Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Created a festive atmosphere!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
seriouslyfun
 
Please wait while more information about seriouslyfun is loaded.
Additional information about seriouslyfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used this curtain in 3 places - on each side of the doors leading to my lanai, and shortened a section to use as a table skirt on the drinks table. Everything sparkled.
Pros: beautiful, versitle
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disaster!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
SandraR711
 
Please wait while more information about SandraR711 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraR711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The adhesive strip is too thin and did not hold. It had to be hung and re-hung, taped and re-taped. Straight out of the package it was torn and large sections of fringe were missing. A complete disaster!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny Curtain
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Butterfly22
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly22 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly22 could not be loaded.
from Dexter Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The curtain was really shiny, and did the job, but it also lost a lot of streamers too, I would use this product again, I think the price should be lower for the quality
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Success25
 
Please wait while more information about Success25 is loaded.
Additional information about Success25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Surprise 60th---turned out to be great for backdrop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
adhesive doesn't stick and fringe tears easily
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
ppaamm53
 
Please wait while more information about ppaamm53 is loaded.
Additional information about ppaamm53 could not be loaded.
from Painesville, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Poor quality. Looks great if nobody touches it or walks thru it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large coverage
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
RebelsRoost
 
Please wait while more information about RebelsRoost is loaded.
Additional information about RebelsRoost could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second purchase of a silver fringe curtain. They are very durable, as I used the last one outdoors for 4 days. Due to the wind, I used clear packing tape at the bottom to hold the fringe down. It covers the width of the back of our camper for a great background for dancing. I had looked many places for a fringe curtain this wide and only found it at Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I imagined it was..
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Monkeyfleas
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyfleas is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyfleas could not be loaded.
from San Diego , Ca.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It fits perfectly on my classroom wall
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made a great backdrop for pics
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
scse1029
 
Please wait while more information about scse1029 is loaded.
Additional information about scse1029 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as s backdrop for photos. Based on previous reviews that said it was sparse, I bought cheap tablecloths from the dollar store and hung those first and then did a double layer of the fringe. It came out fantastic. Everyone loved it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but leave it in package until right before you put it up
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
reneem
 
Please wait while more information about reneem is loaded.
Additional information about reneem could not be loaded.
from cumberland, md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This curtain is really pretty! But please, leave it IN the package until the moment before you put it up. It falls apart if even the slightest of pressure is put on the strands (like if a kid steps on them as you are putting it up) Regardless, it still looked great and the kids had fun playing with all of the strands left lying around!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very fragile (still pretty)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for NYE parties. We cover the whole room with them.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
AnzaJohn
 
Please wait while more information about AnzaJohn is loaded.
Additional information about AnzaJohn could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for NYE parties. We cover the whole room with them. Use your colored lighting to bounce off the drapes. Looks awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T19:18:36.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.