Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I imagined it was..
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Monkeyfleas
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyfleas is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyfleas could not be loaded.
from San Diego , Ca.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It fits perfectly on my classroom wall
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made a great backdrop for pics
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
scse1029
 
Please wait while more information about scse1029 is loaded.
Additional information about scse1029 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as s backdrop for photos. Based on previous reviews that said it was sparse, I bought cheap tablecloths from the dollar store and hung those first and then did a double layer of the fringe. It came out fantastic. Everyone loved it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Created a festive atmosphere!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
seriouslyfun
 
Please wait while more information about seriouslyfun is loaded.
Additional information about seriouslyfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used this curtain in 3 places - on each side of the doors leading to my lanai, and shortened a section to use as a table skirt on the drinks table. Everything sparkled.
Pros: beautiful, versitle
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but leave it in package until right before you put it up
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
reneem
 
Please wait while more information about reneem is loaded.
Additional information about reneem could not be loaded.
from cumberland, md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This curtain is really pretty! But please, leave it IN the package until the moment before you put it up. It falls apart if even the slightest of pressure is put on the strands (like if a kid steps on them as you are putting it up) Regardless, it still looked great and the kids had fun playing with all of the strands left lying around!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very fragile (still pretty)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for NYE parties. We cover the whole room with them.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
AnzaJohn
 
Please wait while more information about AnzaJohn is loaded.
Additional information about AnzaJohn could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for NYE parties. We cover the whole room with them. Use your colored lighting to bounce off the drapes. Looks awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AngelaDB
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaDB is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaDB could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item tore as soon as i took it out of the box. Very flimsy. I had to secure the back with tape because it kept tearing in various spots.
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny, Very Big
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2Be15
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be15 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm Going To Use This As The Background For The Bridal Table And I'm Sure It's Gonna Be Gorgeous.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed - fell apart right out of the package
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SandB
 
Please wait while more information about SandB is loaded.
Additional information about SandB could not be loaded.
from indianapolis, in
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this background. As soon as it was taken out of the package, pieces of the fringe fell off. They continued to fall off with the slightest of movement. It was not just one or two pieces, it was multiple at a time. I will not purchase other backgrounds from Oriental Trading Company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe Curtain
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1959PJ
 
Please wait while more information about 1959PJ is loaded.
Additional information about 1959PJ could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the fringe curtain for a 50th birthday party and it is great!!
it will work out perfectly for my decorations and the quality of it turned out much better than i expected. This isn't my first time ordering from Oriental Trading. Their products are great and the delivery time is awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing Product
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Wizardknw
 
Please wait while more information about Wizardknw is loaded.
Additional information about Wizardknw could not be loaded.
from Southgate, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality for the price, the fringes fell off very easily and the hanging band ripped very easily. The look of the fringe curtain after it was hung was very disappointing and distracted from the look of the rest of the party decorations.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T00:58:40.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.