Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Created a festive atmosphere!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seriouslyfun is loaded.
Additional information about seriouslyfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used this curtain in 3 places - on each side of the doors leading to my lanai, and shortened a section to use as a table skirt on the drinks table. Everything sparkled.
Pros: beautiful, versitle
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom316 is loaded.
Additional information about mom316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and almost covered the entire wall--
It was used as a photo backdrop and looked really good in the pictures. It is quite fragile and some of the pieces did fall off, so be very careful when taking out of the package and putting on the wall. However, I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Assembly, come with adhesive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good backdrop
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat25 is loaded.
Additional information about kat25 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a backdrop for my New Years eve party. I folded it in half so that it didn't look too thin because I didn't want my wall to show through at all. It worked great and was really pretty and the quality was better than I thought it would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
missing all
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiquipv is loaded.
Additional information about Chiquipv could not be loaded.
from new Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad quality!!!
Is too fragile and ease to broke
The photos show that you can't see the background but is not true, because don't have enough strips for that.
Expensive for the quality...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice colors, but tears too easliy
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeekABoothPhotobooth is loaded.
Additional information about PeekABoothPhotobooth could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great color - it's nice and shimmery, just like it looks on the website.
Only reason for 3 stars is that it rips easily. I use this for photobooths and have to carry extras - after a few events, so many sections have ripped off that there are gaps in it. Lately, I've started doubling up on them to cover up the gaps.
Also, if you don't want to see anything behind the curtain, consider doubling them up.
I'd happily pay more $ for curtains that last longer (hint hint).
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful but easily ripped
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wackychan is loaded.
Additional information about wackychan could not be loaded.
from Boston , MA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
it's look so beautiful loved it so much !!! it's super huge but easily ripped so be careful !!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboxx is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboxx could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the backdrop behind the bridal table. I love shiny/bling!
Pros: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disaster!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandraR711 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraR711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The adhesive strip is too thin and did not hold. It had to be hung and re-hung, taped and re-taped. Straight out of the package it was torn and large sections of fringe were missing. A complete disaster!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny Curtain
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly22 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly22 could not be loaded.
from Dexter Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The curtain was really shiny, and did the job, but it also lost a lot of streamers too, I would use this product again, I think the price should be lower for the quality
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success25 is loaded.
Additional information about Success25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Surprise 60th---turned out to be great for backdrop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T14:40:00.137-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.