Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Medium Black Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality bags.
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sailingsam is loaded.
Additional information about sailingsam could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm an author that sells more that one book and it was nice to be able to put the books in a nice bag after purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Alisemarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as welcome and gift bags for our wedding. They worked out great!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifromheth is loaded.
Additional information about hifromheth could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used these to put our Valentines in. They were nice and strong. Perfect size, too! No problems at all!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not medium
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxmom293 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxmom293 could not be loaded.
from Holbrook NY
These bags are misrepresenting. They are more like small, not the medium as advertised.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 27, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Medium Black Kraft Paper Bags. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Medium Black Kraft Paper Bags didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked great but handles broke off! These were the only bags I purchased that were brought to the show darn it :/
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Destiney is loaded.
Additional information about Destiney could not be loaded.
from Oregon
I am a vendor and using these for candles, Glass jars, sprays, lotions ect. and I got complaints that my bags were breaking! One girls broke her personalized glass jar :/ Even though they did look nice I won't be purchasing again.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Bags
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinga is loaded.
Additional information about Chinga could not be loaded.
from Chino, CA
Great bags, nice and sturdy, better than dollar store bags by far. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy customer
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaluwela is loaded.
Additional information about Kaluwela could not be loaded.
from Honolulu,Hawaii
The black bags that I purchased was way to small to put things in. I won't be ordering those bags again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Medium Black Kraft Paper Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The handles should be stronger ...a few of the handles from my order came right out ..I had to use some glue to secure it
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynNite is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynNite could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The handles should be stronger ...a few of the handles from my order came right out ..I had to use some glue to secure them again ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agp1 is loaded.
Additional information about Agp1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were sturdy used everyone.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would return if shipping were free!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alimajic1234 is loaded.
Additional information about alimajic1234 could not be loaded.
from houston, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bags are smaller and flimsier than you would expect! Went to a chain craft store and found much nicer bags for the same price. Oriental trader should either make these a lot cheaper or improve the quality!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T19:08:05.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5964, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.