Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla01 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an adult Asian birthday party and had bought this item as favors. of course everyone tried to eat with them, but in the end no one could.lol. some of my guests put them in their hair and others used them as a spear for appitizers. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Products!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyyu is loaded.
Additional information about Joyyu could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was disposal ones like we used at Chinese restaurants, but I was surprised for such high quality chopsticks and also with pretty design on the top end of chopsticks. It is really much above my expectation. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlm4985 is loaded.
Additional information about jlm4985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to teach a "food and culture" lesson and they were perfect-- very cost effective since we had A LOT of students to purchase them for. Also, they were decorated in nice patterns, which the students enjoyed.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall decent quality for the price!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seri is loaded.
Additional information about seri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these for a Lunar New Year event I was hosting. They arrived with each pair nicely wrapped in chopsticks sleeves. The chopsticks themselves seemed like they could be reused a couple of times, but they were affordable enough that I didn't mind if they got thrown out!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee3084 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee3084 could not be loaded.
from Tuxedo NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these chopsticks for my daughters Asian themed birthday party. They were beautifully decorated with floral designs of different colors. The girls each picked their fav color and used them in their hair
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nicer than plain chopsticks
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BocaSLP is loaded.
Additional information about BocaSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these chopsticks for an Oriental themed gift bag. I was very pleased with their appearance and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tropics is loaded.
Additional information about tropics could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought before will buy again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flan44 is loaded.
Additional information about flan44 could not be loaded.
from Camas, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much nicer than I expected. Plenty of variety on the print on the top of the chopstick, none peeled or flaked off even when soaked in water. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as gifts
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSha is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSha could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was giving this out as part of my favors to the cast and crew in "The King and I", and the quality was nicer than what you normally would think of wooden chopsticks. People really liked them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than Expected
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunapartyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lunapartyqueen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like many other users I figured these would be the quality of the bad chopsticks you get with cheap Chinese takeout. I was pleasantly surprised! The people at my work were impressed. They made great servers for the dishes at our office potluck. I also put a set in my hair and they worked great for that
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T08:43:09.722-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.