Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
gardenmaven08
 
Please wait while more information about gardenmaven08 is loaded.
Additional information about gardenmaven08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a luau. I filled them with "gold" chocolate coins, mini-organza bags of M&M's and some others had popcorn. They were a huge hit (particularly the popcorn). I strong recommend these. Be aware, though, that they are very lightweight and will not hold up to over-filling. I think that's why the popcorn worked so well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for a goodie bag
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rowdy2438
 
Please wait while more information about Rowdy2438 is loaded.
Additional information about Rowdy2438 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my sons party. I was able to get several items inside them and they looked very nice and held up well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorY
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorY is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorY could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for party favors and they were just too cute.
All the boys were thrilled when they saw their treasure chests.
Size is good to fit a few toys and candy with no problem (they are not too big so they don't look empty)
Assembly was very easy
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
claudiapewing123
 
Please wait while more information about claudiapewing123 is loaded.
Additional information about claudiapewing123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
too small..
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The detail in printing is excellent
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Lovelife
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelife is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The piece is very nice looking and worked well for our event although it would be nicer on heavier paper for the price it was a real bargain.,
Pros: realistic and a bargain
Cons: could be on thicker paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
BarbieWarbie
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieWarbie is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieWarbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy. Children could not put together and the bottom wouldn't hold the shape. I am sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Boxes
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
BigEventsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BigEventsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BigEventsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were thinner than what I had hoped for. They were cute for decorations, but not sure they would hold very much without reinforcing the bottom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
BirdieG
 
Please wait while more information about BirdieG is loaded.
Additional information about BirdieG could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a huge hit with the Trick-Or-Treaters. We placed the candy in these boxes, before handing them out. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Fun Twist on Goody Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
partyplanperson
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanperson is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these boxes and the idea that each little pirate would get to bring home treasures. I had a good space for the small toys and candy I wanted to place in the treasure chest boxes. At first they were a little difficult to assemble but once I figured it out it became very, very easy. A few boxes were hard to get closed and once you closed the lid, they were a little hard to open back up but most were a breeze to open. That's the only reason why I gave the quality 4 stars instead of 5. The top of the boxes never popped open on their own. For me, this was a great purchase.
[INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO FOLD] I can’t remember if you have to glue the one side but here are the directions if you have to, if not skip to the folding part.
Pre-Fold on creases except for top("Hinges"). Glue the small white flap (on the left of the back where the hinges are) to the INSIDE of the box. (Side where the handle is) Start the bottom only when you know that the side is securely adhered and dry.
[FOLDING THE BOTTOM]
Fold the first flap that is connect to the front of the box down to where it will shape the bottom of the box. (90 degrees or and upside down L shape) Then curve the two identical flaps (connect to the handle sides of the box) into the grooves of the first flap. The side flaps should be on top with the little bumps underneath the first flap. Tuck your last flap in-between the first and side flaps (underneath the long line created by the first flap). Now you have a treasure box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.