Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Balloons!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
AAAJ
 
Please wait while more information about AAAJ is loaded.
Additional information about AAAJ could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are great. They are much bigger than I thought they were going to be, and will be perfect for decorating at our Sky VBS. Keep in mind that they are made of paper, so be gentle with them or they could rip.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only suggestion is to order a few extra as they are a light-weight material and when inserting the medal frame a few of them ripped.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MOChick
 
Please wait while more information about MOChick is loaded.
Additional information about MOChick could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, they served our purpose of centerpieces at our Annual Meeting. (We inserted a wooden dowel up the middle of them and added polished stones in the bottom for weight so they didn't tip over). We had a difficult time trying to get some of them to stand up, but if we hung them as designed they probably would have been fine. My only suggestion is to order a few extra as they are a light-weight material and when inserting the medal frame a few of them ripped.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Hot Air Balloons
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
bacochrane
 
Please wait while more information about bacochrane is loaded.
Additional information about bacochrane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons were just what we needed. They were brightly colored and HUGE. My daughter's classroom theme is "Flying into Fourth Grade" and these made a great statement hanging from the ceiling. I know the children enjoy them and they keep the classroom from being dull and uninspiring. (I think they would also be a great addition in a child's nursery or bedroom.)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
HeyTeach
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school theme this year is the Dr. Seuss book "Oh, the places you'll go", these hot air balloons are perfect for this. They are huge and the colors are bright! They look great hanging in my classroom! Don't be confused by the wire supports, one goes in each balloon to support it and make it retain the shape of the balloon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SKY VBS decorations
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CCMA
 
Please wait while more information about CCMA is loaded.
Additional information about CCMA could not be loaded.
from Chicora, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went together nicely and looked great hanging from the light fixtures in our church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hot air balloons
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
AzChick
 
Please wait while more information about AzChick is loaded.
Additional information about AzChick could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great size. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't what I wanted, not your fault
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
luckyleo45
 
Please wait while more information about luckyleo45 is loaded.
Additional information about luckyleo45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Thought I was getting, sky lanterns, that you lite and let go up in the air.. not a hanging lantern, my bad..But wasted money for something I can't use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: nothing really wrong just not what i wanted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun!
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Kristi801
 
Please wait while more information about Kristi801 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristi801 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have received many compliments on these hot air balloon lanterns that we have hanging in the entrace to our children's area. They are very fun and are a little different than the traditional circle paper lantern.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.