Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elegant New Year's Eve Party For 25 Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmscv12 is loaded.
Additional information about nmscv12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had looked on other sites for a new years eve party kit. this was the cheapest and worked out the best. It had enough for 25 people. I even have some left over for next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M0mL0ves2Craft is loaded.
Additional information about M0mL0ves2Craft could not be loaded.
from California
I was a having a small New Year Eve party and went looking for a party theme. When I came across this black, gold and silver assortment I knew I had found it. The pointy hats were in perfect shape, some of the tiaras needed a little straightening. The leis were just the right size and all the noise makers worked which was a big favorite with the kids. I used plain black table cloths and put the contents of the box out as decorations. It was perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great new year eve gear
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SB27 is loaded.
Additional information about SB27 could not be loaded.
from Florida
All my guests love them and we had a great time
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elementaryteacherpa is loaded.
Additional information about Elementaryteacherpa could not be loaded.
from Conshohocken pa
Used for my third grade students! They loved this!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for New Years
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat25 is loaded.
Additional information about kat25 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were what's to be expected from these types of New Years eve kits. Kids took all the noise makers and had a good time. Passed out the paper hats & tiaras at midnight and took pictures then they went back in the box. All in all a good deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingM is loaded.
Additional information about LovingM could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Fast delivery
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RVisser is loaded.
Additional information about RVisser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The product was shipped very fast. I did not expect to get it so fast. It was overall a great buy for the price. I only seen one tiara that did not last, but the rest of them I will save for next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hsvcatmom is loaded.
Additional information about hsvcatmom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats and tiaras were better quality than I saw anywhere else. We used them for table decorations during the dinner - then gave them as favors (along with party blowers and personalized pencils) afterward. Everyone went home bedecked in their head pieces! (This was an adult party.)
Pros: quality, pure fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T00:06:24.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6140, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.