Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and colorful
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
mixi33
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
These bags are surprisingly sturdy! I'm glad I ordered them, and I will order again. Make sure you pull out your ruler to get an accurate idea of true dimensions. These have so many uses, and my kids have enjoyed using the leftovers for crafts around the house. Pink color matches other OT bright pink party accessories nicely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served my purpose correctly
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Author50
 
Please wait while more information about Author50 is loaded.
Additional information about Author50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
As an author, I needed bags to put my books in once purchased at community events. This bag worked perfectly and the color matched the print on the front cover.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about grannyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about grannyshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags, sturdy - pretty color
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
affordable
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
psr27
 
Please wait while more information about psr27 is loaded.
Additional information about psr27 could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for bachelorette party bags i made..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Goodie BAg!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaRae
 
Please wait while more information about MamaRae is loaded.
Additional information about MamaRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! I love these bags. Great quality. Just make sure you order enough, you will not be able to find this size bag anywhere else. Only Oriental Trading Co sells this size bag and it makes a perfect goodie/pinata bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a great
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Craftywife
 
Please wait while more information about Craftywife is loaded.
Additional information about Craftywife could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Adult party
The bags were perfect size for me and held all my girls nite party favors: insulated, personalized cup,personalized tshirt and lots of cosmetic and beauty products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cant beat the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NEEDS GLUE
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ceebe
 
Please wait while more information about ceebe is loaded.
Additional information about ceebe could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to use as Wedding Welcome Bags. I had to add glue to most of the side seams and handles. Poor quality. Extremely disappointed.
Pros: nice size
Cons: quality, falls apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Tee23
 
Please wait while more information about Tee23 is loaded.
Additional information about Tee23 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Color was bright, size would be more like small to me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of the bag handles broke
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
SharonJ
 
Please wait while more information about SharonJ is loaded.
Additional information about SharonJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would say 10% of the bags that we got had broken handles, no handles, or they broke during the event. The glue that kept them onto the bag was really weak. If you do order this, check each handle to make sure it's ok. Unfortunately, we had already stuffed each bag with gifts and displayed them before we found out that they were coming apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied Customer
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Re929
 
Please wait while more information about Re929 is loaded.
Additional information about Re929 could not be loaded.
from new york, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Now usually oriental's stuff can be pretty small when they arrive in the mail. But this was a perfect size for the children's goody bags. Held chip, cookies, candy, crayons and i even put a coloring book inside. The top of the coloring book stuck out but it is def a great buy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T15:49:18.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.