Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing Product
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Wizardknw
 
Please wait while more information about Wizardknw is loaded.
Additional information about Wizardknw could not be loaded.
from Southgate, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality for the price, the fringes fell off very easily and the hanging band ripped very easily. The look of the fringe curtain after it was hung was very disappointing and distracted from the look of the rest of the party decorations.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photobooth backdrop
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBaby94
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for use at our reunion photobooth. Sent home with the photo booth guy to use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RBC1
 
Please wait while more information about RBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about RBC1 could not be loaded.
from Rustburg, Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the curtain cut into 4 pieces to cover doorways. Some of the strands came out by the end of the week but overall it held up great. It would work even better as a backdrop where it wouldn't be grasped and pulled by the younger children. It was very shiny and was easy to attach with pins. We did reinforce the top edge with packing tape since children were involved.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible!!! cheaply made
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mtzh
 
Please wait while more information about mtzh is loaded.
Additional information about mtzh could not be loaded.
from las vegas nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this item was purchased to help decorate for a party. the item ripped and fell down in the middle of the party
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SupaStars
 
Please wait while more information about SupaStars is loaded.
Additional information about SupaStars could not be loaded.
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a curtain to prevent my mother from seeing who was inside the party until she opened the curtains. She was very surprised. It was her 60th birthday/graduation party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty when hanging and a breeze catches it.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pegnburrito
 
Please wait while more information about pegnburrito is loaded.
Additional information about pegnburrito could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
We used this as a backdrop at my daughters wedding in front of some blue tarps. It was very pretty when a breeze caught it. The only problem I had with it is that if it had a small rip in it at the top and if it wasn't taped right away a big chunk of the fringe would fall off when it got hung up. So there would be a bare spot there. I wish the border at the top was made a bit stronger, I don't know how that could be achieved, but it would make it a lot better.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Fringe Curtains looked great when we put it up.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JackieH
 
Please wait while more information about JackieH is loaded.
Additional information about JackieH could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
My daughter wanted something shiny as part of her decor for her graduation dinner. The curtain was a perfect choice. We used it behind her dinner table. It made a beautiful back drop for pictures. Many of the guests complimented me on my choice. There were 2 guests who inquired about where I bought the fringe curtain.I was more than happy to say where I got it from. On the down side, we had to put tape across the top of the curtain for reinforcement because it tore very easily. Also, it need to be packaged better because it took us a while to untangle the fringes. Overall, I will purchase again and will recommend to others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop for "photo booth"
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbierd
 
Please wait while more information about Debbierd is loaded.
Additional information about Debbierd could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for the backdrop in our photo booth
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond Expectation!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lamstew
 
Please wait while more information about Lamstew is loaded.
Additional information about Lamstew could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used the silver fringe to resemble "rain" for my daughter's baby shower. It was so wide, I doubled it. Top band comes with a sticky surface, but I used thumb tacks to hold in place. The effect was brilliant! Super easy assembly, more fringe than I expected, great purchase. I love that I can use it again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, can be trimmed to fit, can be used again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inexpensive Picture back-drop
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hopkinsds
 
Please wait while more information about hopkinsds is loaded.
Additional information about hopkinsds could not be loaded.
from Tigard, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
It was a great inexpensive picture back-drop for our Christmas party. (we had to put a white backdrop behind it), but it made the whole set-up much more magical!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.