Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MomToMaximiliano
 
Please wait while more information about MomToMaximiliano is loaded.
Additional information about MomToMaximiliano could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to include the party favors for guests as they arrived, (a hat, a bandana, a whistle); but they also served as a great container for the all the candy collected at Pinata Time!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun decorating
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KentuckyMomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyMomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 5th birthday party. It had a carnival theme and I had the kids decorate them with the carnival stickers and stamps. They had fun being creative and then they used these to put their prizes in that they won playing carnival games.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ChefSarah
 
Please wait while more information about ChefSarah is loaded.
Additional information about ChefSarah could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I threw my daughter a Frozen birthday party for her 4th birthday. I bought these bags and decorated them with a snowflake rubber stamp and a blue ink pad. I then placed a Frozen sticker on the bag indicating if it was for a boy or a girl (Anna and elsa for the girls and Olaf and Kristoff for the boys) They got different toys and things. Perfect size for little gifts and Lots of piñata candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent resource
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
debbieb
 
Please wait while more information about debbieb is loaded.
Additional information about debbieb could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We use the bags for holiday gifts, Valentine's cards and more...the children are able to decorate them and they are the perfect size for small hands!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryHillbilly
 
Please wait while more information about CherryHillbilly is loaded.
Additional information about CherryHillbilly could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our guests that were staying overnight at a hotel - perfectly sized for 2 bottles of water and a few snacks. Held up very well, could handle the weight.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as gift bags
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Hmw264
 
Please wait while more information about Hmw264 is loaded.
Additional information about Hmw264 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I used these for hotel gift bags for our wedding. They were good quality and just big enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong and sturdy, clean and crisp.
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
HigherEducation
 
Please wait while more information about HigherEducation is loaded.
Additional information about HigherEducation could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong and sturdy, clean and crisp. These bags hold their form, will carry heavy objects with ease. I used these as a giveaway for a conference. Perfect size to fit two cans of soda, hard candy and a pair of gloves. VERY satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacabella
 
Please wait while more information about Cacabella is loaded.
Additional information about Cacabella could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in blue, red, and white. They were all lovely colors. Exactly what I wanted. They were bigger than I expected but that was great! I used them for goody bags. I added toys, tattoos, erasers, stamps and the such...but there was more room for all the candy and sweets from the candy buffet we had! They were perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for goodie bags
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mazziebee
 
Please wait while more information about Mazziebee is loaded.
Additional information about Mazziebee could not be loaded.
Got these for my son's birthday goodie bags. Let him decorate with stickers and markers- the bags are not coated do he could use regular washable markers. Perfect size. Leftovers have been useful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
mskris
 
Please wait while more information about mskris is loaded.
Additional information about mskris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect. Just what I was looking for at a good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T21:51:30.421-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5967, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.