Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Products!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyyu is loaded.
Additional information about Joyyu could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was disposal ones like we used at Chinese restaurants, but I was surprised for such high quality chopsticks and also with pretty design on the top end of chopsticks. It is really much above my expectation. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DodaBoboC is loaded.
Additional information about DodaBoboC could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We keep chopsticks in a vase in the kitchen; these were perfect for our "bouquet"!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quickly, excellent quality
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missionminded is loaded.
Additional information about missionminded could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These were perfect! such great quality we are saving them and reusing at a future event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shar1401 is loaded.
Additional information about Shar1401 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I actually bought these to use in my hair". They are of great quality and did the job great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent products
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xander01 is loaded.
Additional information about Xander01 could not be loaded.
Excellent products. Like them a lot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKinNY is loaded.
Additional information about RKinNY could not be loaded.
from New York
Great quality for the price. Packaged as if disposable but can definitely be washed and used again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super nice for my party
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miznovember is loaded.
Additional information about miznovember could not be loaded.
from central Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chopsticks are perfect for my Asian-theme party. They come in individual wrappers and look very nice at the table. We also used them as part of the centerpieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5stringjg is loaded.
Additional information about 5stringjg could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had an Asian themed birthday party and these chopsticks were pretty, sturdy and reasonably priced. The kids used them to eat and even decorate their hair! I had enough to put into goody bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall decent quality for the price!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seri is loaded.
Additional information about seri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these for a Lunar New Year event I was hosting. They arrived with each pair nicely wrapped in chopsticks sleeves. The chopsticks themselves seemed like they could be reused a couple of times, but they were affordable enough that I didn't mind if they got thrown out!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee3084 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee3084 could not be loaded.
from Tuxedo NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these chopsticks for my daughters Asian themed birthday party. They were beautifully decorated with floral designs of different colors. The girls each picked their fav color and used them in their hair
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:03.400-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.