Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding gift bag
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wonky1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wonky1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift give away at my wedding. Nice color and very sturdy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made, perfect wedding gift bag.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salsaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Salsaqueen could not be loaded.
These were the perfect size for wedding gift bags. Loved the gold, matte finish, not shiny. They held two waters and plenty of snacks. Just what we wanted.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated. Was advertised as 10 inches high. Bag itself is not 10 inches high.... handles at top of bag were added to total 10 in.
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacee17 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacee17 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
The bag was Smaller than anticipated. It was advertised as 10 inches high. The bag itself is not 10 inches high.... handles at top of bag were added to total 10 in. I was not able to use the bag for what it was intended. - however It was a good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party gift bags
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dj0213 is loaded.
Additional information about Dj0213 could not be loaded.
from Bronx ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Only problem I had was I thought it was a little bigger than they actually are .. a little on the small side
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: a little smaller then i thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TraderMom is loaded.
Additional information about TraderMom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were used for wedding favors for out of town guests when they checked in to a local hotel. They held all of our items including 2 bottles of water.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality Bag
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janie222 is loaded.
Additional information about Janie222 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These bags are perfect for our rehearsal dinner guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They smell kind of like library books that have been in the sun for a few hours, but the quality is just fantastic.
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluesclues621 is loaded.
Additional information about bluesclues621 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They smell kind of like library books that have been in the sun for a few hours, but the quality is just fantastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: scent
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missala is loaded.
Additional information about missala could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It worked great for my athletic banquet,received in plenty of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More like Kraft paper than Gold
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arizona80 is loaded.
Additional information about Arizona80 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are great for the money. Used them for wedding entertainment bags for the kids. The color is misleading. I wanted a true matte gold. It's more of a brown Kraft color with a sligh sheen than true gold, but they're great for what I bought them for.
Also, some of the stuck together as I was opening them but it didn't affect their function.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCol is loaded.
Additional information about JCol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is great quality, however, I thought it would have been wider and taller. It's big enough for about 4 DVD's with room left at the top.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T03:54:40.323-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5965, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.