Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop for "photo booth"
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbierd
 
Please wait while more information about Debbierd is loaded.
Additional information about Debbierd could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for the backdrop in our photo booth
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond Expectation!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lamstew
 
Please wait while more information about Lamstew is loaded.
Additional information about Lamstew could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used the silver fringe to resemble "rain" for my daughter's baby shower. It was so wide, I doubled it. Top band comes with a sticky surface, but I used thumb tacks to hold in place. The effect was brilliant! Super easy assembly, more fringe than I expected, great purchase. I love that I can use it again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, can be trimmed to fit, can be used again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inexpensive Picture back-drop
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hopkinsds
 
Please wait while more information about hopkinsds is loaded.
Additional information about hopkinsds could not be loaded.
from Tigard, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
It was a great inexpensive picture back-drop for our Christmas party. (we had to put a white backdrop behind it), but it made the whole set-up much more magical!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for one time use
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
CamilleL
 
Please wait while more information about CamilleL is loaded.
Additional information about CamilleL could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great outside for a party but it does get tangled and falls apart. But it served it's purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY COOL !!!!!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
DecorMom
 
Please wait while more information about DecorMom is loaded.
Additional information about DecorMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought this to decorate my friend's wedding reception and turned out great!!!! Be sure to buy extra for your needs as we were running short on this even though we already measured it in advance. Luckily, we were able to focus on our focal point, which is behind the head table. Beautiful!!! Best purchase and fits our budget!!! Thank you!!! Had to use paper clips to attach it to the curtains.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, need patience to assembly, additional time needed to install this decor, tedious job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tinsel like curtain
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Munchess
 
Please wait while more information about Munchess is loaded.
Additional information about Munchess could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Covers a large area - however, may need 2 curtains to fill gaps between strands. Feels like tinsel. Try to keep intact until ready to use - can become tangled easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Fringe
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dovetail
 
Please wait while more information about dovetail is loaded.
Additional information about dovetail could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter and I used this for her 18th birthday party. We made a dance hall in our garage and put these silver fringe curtains over the garage doorways. They have self adhesive tape and the tape works well on smooth surfaces, but doesn't stick very well to wood and pulls the paint off of walls. But other than that they worked great and I would recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed them for
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
bat45
 
Please wait while more information about bat45 is loaded.
Additional information about bat45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did receive them in a timey manner. The top the strands tore easily. I would buy them again.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silver Fringe for Silver Anniversary Celebration
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LaLa557
 
Please wait while more information about LaLa557 is loaded.
Additional information about LaLa557 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered this as the back drop for photo booth. Perfect size. Excellent price. Quality was average, but expected. I only planned to use it once so it served its purpose. You will need additional tape to adhere it to where you want it to stay put at. No biggie though. It was perfect for what I used it for. I was not disappointed. Worth it.
Pros: nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Foil curtain worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mspurr
 
Please wait while more information about mspurr is loaded.
Additional information about mspurr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I followed the direction that came with the foil curtain to the letter, the curtains stayed up for about 4 hours. Put it up, went home, came back the next day and it was all on the floor. I had to throw away more than half of it, because it was stuck together and I tore it to pieces trying to untangle it. Would not buy it again, and am so disappointed may not do business with this company again.
Pros: Assembly, easy to hang
Cons: quality, did not stay on wall
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.