Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect sizing
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHSeacoast is loaded.
Additional information about NHSeacoast could not be loaded.
from Seabrook, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bags were perfect for little wedding favors of candy. They were a good value for the quantity received and look nice on the table setting.nh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for what I needed them for
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDee is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDee could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are a great idea for only filling them with very small items. I returned them to you for a refund.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad!
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerimac is loaded.
Additional information about Gerimac could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these bags in three different colors. You can't go wrong with black!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
favors
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vernalequinox is loaded.
Additional information about vernalequinox could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were not as checked by the quality department very well. At least 10 of the 50 had to be thrown away because they wouldn't gather, the ribbon pulled out, or they weren't sewn completely.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braysgma10 is loaded.
Additional information about braysgma10 could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey Fl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have never bought something off the internet because I was worried about what I would really be getting. I am planning my daughters sweet 16 party and have bought several items from oriental trading and I have been extremely happy with every purchase from customized items to a card box. I cant forget to metion the speedy delivery as well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjcat is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjcat could not be loaded.
from manteca CA
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The price is great and so is the item. thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain for the price
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dedemonte is loaded.
Additional information about dedemonte could not be loaded.
from Cordova, Tn
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
highly recommend these bags....very cute
the price is great for the amount that you get
cant go wrong on these
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, hang in garden on bushes with goodies in them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherlml is loaded.
Additional information about motherlml could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for small 'thank you' gifts for a pirate baby shower. They are a little smaller than the given dimensions and the material is not as good a quality as I would have hoped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ehhh
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APBinCO is loaded.
Additional information about APBinCO could not be loaded.
from Thornton, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for a pirate themed preschool day, they are way too small to hold much treasure, will be using them for something else.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: tooo small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jelly87 is loaded.
Additional information about Jelly87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I liked the product the only problem was 5 out of the 50 bags came with broken drawstrings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T19:29:19.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5936, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.