Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy Helper!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaylynnpay is loaded.
Additional information about jaylynnpay could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold down our cloths and they worked great! Also dubbed as a piece to tie down extra ballons and decor to the table. Have plently left over for the next event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent clips
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apasnola is loaded.
Additional information about apasnola could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
These clips are excellent to hold down plastic or paper tablecloths for outdoor. It clips to the edge of table and works perfectly. I've used them for festivals where many table clothes had to be secured due to wind. It's strong enough you can use it many times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality clips
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low price good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not sure what tables these would really work on
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCDJONES is loaded.
Additional information about ABCDJONES could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If there is any kind of ledge underneath the table edge these don't fit like they r supposed to but worked. Just didn't fit correctly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HappiGirl could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Although you need to be somewhat careful not to over extend the clip, it's easy to use and much more practical than tape. Love it because we can re-use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Functional
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hahoe is loaded.
Additional information about Hahoe could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
No more table cloths blowing all over the place. These were easy to put on and secured the tablecloth perfectly. You can use as many as you need to and the low profile does not interfere with table settings. Love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PClarke is loaded.
Additional information about PClarke could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used 4 per table, round and rectangle. Worked great and easy to use.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not able to be uaed
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cidjer is loaded.
Additional information about Cidjer could not be loaded.
from North, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the clips and they are so small they will not fit on the white plastic tables at my church. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, will not work for their intended purpose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Tablecloth Clips let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylasmommy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot of clips in this package, well worth the $. I don't know what I'll do with all these clips but I'll probably give a lot away. I don't mind considering the price and value. Purchased these for my daughter's first birthday party which is at the park. These will be great to hold down the table cloths in case it gets windy. You get along of bang for your buck. Wish they came in a smaller pack but your friends and family will appreciate some for free :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love tgem they wotk good i would recommend nice to everyone
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about synthia is loaded.
Additional information about synthia could not be loaded.
from Bay City Michagin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give them 100
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:22:51.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.