Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AngelaDB
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaDB is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaDB could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item tore as soon as i took it out of the box. Very flimsy. I had to secure the back with tape because it kept tearing in various spots.
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny, Very Big
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2Be15
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be15 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm Going To Use This As The Background For The Bridal Table And I'm Sure It's Gonna Be Gorgeous.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed - fell apart right out of the package
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SandB
 
Please wait while more information about SandB is loaded.
Additional information about SandB could not be loaded.
from indianapolis, in
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this background. As soon as it was taken out of the package, pieces of the fringe fell off. They continued to fall off with the slightest of movement. It was not just one or two pieces, it was multiple at a time. I will not purchase other backgrounds from Oriental Trading Company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe Curtain
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1959PJ
 
Please wait while more information about 1959PJ is loaded.
Additional information about 1959PJ could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the fringe curtain for a 50th birthday party and it is great!!
it will work out perfectly for my decorations and the quality of it turned out much better than i expected. This isn't my first time ordering from Oriental Trading. Their products are great and the delivery time is awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing Product
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Wizardknw
 
Please wait while more information about Wizardknw is loaded.
Additional information about Wizardknw could not be loaded.
from Southgate, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality for the price, the fringes fell off very easily and the hanging band ripped very easily. The look of the fringe curtain after it was hung was very disappointing and distracted from the look of the rest of the party decorations.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photobooth backdrop
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBaby94
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for use at our reunion photobooth. Sent home with the photo booth guy to use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RBC1
 
Please wait while more information about RBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about RBC1 could not be loaded.
from Rustburg, Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the curtain cut into 4 pieces to cover doorways. Some of the strands came out by the end of the week but overall it held up great. It would work even better as a backdrop where it wouldn't be grasped and pulled by the younger children. It was very shiny and was easy to attach with pins. We did reinforce the top edge with packing tape since children were involved.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible!!! cheaply made
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mtzh
 
Please wait while more information about mtzh is loaded.
Additional information about mtzh could not be loaded.
from las vegas nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this item was purchased to help decorate for a party. the item ripped and fell down in the middle of the party
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SupaStars
 
Please wait while more information about SupaStars is loaded.
Additional information about SupaStars could not be loaded.
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a curtain to prevent my mother from seeing who was inside the party until she opened the curtains. She was very surprised. It was her 60th birthday/graduation party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty when hanging and a breeze catches it.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pegnburrito
 
Please wait while more information about pegnburrito is loaded.
Additional information about pegnburrito could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
We used this as a backdrop at my daughters wedding in front of some blue tarps. It was very pretty when a breeze caught it. The only problem I had with it is that if it had a small rip in it at the top and if it wasn't taped right away a big chunk of the fringe would fall off when it got hung up. So there would be a bare spot there. I wish the border at the top was made a bit stronger, I don't know how that could be achieved, but it would make it a lot better.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.