14 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, ny
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the quality of the product as well as the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Covered a lot of area
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
KBKVA
 
Please wait while more information about KBKVA is loaded.
Additional information about KBKVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did put a black sheet behind it that helped "fill it in" a bit. The strands held up well to many kids playing in and around it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CatB17
 
Please wait while more information about CatB17 is loaded.
Additional information about CatB17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect for entrances to Prom
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gablesboy25
 
Please wait while more information about Gablesboy25 is loaded.
Additional information about Gablesboy25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was the size that I needed. Better than the short ones. Used clear masking tape to hang it. Few strands came off but nothing major or unexpected. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eye catcher
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
WhitneyJ
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyJ is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyJ could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the gold fringe against the black plastic sheet that we hung. Great for covering big wall and I enjoy the glitz it brings to the room. some fringe does fall off.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
such a great scene setter
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyPhxMama
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPhxMama is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPhxMama could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
This fringe was placed behind my candy bar...it made it look almost luxurious. The reflection of light bounced off and it was a definite eye catching product :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: long enought to get stepped on & foil ripped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not a good color but all you had at the time
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
utmb
 
Please wait while more information about utmb is loaded.
Additional information about utmb could not be loaded.
from Chicagi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
not really knowing what i wanted but when I saw the frige curtain it was the thing that I needed to cover the wall of our church gym
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great curtain
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
space
 
Please wait while more information about space is loaded.
Additional information about space could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I liked most about this product was that it stuck to the wall without any difficulty. I did not have to use any extra tape to secure it up against the wall. It was also very easy to remove. Most of all it created the effect that we needed.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T23:21:13.256-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.