Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super shiny!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRSetDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about JRSetDesigner could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using this in our high school musical. Looks great on stage. Rips easily, but that's probably the kids' fault. Super shiny and sparkly, works well for our needs. Fun!
Pros: shiny, sparkly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom316 is loaded.
Additional information about mom316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and almost covered the entire wall--
It was used as a photo backdrop and looked really good in the pictures. It is quite fragile and some of the pieces did fall off, so be very careful when taking out of the package and putting on the wall. However, I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Assembly, come with adhesive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for doorways & walls
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportsmom21 is loaded.
Additional information about sportsmom21 could not be loaded.
from Rensselaer, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This added a nice touch to my daughter's snowflake theme sweet 16. Nice large piece to cover doorways & walls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent one time use for the price
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhotographerMJ is loaded.
Additional information about PhotographerMJ could not be loaded.
from Bonney Lake, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worked well for the backdrop I needed during our elementary school fall fest. Thankfully the event was only two hours, because by the end of it, huge chunks of the foil were pulled off and the top was ripped in several places. It worked for what I needed but doesn't look like it will be salvageable for a second use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Effect!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scribelady is loaded.
Additional information about Scribelady could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love the look and feel these created. Coupled with white lights, the fringe made a fun first impression!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop for Photo Booth
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieKC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two so that there was no gaps. One might be a little thin so you would see through it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad.
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j777g is loaded.
Additional information about j777g could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality, tears extremely easy. This product doesnt even deserve a 1 of 10
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long but thin
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KochamSawyer is loaded.
Additional information about KochamSawyer could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a backdrop at an office party. If you wanted no background behind, I'd double up on these. It does have its own adhesive attached which is really helpful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful! *But remember extra backing
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAugustDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about JAugustDesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Really Beautiful and fast to put. Tip: need extra holding strength use pretty duct tape to put up, then fold over top edge when done, wrap back as originally sent and you can get a few uses out of it. BUT it won't hide whatever is behind it so tape up table sheeting behind it if you have an open window or not a solid matching color wall behind this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap, chinsy and was wrecked upon opening
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtruax is loaded.
Additional information about mtruax could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this would be a fun backdrop for a photobooth. This piece is garbage. Literally tangled mess when it arrived. Thin and huge gaps in it. It ended up on the floor within seconds and then in the trash.
Total waste of money. Don't buy it.
Cons: garbage
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:03:03.736-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.