Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 59(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 59(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 59(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality clips
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
newsline
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low price good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great clips for the price!
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
KGJones
 
Please wait while more information about KGJones is loaded.
Additional information about KGJones could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these clips to hold down tablecloths for my daughter's outdoor birthday party in April. It was a very windy day, and these clips did a wonderful job! Best of all, they were clear, so they didn't detract from the pretty tablecloths I'd bought. They were very easy to attach and remove, and they caused no damage to the tables. I was able to save all of them for reusing later. I would highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Save a lot of time !
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mn1027us
 
Please wait while more information about mn1027us is loaded.
Additional information about mn1027us could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work with normal 8' tables but we have a little trouble getting them to stay when using smaller folding tables. Saves a lot of time from having to pin table cloths to tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cassiehodges
 
Please wait while more information about cassiehodges is loaded.
Additional information about cassiehodges could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
wonderful product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and quantity for price
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaShay
 
Please wait while more information about MamaShay is loaded.
Additional information about MamaShay could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my wedding tables, worked great and are reusable. Had more than enough with one bag. Sturdy quality and good quantity.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really good idea
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
sncico
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than tape forsure. and plenty to use for many parties. easy to use. my table cloths will never move again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seems fine but,
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
brittcencal
 
Please wait while more information about brittcencal is loaded.
Additional information about brittcencal could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These seemed fine, but I wasn't able to use them because the picnic tables we wanted to use them on were too thick. This product is better suited for a card table or banquet table I think.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
seems to be just what we need
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DAVSTIGER
 
Please wait while more information about DAVSTIGER is loaded.
Additional information about DAVSTIGER could not be loaded.
from JACKSON TN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we haven't had the chance to use any of the items but i am sure they will definately meet our needs
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindaw354
 
Please wait while more information about Lindaw354 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindaw354 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These tablecloth clips are TOO SMALL. I have numerous sizes of tables and they don't fit any of them. I would return them except my daughter threw away the original packaging. I don't recommend these at all! Wasted money.
Cons: they don't fit any table
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Necessary Outdoor Party Purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
gemchick82
 
Please wait while more information about gemchick82 is loaded.
Additional information about gemchick82 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to hold down our tablecloths for our outdoor party. These held the tablecloths in place. As other reviewers have said fits most but not all folding tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.