Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Large Silver Foil Fringe Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth it
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARCA is loaded.
Additional information about ARCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to pass on this but I used it for a backdrop to photos for our new years party and everyone loved it and the photos really looked festive. It was a pain to hang up alone and I ended up using masking tape but it worked great.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super shiny!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRSetDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about JRSetDesigner could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using this in our high school musical. Looks great on stage. Rips easily, but that's probably the kids' fault. Super shiny and sparkly, works well for our needs. Fun!
Pros: shiny, sparkly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom316 is loaded.
Additional information about mom316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and almost covered the entire wall--
It was used as a photo backdrop and looked really good in the pictures. It is quite fragile and some of the pieces did fall off, so be very careful when taking out of the package and putting on the wall. However, I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Assembly, come with adhesive
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the unique size!
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misstreed is loaded.
Additional information about Misstreed could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
I've used silver foil curtains in the past to make fun photo walls at our school dances, but usually have to use 3-4 pieces to cover a wall. This product is one really large curtain, which makes it perfect for easily covering a wall quickly, and it looks great! I might even buy a few of these and cover all the back walls at our 8th grade graduation because it makes such a fun and festive backdrop in no time. I also like how it has self-adhesive for easy hanging!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice covers the area just right
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNoJeanen is loaded.
Additional information about NoNoJeanen could not be loaded.
from Jackson
Good product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be Careful
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mahogany7 is loaded.
Additional information about Mahogany7 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this curtain behind a 6 foot table for our candy buffet. I was able to double up the curtain to make it look a little fuller. Be careful how you handle it, because the fringes are delicate and will start to rip at the top of the curtain.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The silver mylar curtains are a great deal.
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsAdmnperson is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsAdmnperson could not be loaded.
from West Memphis, Arkansas
The silver mylar curtains are a great deal. If you need to cover a lot of space for little money, this is the best the internet has to offer. If you need longer than length than 8 feet, you have to go elsewhere and the prices are pretty steep.
OT always has great products. As a non-profit arts ed. organization, we use OT for many different school projects and fundraising decor needs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the curtain!
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyOkie is loaded.
Additional information about HappyOkie could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used it for a photo booth background and it was PERFECT!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchgirl2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Churchgirl2016 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
loved the curtain--great size
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Fringe Door Curtain
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheoJune is loaded.
Additional information about TheoJune could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as the wall behind my Photo Booth at my daughters wedding reception. It was nice and thick and made a good backdrop for people to pose in front of.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T13:03:24.758-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.