Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gives Walls that "Wow" Factor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissParty is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissParty could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I researched for the biggest gold fringe curtain I could find for the best price and found it here at Oriental Trading! These were used for a 1920s murder mystery party and really elevated the "Wow" factor as a photobooth backdrop. The gold color really grabs your attention and makes it a nice addition to any area that you want more focus on. I plan on using this again for New Years and birthdays.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big wow factor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debralynnd is loaded.
Additional information about debralynnd could not be loaded.
from cherry hill nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it, stayed up taped over a conference room door for a week, made a big impact, would buy again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Backdrop
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGree is loaded.
Additional information about AGree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this gold fringe curtain to use as a backdrop for the food/dessert table. It added a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop for 'do it yourself ' photo booth!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJan could not be loaded.
from D/FW, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for 'do it yourself' photo booth for high school reunion.
Pros: good length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Tremendous & Surprisingly High Quality.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwistedSusan is loaded.
Additional information about TwistedSusan could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
I purchased the gold fringe curtain as a photo wall backdrop for a party & it was a big hit. It's very large, ri-DISCO-lously sparkly & fun and I like it so much I'm thinking of leaving it up for my own amusement.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality! Better than in the stores.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patrena is loaded.
Additional information about Patrena could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality! Better than in the stores
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful but flimsy
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fradspinner is loaded.
Additional information about fradspinner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not hang this curtain without the top of it tearing in multiple places. The upper part did not support the weight of the curtain, so it tore in multiple places as I hung it. I had to apply tape to about 8-10 different spots where it tore. They really should have put double support at the top of it. Next time I use it, I am first going to first apply packing tape across the whole top of it before I hang it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everything that I expected
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christian4369 is loaded.
Additional information about Christian4369 could not be loaded.
from Wesson, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product was everything that I expected, and it worked perfect for my project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would Purchase Again
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHbburg is loaded.
Additional information about HHbburg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used several of these to line a tent outside for a large event at work that was twenties themed. Really helped create the mood for the event. The fringe is very fragile and can tear fairly easily, but with two people taking their time to set it up it is worth it.
Pros: looks great
Cons: quality, time consuming to set up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Great Hanging Up but you Need Help to Hang It
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveToDecorate is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveToDecorate could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these to cover a very long wall for an awards event at work. They look amazing hanging up but you definitely need two people to do it efficiently. I did not use the adhesive strip on the back, instead I punched holes every foot along the top and use the non-marring removable sticky hooks to hang them. You have to be VERY gentle with these because the fringe is easy to rip. We have almost 24 feet of wall covered and it looks great! A little pricey for the quality but they are VERY long.
Pros: overall effect
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:30:06.007-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.