Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCol is loaded.
Additional information about JCol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is great quality, however, I thought it would have been wider and taller. It's big enough for about 4 DVD's with room left at the top.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hotel welcome bags
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsach is loaded.
Additional information about bsach could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for hotel guests - included a bottle of water, can of loganberry (local drink), bag of chips or pretzels, pack of gum, some mints, and a package of sponge candy (a local chocolate treat) plus driving directions. Held the weight well. Gold is not shiny, and the size is a bit smaller than your typical gift bag, but these served their purpose well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag - nice color
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadaniels is loaded.
Additional information about vadaniels could not be loaded.
from pembroke pines, florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bags, and the color choices are pleasing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoGirl421 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoGirl421 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy enough to hold two water bottles in addition to some other odds and ends I put in my wedding hotel welcome bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product !!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bevster1 is loaded.
Additional information about bevster1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First-class - TOP-QUALITY product. Purchases these bags for Graduation Gift Bags. Superior color quality and bag substance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Budget Friendly
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenKong is loaded.
Additional information about QueenKong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these bags for a bridal shower. I used them for the game prizes and decorated each bag with tissues in the theme colors. Simple & classy.
Some of the bags started to separate at the side where the bag was glued together (separation started from the top), but it was nothing a little extra glue or a piece of tape could not fix. Still worth the money.
This was perfect for planning an elegant shower on a tight budget!
Pros: quality, functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Bag!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chinawhyte03 is loaded.
Additional information about chinawhyte03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these craft bags for my wedding. The color is very vibrant and the overall quality of the bag is sturdy.
Pros: quality, vibrant color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and Sturdy
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shayadro is loaded.
Additional information about Shayadro could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to admit, I was concerned about the gold coloring from looking at the site, nevertheless the bags were very cute; the color was a good representation of gold. These bags are sturdy and believe it or not held quite a bit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T17:23:38.673-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5965, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.