Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This item was great for the adults as well as the children. We had a New years Eve celebration at church and everyone was excited to get something,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not like to gold lays. The cold was bad. beads were great wish there were more of those.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlesC is loaded.
Additional information about CharlesC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because of free shipping the price because competitive with local stores. And I love buy from OT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and fast shipping
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdailey is loaded.
Additional information about bdailey could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ONLY issue we had was 3 broken beaded necklaces in our package out of the 50 total. Other than that, excellent quality and shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic leis were ugly color and misshapen Everything looks really poorly made
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about streetbar is loaded.
Additional information about streetbar could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking and poorly made items especially the plastic leis-looked like bunched up trash liners
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest quality but the price works for the quantity
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SArts is loaded.
Additional information about SArts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of the leis and I think I would have rather seen tiny tophats included in this as opposed to party hats.
Pros: price and ease
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Fantasy New Year's Eve Party for 100 let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price and Fast Delivery
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MedievalChick is loaded.
Additional information about MedievalChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are a company that needed a package for 1,000 guests. The items arrived early, which was perfect, and the price was great. The quality of the items seems low to average, which is not so bad considering the price.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value with this purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about modestoelkspers is loaded.
Additional information about modestoelkspers could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was a great purchase for our upcoming New Year's Eve Party at the Elks Lodge. Party favors are an important part of the evenings fun and entertainment. Couldn't have found this deal anywhere and the shipping was Free! Will be shopping for all our decorations and novelties with Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T07:05:53.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6144, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.