Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missala is loaded.
Additional information about missala could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It worked great for my athletic banquet,received in plenty of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More like Kraft paper than Gold
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arizona80 is loaded.
Additional information about Arizona80 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are great for the money. Used them for wedding entertainment bags for the kids. The color is misleading. I wanted a true matte gold. It's more of a brown Kraft color with a sligh sheen than true gold, but they're great for what I bought them for.
Also, some of the stuck together as I was opening them but it didn't affect their function.
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made, perfect wedding gift bag.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salsaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Salsaqueen could not be loaded.
These were the perfect size for wedding gift bags. Loved the gold, matte finish, not shiny. They held two waters and plenty of snacks. Just what we wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCol is loaded.
Additional information about JCol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is great quality, however, I thought it would have been wider and taller. It's big enough for about 4 DVD's with room left at the top.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hotel welcome bags
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsach is loaded.
Additional information about bsach could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for hotel guests - included a bottle of water, can of loganberry (local drink), bag of chips or pretzels, pack of gum, some mints, and a package of sponge candy (a local chocolate treat) plus driving directions. Held the weight well. Gold is not shiny, and the size is a bit smaller than your typical gift bag, but these served their purpose well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag - nice color
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadaniels is loaded.
Additional information about vadaniels could not be loaded.
from pembroke pines, florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bags, and the color choices are pleasing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoGirl421 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoGirl421 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy enough to hold two water bottles in addition to some other odds and ends I put in my wedding hotel welcome bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product !!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bevster1 is loaded.
Additional information about bevster1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First-class - TOP-QUALITY product. Purchases these bags for Graduation Gift Bags. Superior color quality and bag substance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Budget Friendly
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenKong is loaded.
Additional information about QueenKong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these bags for a bridal shower. I used them for the game prizes and decorated each bag with tissues in the theme colors. Simple & classy.
Some of the bags started to separate at the side where the bag was glued together (separation started from the top), but it was nothing a little extra glue or a piece of tape could not fix. Still worth the money.
This was perfect for planning an elegant shower on a tight budget!
Pros: quality, functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Bag!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chinawhyte03 is loaded.
Additional information about chinawhyte03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these craft bags for my wedding. The color is very vibrant and the overall quality of the bag is sturdy.
Pros: quality, vibrant color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T02:54:03.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5965, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.