Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super shiny!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRSetDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about JRSetDesigner could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using this in our high school musical. Looks great on stage. Rips easily, but that's probably the kids' fault. Super shiny and sparkly, works well for our needs. Fun!
Pros: shiny, sparkly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap, chinsy and was wrecked upon opening
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtruax is loaded.
Additional information about mtruax could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this would be a fun backdrop for a photobooth. This piece is garbage. Literally tangled mess when it arrived. Thin and huge gaps in it. It ended up on the floor within seconds and then in the trash.
Total waste of money. Don't buy it.
Cons: garbage
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikenda is loaded.
Additional information about Nikenda could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It was torn when I first bought it then it was replace and it still ripped. Very unhappy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department July 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Silver Fringe Curtain Decoration let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat satisfied
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrissieT5 is loaded.
Additional information about KrissieT5 could not be loaded.
from N.S.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product tore easily. Make sure to have clear packaging tape to fix torn spots. Once we repaired the rips it looked beautiful as a backdrop!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyQueen215 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyQueen215 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little thin for a photo backdrop as i suspected so i folded it in half and hung black fabric behind it. Looked great!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good overall product
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prom16 is loaded.
Additional information about Prom16 could not be loaded.
from Troy Mills, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The curtains were pretty good, however, the adhesive was not strong enough to hold the curtain up. We had to put a lot of tape on it. Also, many of the strands came out. It worked for what we needed it to do.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added a special touch!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Telluride is loaded.
Additional information about Telluride could not be loaded.
from Telluride
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fringe is very long so when we had it up, it was getting caught on kids feet and broken. We ended up trimming the bottom so that it did not touch the floor. Then it was perfect and kids could go though easily!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom316 is loaded.
Additional information about mom316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and almost covered the entire wall--
It was used as a photo backdrop and looked really good in the pictures. It is quite fragile and some of the pieces did fall off, so be very careful when taking out of the package and putting on the wall. However, I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Assembly, come with adhesive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good backdrop
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat25 is loaded.
Additional information about kat25 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a backdrop for my New Years eve party. I folded it in half so that it didn't look too thin because I didn't want my wall to show through at all. It worked great and was really pretty and the quality was better than I thought it would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
missing all
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiquipv is loaded.
Additional information about Chiquipv could not be loaded.
from new Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad quality!!!
Is too fragile and ease to broke
The photos show that you can't see the background but is not true, because don't have enough strips for that.
Expensive for the quality...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:20:59.044-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.