Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
White Medium Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PixiePrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PixiePrincess could not be loaded.
from Waco,TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted! Perfect size, not too big and not too small! The handles are pretty sturdy also.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for gift giving!
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RemiBoy is loaded.
Additional information about RemiBoy could not be loaded.
from Washington
These are well made and a good size for gifts. I stuck stickers on them to make them match the theme of the event I was having. I would order them again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lambikins is loaded.
Additional information about Lambikins could not be loaded.
from New Orleans LA
I wanted to decorate the bags for gift giving,. The bags seem to be sturdy, the handles securely attached and conducive to various media to decorate.
Surface is smooth to easily decorate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in Quality
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reby is loaded.
Additional information about Reby could not be loaded.
At least one bag in every dozen package was wrinkled or dirty. I couldn't use several because of this. Very disappointed in quality.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
We don’t like that our White Medium Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy White Paper Bags with Sturdy Handle
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marciapk is loaded.
Additional information about marciapk could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a candy bar for a graduation party, and actually they are almost too heavy duty for that! I'll use them as I also ordered custom stickers for the graduate but they are certainly more than strong enough to let people help themselves to our selection of candy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matches Almost Everything
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kids03 is loaded.
Additional information about kids03 could not be loaded.
from paducah, ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas Bizarre to put our items that we sell in. chose those color because will be easy to add pretty tissue paper color choices
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bags for community event
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFRB is loaded.
Additional information about SFRB could not be loaded.
from Red Bluff, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, seemed to be put together well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple white bags
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hwolf is loaded.
Additional information about Hwolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple white bags. Good quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthee is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a good thickness and the handles are sturdy!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bags
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommom8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommom8 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are really perfect for our Easter gift bags that we send to our 8 Grandchidren. However we can use them for any holiday or party. They are sturdy and made well. The medium is perfect for what I want right now! Will buy them again.
Pros: quality, quantity, price, choice of colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T22:19:35.489-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5967, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.