Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our church cookout. They were sturdy enough that none of the children lost their "dog"
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
milestone
 
Please wait while more information about milestone is loaded.
Additional information about milestone could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at a church function (indoors) and the children loved them! Parents took them home for the kids to use. A real winner with everyone!
Pros: quality, distinctive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
galdilm
 
Please wait while more information about galdilm is loaded.
Additional information about galdilm could not be loaded.
from Gallup NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a carnival themed party and at first was surprised at how expensive they were until I received them and saw they were made out of sturdy, washable plastic (I thought they would be paper) It held the hotdogs right in place and were very sturdy. We saved them, washed them and use them every time we have hotdogs or brauts. lol
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any occasion
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
vrodriguez
 
Please wait while more information about vrodriguez is loaded.
Additional information about vrodriguez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked so well for a party, and the good thing is that they can be washed and reused for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot dog holder
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Prissydrummer
 
Please wait while more information about Prissydrummer is loaded.
Additional information about Prissydrummer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a party. Great product for kids. I had to buy 2 pks...wish they had been a dollar or 2 cheaper. Worth it for them though...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun spin on a party theme
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
camerachick64
 
Please wait while more information about camerachick64 is loaded.
Additional information about camerachick64 could not be loaded.
I purchased these hot dog holders for a Phineas and Ferb party theme. Since one of the places they frequent is Slushie Dawg--a ficticious fast food joint--we served corndogs and slushies. I was looking for paper hot dog holders but these were much better! !No waste and they are easy to wash.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 7, 2009
Customer avatar
teetime
 
Please wait while more information about teetime is loaded.
Additional information about teetime could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my restaurant. They are so cool and different from everyone's paper holders
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I expected
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Hunny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was actually looking for the paper hotdog holders and to my suprise these ones were available.
I haven't used them as yet, but I can tell my party is going to be a hit with these and the kids!
Thanks OTC
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot dog!
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 3
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good buy :) They are hard plastic, which is good because it's sturdy for little hands. Just be ware, that plastic plates may not be large enough to hold these....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice BBQ item
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is nice for a bbq. Your guests will feel special that you thought of this "extra" thing to add to your party. Just beware that some may be broken when it arrives as it is cheap plastic. OT will re-ship but it may not arrive on time for your party as it was for mine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun accessorie
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
bug804
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a carnival birthday party and these simple hot dog holders were such a hit. Everyone thought they were so cute. And best of all-their reusable unlike the paper ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.