Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality clips
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
newsline
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low price good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great clips for the price!
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
KGJones
 
Please wait while more information about KGJones is loaded.
Additional information about KGJones could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these clips to hold down tablecloths for my daughter's outdoor birthday party in April. It was a very windy day, and these clips did a wonderful job! Best of all, they were clear, so they didn't detract from the pretty tablecloths I'd bought. They were very easy to attach and remove, and they caused no damage to the tables. I was able to save all of them for reusing later. I would highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not fit Lifetime portable tables.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ZooDay
 
Please wait while more information about ZooDay is loaded.
Additional information about ZooDay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The clips will only fit a very thin table. Will not fit the Lifetime portable tables.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got the job done
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
photogmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about photogmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about photogmomof2 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had an outdoor party and it was pretty windy and they held the tablecloths in place. The only thing was they did rip the plastic tablecloths almost every time. No one seemed to notice that, and it was better than trying to tape them down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Do the job
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AnotherShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seemed like they may break when stretching them on the tables, but never did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clips are pure genius.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jkon
 
Please wait while more information about jkon is loaded.
Additional information about jkon could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although the wind picked up, I did not have to worry one bit. The clips were amazing and there were plenty included to do the job thoroughly. It took a minute to figure out how it fit onto the tables, but once I got the hang of it, each and every table. .. banquet and round. ..had its table cloth secured.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lexonthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about lexonthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about lexonthebeach could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity and quality! Used for graduation picnic and covered 18 tables. Easy to use and sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally found these
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EasternShoreGirl
 
Please wait while more information about EasternShoreGirl is loaded.
Additional information about EasternShoreGirl could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first when putting these on the tables I thought that they were gonna break but they didn't and they secured the tablecloths down. Have been looking for something like these for a while, we even got most of them off the tables when done so they can be used again.
They won't fit on all of the tables(foldable white hard plastic/resin ones) but I could use on most. Was really excited that I finally found something.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
♥ These Clips
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carole1203
 
Please wait while more information about Carole1203 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole1203 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because my friend and I often do craft shows and our table cloths were never staying down. We needed something to hold them down, but couldn't find anything that we liked. These fit the bill perfectly and also gave us the option of tying balloons or other things to them to attract attention to our booth. You really can't go wrong with these clips.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Save a lot of time !
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mn1027us
 
Please wait while more information about mn1027us is loaded.
Additional information about mn1027us could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work with normal 8' tables but we have a little trouble getting them to stay when using smaller folding tables. Saves a lot of time from having to pin table cloths to tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.