Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Balloons!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAAJ is loaded.
Additional information about AAAJ could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are great. They are much bigger than I thought they were going to be, and will be perfect for decorating at our Sky VBS. Keep in mind that they are made of paper, so be gentle with them or they could rip.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funness is loaded.
Additional information about Funness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw these and designed a summer party around them! If you look up Easter eggs there's hot air balloon ones that don't look anything like Easter eggs. Filling w/treats and using for party gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaFes is loaded.
Additional information about TaFes could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased two sets for a graduation 'O, the Places You'll Go' themed party. These are large, so be sure you have the height to display without someone hitting their head. I have a large living room with vaulted ceilings, so these were perfect for these 24 inch long balloons. Loved them so much, they are still up now, weeks after the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engaging decorations
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyGT is loaded.
Additional information about JudyGT could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are bright, true to color and very engaging decorations. They were used for a professional meeting with 'Let your Passion Take Flight'. Added the battery votive candles to the baskets to add a little extra pop when the lights were low. Be aware that the metal braces inside may bend a little, but this does not affect the look at all. Handle with care, these are paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LunaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LunaMom could not be loaded.
from La Verne, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a graduation party I am decorating. The theme was school colors, baseball with a splash of the Dr. Seuss book, Oh the places you will go. The balloons are Big and we put a little tea light LED candle in the basket and it really was a cute accent. We hung them in the tent. It was a cute and simple way to add in to a party with so many different themes. The product is easy to assemble and the paper is good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice! Fun and easy to use.
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisamathqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lisamathqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big, bright and added a great touch to our event. I added some pennants hanging around them and they looked awesome. Assembled in seconds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abp2015 is loaded.
Additional information about abp2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate my baby's nursery and they are great! They are very big so I'm just going to use one or two of them. I'm painting them and adding some details just to make them more unique but I feel like they are sturdy and an excellent buy for the money. They would definitely be okay as they are. If you need decorations for a hotair balloon theme...these are a must have. I did have an issue with one of the metal pieces not fitting correctly, but Oriental Trading Co. gave me credit for the whole purchase.
Pros: quality, great price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and very colorful!
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunnyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FunnyTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these for Sunday School decorations with the theme Soar into Sunday School and the kids loved them! They even attracted the attention of the parents. They were the perfect size to hang from the ceiling in our lobby and in our Sunday School hallway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decoration
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Htemske is loaded.
Additional information about Htemske could not be loaded.
from Roswell, Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I liked the size and quality. I painted the basket brown and added a couple of accents because of personal preference but they were great as is too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twoboyslife is loaded.
Additional information about twoboyslife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Fifth Grade Graduation ceremony that was "Oh, The Places You'll Go". They were perfect! They were all in good shape and very large. We will be reusing them during the school year!!! Totally recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:56:37.857-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6187, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.