Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Large Silver Foil Fringe Door Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth it
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARCA is loaded.
Additional information about ARCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to pass on this but I used it for a backdrop to photos for our new years party and everyone loved it and the photos really looked festive. It was a pain to hang up alone and I ended up using masking tape but it worked great.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super shiny!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRSetDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about JRSetDesigner could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using this in our high school musical. Looks great on stage. Rips easily, but that's probably the kids' fault. Super shiny and sparkly, works well for our needs. Fun!
Pros: shiny, sparkly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom316 is loaded.
Additional information about mom316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and almost covered the entire wall--
It was used as a photo backdrop and looked really good in the pictures. It is quite fragile and some of the pieces did fall off, so be very careful when taking out of the package and putting on the wall. However, I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Assembly, come with adhesive
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorating for a dance
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicadez is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicadez could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We attached this to a wall as a backdrop for a cardboard silhouette of a couple dancing, (also gotten from this site). It turned out to be very lovely.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice but could be Cheaper
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PIABEvents is loaded.
Additional information about PIABEvents could not be loaded.
I have ordered this several times for many events. It’s very pretty to decorate a wall with. This should be about $15 especially because it can’t use again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
difficult to unroll
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pwhumc is loaded.
Additional information about pwhumc could not be loaded.
It was very difficult to unroll. Many "streamers" were torn. On the positive note - it looked great under stage lights! It was just what we needed for our play.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
from Pt. Charlotte, Fl.
The wedding is February 10. 2018. I know everything is going to be exacting and playfully., Thank you for the fun of kids. Expecting more things for wedding kids favors.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality, the promotion of wedding kids fun is very special
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for DYI Photo Booth
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitchentools is loaded.
Additional information about Kitchentools could not be loaded.
from New York
Used this curtain as a backdrop for our Photo Booth at our company event. It was perfect for larger sized groups and the picture looked as if we paid tons for a professional to come in.
The strength of the tape held the curtain secure for the entire evening. I recommend purchasing two curtains for photo booth backdrop for a fuller background. My only complaint is we can't reuse and recycle the curtain due to the tape.
Pros: Assembly, photo booth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedJanuary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paxngarden is loaded.
Additional information about Paxngarden could not be loaded.
from GA
Material is very fragile and tears apart. You can fix with some tape, but that can be time consuming. You can reuse, but it does tend to fall apart so easily that it won’t last too many uses. We have used it twice and hope to get a third use.
Pros: attractive
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGMR is loaded.
Additional information about AGMR could not be loaded.
from Princeville IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for photo booth backdrop for a baby shower where we did not know the baby's gender and decorated everything either baby blue or baby pink. It was a great accent. It was easy to hang also. If the self stick tape on the back isn't enough, a couple of hooks can be used and easily hidden.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:37:10.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.