Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
gardenmaven08
 
Please wait while more information about gardenmaven08 is loaded.
Additional information about gardenmaven08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a luau. I filled them with "gold" chocolate coins, mini-organza bags of M&M's and some others had popcorn. They were a huge hit (particularly the popcorn). I strong recommend these. Be aware, though, that they are very lightweight and will not hold up to over-filling. I think that's why the popcorn worked so well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for a goodie bag
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rowdy2438
 
Please wait while more information about Rowdy2438 is loaded.
Additional information about Rowdy2438 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my sons party. I was able to get several items inside them and they looked very nice and held up well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorY
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorY is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorY could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for party favors and they were just too cute.
All the boys were thrilled when they saw their treasure chests.
Size is good to fit a few toys and candy with no problem (they are not too big so they don't look empty)
Assembly was very easy
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
claudiapewing123
 
Please wait while more information about claudiapewing123 is loaded.
Additional information about claudiapewing123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
too small..
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The detail in printing is excellent
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Lovelife
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelife is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The piece is very nice looking and worked well for our event although it would be nicer on heavier paper for the price it was a real bargain.,
Pros: realistic and a bargain
Cons: could be on thicker paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
BarbieWarbie
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieWarbie is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieWarbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy. Children could not put together and the bottom wouldn't hold the shape. I am sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Boxes
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
BigEventsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BigEventsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BigEventsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were thinner than what I had hoped for. They were cute for decorations, but not sure they would hold very much without reinforcing the bottom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
BirdieG
 
Please wait while more information about BirdieG is loaded.
Additional information about BirdieG could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a huge hit with the Trick-Or-Treaters. We placed the candy in these boxes, before handing them out. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.