Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute and great quality
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Hallie2
 
Please wait while more information about Hallie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hallie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party and loved them! They are just the right size and are really sturdy and the paint is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PacPartymom
 
Please wait while more information about PacPartymom is loaded.
Additional information about PacPartymom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The buckets are small and handles do not function properly as they are all bent a little different from each other. The paint on the buckets are scarce in some places. They did the job but I would not recommend them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby shower favor
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmaoffour
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaoffour is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaoffour could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, but great overall product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nester
 
Please wait while more information about Nester is loaded.
Additional information about Nester could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The item was much smaller than I had expected. I don't think you could fit too many "treats" in it. It will work for what I need though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pails were very small
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KikiSmith
 
Please wait while more information about KikiSmith is loaded.
Additional information about KikiSmith could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
It was my own fault for not paying attn to the size of these pails. They were far too small for the purpose I intended to use them. I ended up shipping them back. There are no free returns-at a bare minimum it will cost $6.99 for S & H. I paid a lot more bc I am on a time crunch and needed to return them before they could send me the return label.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor paint application
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Kippur
 
Please wait while more information about Kippur is loaded.
Additional information about Kippur could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased red, white and blue pails for a patriotic party. The red and white ones were fine; however, the blue pails were poorly painted, and most of the handles were bent. I was a bit disappointed. Also, make sure you note the size--these are "party favor" size containers.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small but functional
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
luckieten
 
Please wait while more information about luckieten is loaded.
Additional information about luckieten could not be loaded.
from alamo, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hello. I ordered these too quickly and too close to the date of my child's birthday party to even bother returning these after I realized they were way too small for candy bags. I do not know if these come in different sizes but a size and a half bigger would be better for use as candy bags. We had a cowgirl theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paint Chips
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Penn5
 
Please wait while more information about Penn5 is loaded.
Additional information about Penn5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The blue paint easily chips off the buckets. This was very unfortunate since they are to be given out as favors at my friends wedding shower.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad paint job
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Devlinjunk
 
Please wait while more information about Devlinjunk is loaded.
Additional information about Devlinjunk could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The buckets were sprayed painted and spotty in many places. The paint was scratched and dull on almost all the buckets.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
millymom
 
Please wait while more information about millymom is loaded.
Additional information about millymom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked great. paint was not chipped like some of the red pails I ordered
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.