Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice petals
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Michelle0328
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle0328 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle0328 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my flower girl and I was really happy with the fact that the same flower petals were sold at AC Moore for 24.99. The same quantity and everything. I would recommend these to anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only .03cents each
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mixed these with the Light Blue rose petals and it turned out so lovely. Far less expensive than fresh flowers so I was able to spend that money on better foods for the event.
After the event, I kept some of the petals to sprinkle among the pages of the "Mom to be" scrapbook.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lildeviltia
 
Please wait while more information about Lildeviltia is loaded.
Additional information about Lildeviltia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the pink and blue rose petals and they are both amazing!!! Exactly how they were described and the flower girls will be simply amazing with them-perfectly colored and everything for the wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color difference
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
laya1986
 
Please wait while more information about laya1986 is loaded.
Additional information about laya1986 could not be loaded.
from Vincennes, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color is not excatly the same but it is close. It will work wonderful with the other colors I got so I am very happy! Hope this helps! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink rose petals
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect soft pink we were looking for, using for my daughters wedding. The color was the same as on line
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
shaped like hearts, not petals
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
turtlechick
 
Please wait while more information about turtlechick is loaded.
Additional information about turtlechick could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my flower girl to throw at my wedding. They are heart shaped, not petal shaped. I personally don't mind, but I think people should be made aware of it in case it does matter to them. They're very thin also. If you want something that really looks like real rose petals, keep looking. But for the price, they will do the job for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Quality Petals
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
WeddingInAugust
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingInAugust is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingInAugust could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These petals aren't the prettiest I have seen but for the price they will do. I wish they came in hot pink or magenta colors though rather than the light pink. They will just be used for the flower girl to throw on the floor any ways = ) I was glad to be able to find them for a low price since they won't be used for anything too special.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality, not as nice as silk rose petals but still nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessi
 
Please wait while more information about Jessi is loaded.
Additional information about Jessi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these petals for my upcoming wedding. They are not as nice as the silk petals I've seen, but that's what can be expected for polyester. The reality is these are going to be dropped on the floor where people will walk on them or dusted over a table's centerpiece where they are likely to have wax dripped on them or food spilled on them. They are a way to save money if you are willing to not have the absolute top quality in exchange for saving some dough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Pink Petals
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Loris
 
Please wait while more information about Loris is loaded.
Additional information about Loris could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the petals & find them pretty & sufficient to use at my wedding. There were a lot of poor reviews & I was scared to order them. I decided to give them a try & ordered 23 bags of pink! The color is a bit deeper than the picture shown, but I think they are great! Yes, they are heart shaped, but mine aren't ripped, stringy, nor in need of ironing. The cost doesn't compare to the stores. If I had to get them @ the store, I wouldn't be able to afford it. Very happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to find these at OTC! Every store I had went to was over priced. I have used these at weddings and for a princess birthday party. They bring that extra detail to a finished product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.