Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Beach Wedding Best
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaG123 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaG123 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased your parasols in a variety of colors, as well as one in white lace for our daughter's beach wedding. They were the perfect pop of color, and totally captured the feeling of a beach wedding. I can't wait to see the photographs!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LC25 is loaded.
Additional information about LC25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item arrived in very poor condition. The handle was not working properly and the material that it was made of was very thin and flimsy. I would not recommend purchasing this for any event.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Purple Parasol let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDXJacqui is loaded.
Additional information about PDXJacqui could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 12 of these - 3 each in four different colors. One of them arrived with a discolored blob, but it wasn't obvious unless you were looking at the top of the opened parasol. Since we were just going to be holding them for sun protection, that issue didn't bother me. The parasols arrived well-packed with a tissue sleeve around each one for protection. The parasols are made of tissue paper, so just by definition, they aren't that sturdy. But, that's kind of the look I was going for, so they were perfect for me! Looked great in pictures and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabita is loaded.
Additional information about Gabita could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my bridesmaids for an outdoor wedding
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeJ18 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeJ18 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm excited to have this in the photos for my wedding. With the thin material used in parasols, I'm very happy I didn't have a rip. I'm quite pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrianaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about BrianaMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for our second line wedding parade in New Orleans!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T16:02:00.209-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5944, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.