Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy Helper!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaylynnpay is loaded.
Additional information about jaylynnpay could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold down our cloths and they worked great! Also dubbed as a piece to tie down extra ballons and decor to the table. Have plently left over for the next event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent clips
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apasnola is loaded.
Additional information about apasnola could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
These clips are excellent to hold down plastic or paper tablecloths for outdoor. It clips to the edge of table and works perfectly. I've used them for festivals where many table clothes had to be secured due to wind. It's strong enough you can use it many times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality clips
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low price good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not able to be uaed
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cidjer is loaded.
Additional information about Cidjer could not be loaded.
from North, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the clips and they are so small they will not fit on the white plastic tables at my church. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, will not work for their intended purpose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Tablecloth Clips let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylasmommy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot of clips in this package, well worth the $. I don't know what I'll do with all these clips but I'll probably give a lot away. I don't mind considering the price and value. Purchased these for my daughter's first birthday party which is at the park. These will be great to hold down the table cloths in case it gets windy. You get along of bang for your buck. Wish they came in a smaller pack but your friends and family will appreciate some for free :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love tgem they wotk good i would recommend nice to everyone
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about synthia is loaded.
Additional information about synthia could not be loaded.
from Bay City Michagin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give them 100
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked very well.
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairtime is loaded.
Additional information about Fairtime could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These kept our tablecloths secure outdoors. Will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Westernways03 is loaded.
Additional information about Westernways03 could not be loaded.
from Houghton Lake, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Little stiff going on tables but served their purpose to keep table coverings down.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for outdoor events where windy
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meemme is loaded.
Additional information about meemme could not be loaded.
from oregon coast
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
could not believe they even fit thick picnic tables held on all day until taken off and none of them broke
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBX4LIFE is loaded.
Additional information about OBX4LIFE could not be loaded.
from Nags Head NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I use these on my picnic tables, on church tables and more. They are a little tricky with thin plastic cloths but know that ahead of time. I live on the beach so the wind is a killer and these work great. Have purchased them more than once and given some to friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T13:57:51.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.