Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, high quality bag
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mauigirl1994 is loaded.
Additional information about mauigirl1994 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's 2nd birthday since I didn't like the first favor box I bought from Oriental Trading. Was a little worried but happy when I received them. They look great without decoration. Strong bag to put lots of goodies and makes a nice presentation. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the right size and color
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cats4gail is loaded.
Additional information about cats4gail could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used this for the kiddos on Take Your Child To Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lifeiscraziness is loaded.
Additional information about Lifeiscraziness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these 2 years in a row for awards day for our AWANA kids at church. They are a perfect size for the awards and a few goodies from their teachers. I have seen them packed to the top without showing any signs of breaking. I love that we can get them in colors that match the different classes. Will be buying them again.
Pros: quality, good sizw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold up
PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkelly2225 is loaded.
Additional information about mkelly2225 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags last year for a school event and they were great. I purchased the bags this year for the same event and they were horrible. The handles came out from the brown cardboard strip on every single bag and the bags did not have very much in them to weigh them down. I purchased these for a public event and they were meant to be used for speakers who attended the event. I was quite unhappy that the bags did not look as nice as last year since I had to tape all of the handles down.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nats88 is loaded.
Additional information about nats88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags are made of excellent quality, thick paper. They are not flimsy and wouldn't break. Not to mention the handles are very thick as well. The blue color is beautiful and looks vibrant against white tissue paper.
I would recommend this product. Excellent price and product for oriental trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiggie is loaded.
Additional information about Wiggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought for "goody bags" for out of town guest for my wedding. Nice quality and great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy bags
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadaniels is loaded.
Additional information about vadaniels could not be loaded.
from pembroke pines, florida
Occasion:Other
Very sturdy bags and nice color choices.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequate for my project
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boltonmom is loaded.
Additional information about Boltonmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons sports team and they were smaller than I thought but I was able to fit all the goodies in them. I don't know if the handles held up but the bags were as promised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mag2014Hag is loaded.
Additional information about Mag2014Hag could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased to find the perfect Wedding Favor Bags with Oriental Trading. The color was perfect for the occasion and ordering was easy. My purchase was delivered promptly.
I can remember as far back as 1980 when I was first introduced to Oriental Trading at an event at a neighboring elementary school.
Thanks for the great customer services, as well.
Pros: perfect sizing and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, wonderful color
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndy is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful blue, more like a midnight but not dark dark. The pic made it look brighter, which I didn't really want, but couldn't find what I wanted and bought anyway. So thrilled when I got it, exactly what I wanted! Using for nativity luminaries with the blue of the bag being the night sky. Solid construction, heavyweight paper. Nice craft-brown handles, sturdy. Very pleased.
(using battery operated lights in these since they are paper)
Pros: quality, color, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:28:32.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5962, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.