Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hot Air Balloon Hanging Paper Lantern Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariDeesDesign is loaded.
Additional information about MariDeesDesign could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The perfect piece to go with the decor for my Dr Seuss/ Oh, The Places You'll Go party. They were much bigger than I expected, which was perfect since they where hanging in a large area. Easy to assemble and hang!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloon Theme Baby Shower
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sashja is loaded.
Additional information about Sashja could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were amazing! Worked perfectly for what i needed them for!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love them!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaA is loaded.
Additional information about GinaA could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
These lanterns are so very cute and I cant wait to hang them for my son's birthday first party. They are truly a unique decoration that will set it apart from other parties. I'm thinking of ordering another pack because I love them so much. Just trying to think of a second use for them... Maybe nursery or classroom decor?
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacy34 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacy34 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee wi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
There beautiful everybody love it
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funness is loaded.
Additional information about Funness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw these and designed a summer party around them! If you look up Easter eggs there's hot air balloon ones that don't look anything like Easter eggs. Filling w/treats and using for party gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaFes is loaded.
Additional information about TaFes could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased two sets for a graduation 'O, the Places You'll Go' themed party. These are large, so be sure you have the height to display without someone hitting their head. I have a large living room with vaulted ceilings, so these were perfect for these 24 inch long balloons. Loved them so much, they are still up now, weeks after the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engaging decorations
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyGT is loaded.
Additional information about JudyGT could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are bright, true to color and very engaging decorations. They were used for a professional meeting with 'Let your Passion Take Flight'. Added the battery votive candles to the baskets to add a little extra pop when the lights were low. Be aware that the metal braces inside may bend a little, but this does not affect the look at all. Handle with care, these are paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LunaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LunaMom could not be loaded.
from La Verne, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a graduation party I am decorating. The theme was school colors, baseball with a splash of the Dr. Seuss book, Oh the places you will go. The balloons are Big and we put a little tea light LED candle in the basket and it really was a cute accent. We hung them in the tent. It was a cute and simple way to add in to a party with so many different themes. The product is easy to assemble and the paper is good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice! Fun and easy to use.
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisamathqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lisamathqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big, bright and added a great touch to our event. I added some pennants hanging around them and they looked awesome. Assembled in seconds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abp2015 is loaded.
Additional information about abp2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate my baby's nursery and they are great! They are very big so I'm just going to use one or two of them. I'm painting them and adding some details just to make them more unique but I feel like they are sturdy and an excellent buy for the money. They would definitely be okay as they are. If you need decorations for a hotair balloon theme...these are a must have. I did have an issue with one of the metal pieces not fitting correctly, but Oriental Trading Co. gave me credit for the whole purchase.
Pros: quality, great price
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T10:17:13.505-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6187, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.