Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Quite What I Expected
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FosterForever5 is loaded.
Additional information about FosterForever5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description is accurate about the size, but somehow I still expected the item to be slightly bigger. For its intended purposes, it's a great product, but it isn't quite what I had in mind. It is a bit too small to hold writing utensils and scissors. Other than that, when considering the intended uses for the product, it would make a great deal and a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pails are perfect for any occasion.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hometeam is loaded.
Additional information about hometeam could not be loaded.
from los angeles, calif.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these pails for table center pieces for a Birthday Party. These pails are perfect for any occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amy0727 is loaded.
Additional information about amy0727 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use as some table accents with candy in them, they are a little smaller than I was thinking they were but should still work. Overall a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this product was a lot bigger
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPloskin is loaded.
Additional information about JPloskin could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought these in black and yellow to be a center piece for a birthday party. they are so small they cant fit anything.
would not recommend to buy
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are little, but perfect for what we needed
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddyd51 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddyd51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for a batman party with a small flashlight (bat signal) and some pop rocks. This are about 1/3 the size of what a regular little black pail would be, but the size listed in the description is accurate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit our needs perfectly!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerPro is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerPro could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Community event
At a community fundraiser event with a western theme, we used these at each place setting with trail mix for the guests. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, fit the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mercedes850 is loaded.
Additional information about Mercedes850 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola,Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
small very maybe can fit small candy &stickers
Pros: none really
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best craftsmanship
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaneLove is loaded.
Additional information about DaneLove could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these in black for a St. Patrick's Day themed party. They arrived well packaged but the quality of craftsmanship wasn't good. Some were not fully painted black. You could see areas on the inside and outside of the pail that needed to be painted. It wasn't small areas either, very visible and obvious.
Pros: useful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small black metal pail
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmomof2 could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect for what I needed & sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made buckets
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devlinjunk is loaded.
Additional information about Devlinjunk could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The black on the buckets is shiny and well made. I also purchased blue buckets and the paint was terrible.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T16:24:14.672-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5973, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.