Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
abbie0902
 
Please wait while more information about abbie0902 is loaded.
Additional information about abbie0902 could not be loaded.
This banner looked so good in the background for our fiesta pictures!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scratched product
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tractor
 
Please wait while more information about Tractor is loaded.
Additional information about Tractor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The item came in smelling like moth balls and had scratches on it not so happy with product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So So
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PearlandPromise
 
Please wait while more information about PearlandPromise is loaded.
Additional information about PearlandPromise could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Letters kept falling off, had to re-staple a few times.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lucky Buy
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having perused all of the reviews for this product, I was a little leery. Many stated that the letters on the banner came out of order, and a few stated that this was impossible to fix. I am a stickler for details, and would have been tremendously unhappy if my banner was not as it should be when it arrived. It was because of a few helpful reviewers that I chose to order this product anyway (as they assured me that the letters could in fact be fixed). I am happy to report that my letters were perfectly in place, and the banner is more than I hoped for. It will be a wonderful addition to my graduation fiesta!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect banner
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladi
 
Please wait while more information about Ladi is loaded.
Additional information about Ladi could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use this on Labor Day weekend for my Yacht Club's outing. I opened it up to be sure Fiesta was spelled right, as some of the reviews said it wasn't. Mine was perfect and will be really decorative for the hospitality suite's South of the Border theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors, spelling correct, nice & large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fiesta Banner
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
RosieReal
 
Please wait while more information about RosieReal is loaded.
Additional information about RosieReal could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner is fine, it was an extra. I didn't like it enough to make it the main banner.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the Party!!
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparkie
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkie is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this banner for our fiesta last year (July 2009) and it was misspelled. However, this made the party that much more entertaining. I did not notice the misspelling and neither did most of the guest until about half way through the night. When it was finally noticed it was spelled FISETA. I actually thought at first someone was messing with it and changed it, but I took a picture when I first put it up so I had proof. After the party all our online photo albums had been named FISETA 2009 and it was a great story.
We have made the "FISETA" and annuall event now and when we sent out our invitations for this year they absolutely were spelled FISETA and I even kept the banner and hung it again with the misspelling still there!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a lot of color to the party!
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
amdbar
 
Please wait while more information about amdbar is loaded.
Additional information about amdbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This looked great with red and white balloons!! Would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Jess
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and good sized, worth the 4 bucks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Theme Decoration
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
LShock
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my school's "Fiesta" theme this year since all us teachers have to decorate our rooms. Mine came spelled correctly which was a complaint of others. If it hadn't, it wouldn't have been hard to fix though which is good (I was worried). It is great for the price. The streamers are a little flimsy but will work good for what I am using it for. I recommend using this as you open it and not trying to put it back in the bag. I opened it to look and put it back away and wrinkled some of the streamers. But overall, it will work just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.