Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Lime Green Favor Pails Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cooly is loaded.
Additional information about Cooly could not be loaded.
from New York
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for party favors at a beach themed baby shower. I ordered 36 pails in 3 colors. They were all in excellent condition with no scratches. The size is perfect with the white drawstring bags. I filled them with 12 pieces of salt water taffy and used a swizzle pop as an accent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SexyLee is loaded.
Additional information about SexyLee could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, N.Y.
Products were much smaller than what I expected but I ended up purchasing bags and inserted them in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suekmc is loaded.
Additional information about Suekmc could not be loaded.
Very cute little pails. Filled them with the gold and green wrapped Hershey candy and used them for a training meeting. They Loved Them!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE LITTLE PAILS
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSENOUR is loaded.
Additional information about CSENOUR could not be loaded.
from Liberty, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these pails and decorated them with matching ribbons for an adult party. I filled them with Hershey's chocolate drops and candy sticks. They made a nice addition to my table décor and were appreciated by the guests. Since they come in different colors with matching ribbon colors, I will order them again for another party. Easy to make.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDH23 is loaded.
Additional information about TDH23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for birthdays in the workplace. Everyone loved them and they held a lot more goodies than expected. Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dainty
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Accnurse is loaded.
Additional information about Accnurse could not be loaded.
from Alief, TX
Occasion:Children's party
It was a winner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini pails
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaineBrideToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MaineBrideToBe could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to go along with my wedding decor and they're exactly like they appear on the site. They are small so make sure you take note of the dimensions but they're exactly what I was looking for. The color was very accurate as well.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:41:03.970-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5971, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.