Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Balloons!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
AAAJ
 
Please wait while more information about AAAJ is loaded.
Additional information about AAAJ could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are great. They are much bigger than I thought they were going to be, and will be perfect for decorating at our Sky VBS. Keep in mind that they are made of paper, so be gentle with them or they could rip.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
LunaMom
 
Please wait while more information about LunaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LunaMom could not be loaded.
from La Verne, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a graduation party I am decorating. The theme was school colors, baseball with a splash of the Dr. Seuss book, Oh the places you will go. The balloons are Big and we put a little tea light LED candle in the basket and it really was a cute accent. We hung them in the tent. It was a cute and simple way to add in to a party with so many different themes. The product is easy to assemble and the paper is good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice! Fun and easy to use.
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
lisamathqueen
 
Please wait while more information about lisamathqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lisamathqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big, bright and added a great touch to our event. I added some pennants hanging around them and they looked awesome. Assembled in seconds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
abp2015
 
Please wait while more information about abp2015 is loaded.
Additional information about abp2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate my baby's nursery and they are great! They are very big so I'm just going to use one or two of them. I'm painting them and adding some details just to make them more unique but I feel like they are sturdy and an excellent buy for the money. They would definitely be okay as they are. If you need decorations for a hotair balloon theme...these are a must have. I did have an issue with one of the metal pieces not fitting correctly, but Oriental Trading Co. gave me credit for the whole purchase.
Pros: quality, great price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and very colorful!
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FunnyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about FunnyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FunnyTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these for Sunday School decorations with the theme Soar into Sunday School and the kids loved them! They even attracted the attention of the parents. They were the perfect size to hang from the ceiling in our lobby and in our Sunday School hallway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decoration
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Htemske
 
Please wait while more information about Htemske is loaded.
Additional information about Htemske could not be loaded.
from Roswell, Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I liked the size and quality. I painted the basket brown and added a couple of accents because of personal preference but they were great as is too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
twoboyslife
 
Please wait while more information about twoboyslife is loaded.
Additional information about twoboyslife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Fifth Grade Graduation ceremony that was "Oh, The Places You'll Go". They were perfect! They were all in good shape and very large. We will be reusing them during the school year!!! Totally recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only suggestion is to order a few extra as they are a light-weight material and when inserting the medal frame a few of them ripped.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MOChick
 
Please wait while more information about MOChick is loaded.
Additional information about MOChick could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, they served our purpose of centerpieces at our Annual Meeting. (We inserted a wooden dowel up the middle of them and added polished stones in the bottom for weight so they didn't tip over). We had a difficult time trying to get some of them to stand up, but if we hung them as designed they probably would have been fine. My only suggestion is to order a few extra as they are a light-weight material and when inserting the medal frame a few of them ripped.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Hot Air Balloons
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
bacochrane
 
Please wait while more information about bacochrane is loaded.
Additional information about bacochrane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons were just what we needed. They were brightly colored and HUGE. My daughter's classroom theme is "Flying into Fourth Grade" and these made a great statement hanging from the ceiling. I know the children enjoy them and they keep the classroom from being dull and uninspiring. (I think they would also be a great addition in a child's nursery or bedroom.)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
HeyTeach
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school theme this year is the Dr. Seuss book "Oh, the places you'll go", these hot air balloons are perfect for this. They are huge and the colors are bright! They look great hanging in my classroom! Don't be confused by the wire supports, one goes in each balloon to support it and make it retain the shape of the balloon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T07:23:32.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6187, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.