Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomToMaximiliano is loaded.
Additional information about MomToMaximiliano could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to include the party favors for guests as they arrived, (a hat, a bandana, a whistle); but they also served as a great container for the all the candy collected at Pinata Time!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun decorating
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyMomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 5th birthday party. It had a carnival theme and I had the kids decorate them with the carnival stickers and stamps. They had fun being creative and then they used these to put their prizes in that they won playing carnival games.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple white bags
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hwolf is loaded.
Additional information about Hwolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple white bags. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthee is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a good thickness and the handles are sturdy!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bags
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommom8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommom8 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are really perfect for our Easter gift bags that we send to our 8 Grandchidren. However we can use them for any holiday or party. They are sturdy and made well. The medium is perfect for what I want right now! Will buy them again.
Pros: quality, quantity, price, choice of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our class Valentine's Day party.
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dura1198 is loaded.
Additional information about Dura1198 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Used these for our class Valentine's Day party. I thought they were small, but it turned out they were the perfect size for students to take home all their goodies from our Valentine exchange.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but disappointed
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autismpuzzle is loaded.
Additional information about Autismpuzzle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but disappointed in size. When you think of Medium, I was really thinking of a bigger size than these came in. I would consider these to be a small bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammiedebb is loaded.
Additional information about grammiedebb could not be loaded.
from Perris, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for my 30 kindergarten students to decorate for their parent Christmas gifts. They were high quality and sturdy. The potholder and Gingerbread ornament fit perfectly in them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
White Bags
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calikteacher is loaded.
Additional information about calikteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were great except that a few of the handles were broken. Unfortunately I needed them right away so I was not able to return them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMomDoc is loaded.
Additional information about LAMomDoc could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These are nothing fancy, of course, as we expected. They were all in good working condition and served their purpose well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:09:24.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5967, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.