Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the trick
PostedAugust 1, 2009
Customer avatar
txdancechick
 
Please wait while more information about txdancechick is loaded.
Additional information about txdancechick could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the petals to scatter around my hurricane candle glasses at my wedding reception on top of a navy blue bandana. I was going for a Texas rustic theme and the petals ended up being the PERFECT color of yellow for my case. My flowers are yellow rose of Texas (very bright yellow) and I couldnt believe I had found such bright petals. Most petals at stores, if they even offer the color yellow, are a soft pastel yellow. Now, I will admit that some of the petals did not look much like the ones on the pictures, but they did great for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will be fine but was hoping for more and brighter!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
xbarge
 
Please wait while more information about xbarge is loaded.
Additional information about xbarge could not be loaded.
from xbarge
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will work ok because I got navy ones also. These are not a bright sunflower yellow but more of a bright pastel.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and great price
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyDecorator
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDecorator could not be loaded.
from Swansboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Sewed them to an aisle runner so that they wouldn't blow away. They looked beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RTinCO
 
Please wait while more information about RTinCO is loaded.
Additional information about RTinCO could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap looking, will not be using them,, pay more get better looking petals.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks real
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
embo
 
Please wait while more information about embo is loaded.
Additional information about embo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read that some people were unhappy with how "cheap" they looked but I have to say that overall I'm so impressed. Sure, some petals were frayed but it really does not take away from the overall effect. My colors are white and yellow, and at first I wasn't sure if they would go well, but all the shades match accordingly. We are using them as table decorations with yellow marbles and clear crystal pieces. They look amazing and I am in love with them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kristen052910
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Kristen052910
 
Please wait while more information about Kristen052910 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristen052910 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not soft looking or feeling but for the price it was a great buy.
I will still use for decorations. Yellow is darker than in the picture as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Msashley
 
Please wait while more information about Msashley is loaded.
Additional information about Msashley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty. Were perfect for my flowergirls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
jamieal06
 
Please wait while more information about jamieal06 is loaded.
Additional information about jamieal06 could not be loaded.
from Southwest Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking all over for yellow rose petals and this is only place I have found...and I think the prices are even better than other stores for the different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
cashew529
 
Please wait while more information about cashew529 is loaded.
Additional information about cashew529 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flower petals were exactly what I was looking for. Oriental Trading is the only place anywhere that carried bright yellow flower petals. The color was perfect and they blended great with the other colors I bought in stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yellow rose petals
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
mjay
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding, they are very nice the color is very soft,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.