Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice petals
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle0328 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle0328 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my flower girl and I was really happy with the fact that the same flower petals were sold at AC Moore for 24.99. The same quantity and everything. I would recommend these to anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't receive advertised quantity
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thop is loaded.
Additional information about Thop could not be loaded.
from Thop
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Would have been nice to receive the advertised amt
Cons: didn't receive advertised quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only .03cents each
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mixed these with the Light Blue rose petals and it turned out so lovely. Far less expensive than fresh flowers so I was able to spend that money on better foods for the event.
After the event, I kept some of the petals to sprinkle among the pages of the "Mom to be" scrapbook.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lildeviltia is loaded.
Additional information about Lildeviltia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the pink and blue rose petals and they are both amazing!!! Exactly how they were described and the flower girls will be simply amazing with them-perfectly colored and everything for the wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color difference
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laya1986 is loaded.
Additional information about laya1986 could not be loaded.
from Vincennes, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color is not excatly the same but it is close. It will work wonderful with the other colors I got so I am very happy! Hope this helps! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink rose petals
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect soft pink we were looking for, using for my daughters wedding. The color was the same as on line
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
shaped like hearts, not petals
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtlechick is loaded.
Additional information about turtlechick could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my flower girl to throw at my wedding. They are heart shaped, not petal shaped. I personally don't mind, but I think people should be made aware of it in case it does matter to them. They're very thin also. If you want something that really looks like real rose petals, keep looking. But for the price, they will do the job for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Quality Petals
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingInAugust is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingInAugust could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These petals aren't the prettiest I have seen but for the price they will do. I wish they came in hot pink or magenta colors though rather than the light pink. They will just be used for the flower girl to throw on the floor any ways = ) I was glad to be able to find them for a low price since they won't be used for anything too special.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality, not as nice as silk rose petals but still nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:24:10.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_566, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.