Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mini Silvertone Favor Pails Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mcbeth0775 is loaded.
Additional information about Mcbeth0775 could not be loaded.
from Delanson, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased these for a fire department dinner. They are perfect as a little something at each place setting filled with candy. Just like a fire fighters pail. Very excited about these...ideal for kids parties too
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my need!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJfromGA is loaded.
Additional information about CJfromGA could not be loaded.
from Canton, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put candy in for a "country" wedding. They are perfect!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anneml is loaded.
Additional information about Anneml could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
I have been using these buckets for a few years now. Students write positive notes to other classmates and place them in their buckets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower.
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caru is loaded.
Additional information about Caru could not be loaded.
from CA
Using these pails as containers for herb plants to be given as gifts to shower guests.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pails
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dajanera is loaded.
Additional information about Dajanera could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My order arrived quickly and pails are exactly what I wanted, just make sure you read the measurements before buying. I knew the size and expected it but others might think they are larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B210 is loaded.
Additional information about B210 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Cute pails. Used these cuties for candy buckets. Excellent final product. I did used wrapped candy. Made Fool's Gold pails with yellow Starburst candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little buckets are perfect for party favors.
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10Speed is loaded.
Additional information about 10Speed could not be loaded.
from Sumter County, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these metal pails with candy. I found the pails to be well built with sturdy handles. Paint color was consistent on all pails with no dents or damage in any area.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I thought they'd be
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonameprek is loaded.
Additional information about Nonameprek could not be loaded.
from ny
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they'd be a bit larger
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are being used as favors for a fall wedding. very please with them
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sm1401 is loaded.
Additional information about sm1401 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Teeny Tiny pails
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMto3 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMto3 could not be loaded.
from Camby, In
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday party to use as the goody bag. I read the description thoroughly and saw that it listed candy, toys and favors to put inside. I did also see the 3" measurement. I am not sure if 3 inches is diameter or height, but neither were 3". These pails would fit small hard candy, or something very small. I returned them. Size being a fail, they were well made though.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T06:44:57.639-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5975, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.