Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 45(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 45(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 45(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality clips
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low price good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBX4LIFE is loaded.
Additional information about OBX4LIFE could not be loaded.
from Nags Head NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I use these on my picnic tables, on church tables and more. They are a little tricky with thin plastic cloths but know that ahead of time. I live on the beach so the wind is a killer and these work great. Have purchased them more than once and given some to friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Windy Day Picnic Must Haves!
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1Teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1Teacher2 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had been looking for these, but could not find any at our local stores. Yes, it is a bigger quantity that we needed, but I shared them with my grown children. Sure beats having to tape tablecloths or weighting them with picnic items. Have had too many just-filled plates flip into laps (and faces) during a windy day picnic. Not happening now!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right and well worth the money!
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlcmedical is loaded.
Additional information about nlcmedical could not be loaded.
from Danvers, MA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent on these clips. We had a rather windy day for our BBQ but our tablecloths stayed put with the use of these clips. Short money well spent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamagroza is loaded.
Additional information about mamagroza could not be loaded.
from san jacinto,ca
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good to hold down tablecloths in the wind
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for a great price
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaA is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaA could not be loaded.
from Scotts Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful item. They fit perfectly on standard picnic tables, but not as well on a plastic folding table. I will still recommend the product. Great to keep the table cloth in place on a windy day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tricky to use... Fragile
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Citygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Citygirl could not be loaded.
from Ne w York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These clips are for thin tables. But they can be use on a table that's a little thick if you are careful. You will need to pull the clip apart with both hands as wide as possible without breaking. Then slide onto the table. It will be a tight fit. I did break a couple before I figured out the proper technique.
I would recommend if these were cheaper than $9.99 that I paid. I had free shipping which helped. Not worth more than $6.99 at best.
Cons: quality, fragile
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbb60 is loaded.
Additional information about mbb60 could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's a picnic table without clips to keep the table cloth from coming off when the wind blows. These clip are always a welcome at our outdoor parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddie03 is loaded.
Additional information about maddie03 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced and durable
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Limited Use
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelloThere is loaded.
Additional information about HelloThere could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
These did not fit for regular 6ft rectangular folding tables. They were too small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T15:21:59.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.