Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 52(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 52(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 52(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy Helper!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaylynnpay is loaded.
Additional information about jaylynnpay could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold down our cloths and they worked great! Also dubbed as a piece to tie down extra ballons and decor to the table. Have plently left over for the next event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent clips
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apasnola is loaded.
Additional information about apasnola could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
These clips are excellent to hold down plastic or paper tablecloths for outdoor. It clips to the edge of table and works perfectly. I've used them for festivals where many table clothes had to be secured due to wind. It's strong enough you can use it many times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality clips
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low price good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Good for Picnic Tables
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDXcater is loaded.
Additional information about PDXcater could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for clips that would work on picnic tables in a park or camp ground. These are not the ones. They are fine for an average table, but will not fit on the thicker public picnic tables.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For wedding
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlo57 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlo57 could not be loaded.
from Ft worth tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outside wedding
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not work for my party
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Time2shine is loaded.
Additional information about Time2shine could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had my party at a restaurant and these did not fit on the typical banquet tables. They are 2" in description, but will not fit a table any thicker than 1".
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth clips are a great product.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melmar is loaded.
Additional information about melmar could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Very well made. Not one broke and we used almost the whole pkg. I definitely recommend these clips.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not sure what tables these would really work on
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCDJONES is loaded.
Additional information about ABCDJONES could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If there is any kind of ledge underneath the table edge these don't fit like they r supposed to but worked. Just didn't fit correctly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HappiGirl could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Although you need to be somewhat careful not to over extend the clip, it's easy to use and much more practical than tape. Love it because we can re-use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Functional
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hahoe is loaded.
Additional information about Hahoe could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
No more table cloths blowing all over the place. These were easy to put on and secured the tablecloth perfectly. You can use as many as you need to and the low profile does not interfere with table settings. Love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:06:31.037-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.