Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
54 of 66(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
54 of 66(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
54 of 66(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth it
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARCA is loaded.
Additional information about ARCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to pass on this but I used it for a backdrop to photos for our new years party and everyone loved it and the photos really looked festive. It was a pain to hang up alone and I ended up using masking tape but it worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super shiny!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRSetDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about JRSetDesigner could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using this in our high school musical. Looks great on stage. Rips easily, but that's probably the kids' fault. Super shiny and sparkly, works well for our needs. Fun!
Pros: shiny, sparkly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom316 is loaded.
Additional information about mom316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and almost covered the entire wall--
It was used as a photo backdrop and looked really good in the pictures. It is quite fragile and some of the pieces did fall off, so be very careful when taking out of the package and putting on the wall. However, I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Assembly, come with adhesive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adhesive backing was a great addition!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alton is loaded.
Additional information about Alton could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop material!
This curtain was just the right touch for a great backdrop on stage for our 4-H event! Made the backdrop pop! Adhesive backing made installation a breeze! Don't buy the cheap stuff at your local store! The backing is worth the price and it held up great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: adhesive is great in putting up but a hard to save
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not an acceptable purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EG7RN is loaded.
Additional information about EG7RN could not be loaded.
Product ripped while trying to take it out of packaging. Very difficult to carefully open up and stretch out without ripping it more. Managed to still use it after taping and stapling pieces together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing else like it BUT...
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveBird is loaded.
Additional information about LoveBird could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very, very delicate. Buyer beware. It looks really awesome and there is nothing else like it that I can find, but you must be extremely careful with it from the moment you open the package. I suggest you stand by with clear shipping tape and be ready do a tape repair the moment you find or accidentally cause a the slightest tear.
I am very happy with the final result. I even very carefully took it down and rolled it up for another use. HOWEVER I also caution you that if you want to reuse it, you better have the patience of Job to get it stashed away without crushing or tangling. It is a little pricely for only one use, but good luck finding anything else that will do the job.
One more note: I bought 3 different colors, one I used the tape on a smooth wood surface. Worked great. This one the surface was a little rough and had to use push pins. They worked fine, but forget about the tape on anything but the smoothest of surfaces. The 3rd? It is so light I was able to use clothespins on a suspended wire. Pretty nifty.
Pros: light weight, nothing else like it
Cons: very very delicate, pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for doorways & walls
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportsmom21 is loaded.
Additional information about sportsmom21 could not be loaded.
from Rensselaer, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This added a nice touch to my daughter's snowflake theme sweet 16. Nice large piece to cover doorways & walls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent one time use for the price
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhotographerMJ is loaded.
Additional information about PhotographerMJ could not be loaded.
from Bonney Lake, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worked well for the backdrop I needed during our elementary school fall fest. Thankfully the event was only two hours, because by the end of it, huge chunks of the foil were pulled off and the top was ripped in several places. It worked for what I needed but doesn't look like it will be salvageable for a second use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Effect!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scribelady is loaded.
Additional information about Scribelady could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love the look and feel these created. Coupled with white lights, the fringe made a fun first impression!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop for Photo Booth
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieKC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two so that there was no gaps. One might be a little thin so you would see through it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T14:01:20.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.