Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Priscilla01
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla01 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an adult Asian birthday party and had bought this item as favors. of course everyone tried to eat with them, but in the end no one could.lol. some of my guests put them in their hair and others used them as a spear for appitizers. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Products!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Joyyu
 
Please wait while more information about Joyyu is loaded.
Additional information about Joyyu could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was disposal ones like we used at Chinese restaurants, but I was surprised for such high quality chopsticks and also with pretty design on the top end of chopsticks. It is really much above my expectation. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlm4985
 
Please wait while more information about jlm4985 is loaded.
Additional information about jlm4985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to teach a "food and culture" lesson and they were perfect-- very cost effective since we had A LOT of students to purchase them for. Also, they were decorated in nice patterns, which the students enjoyed.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good deal
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BooBear8
 
Please wait while more information about BooBear8 is loaded.
Additional information about BooBear8 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really good quality chop sticks and the paper wrapper on top looks real - not cheap quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Handout
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
lkcollins75
from Dana Point, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used this product as a marketing tool for conventions, book signings, and as a purchasing gift to publicize our book about living in Japan. It is always enthusiastically received. The cost is reasonable, the quality is very good, and people love them. We add a small sticker with our book's name and our website to the paper holders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving this
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jimmysmom
 
Please wait while more information about jimmysmom is loaded.
Additional information about jimmysmom could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, Utah
Number of Kids:None
Love these. Perfect touch for my Chinese New Year Dinner with the family.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
better than throw away but not much
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from midwest city
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are great quality for a party, learning to use chopsticks & some symbolic use. However I buy LOTS & LOTS of chopsticks & these are not weighted nicely for eating, are cheaply made. They ARE smooth & round.... will not give splinters like some disposables but I would classify as very nice looking disposables. Cherry Blossom set also sold here are nicer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use to keep kids busy!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Eeege
 
Please wait while more information about Eeege is loaded.
Additional information about Eeege could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and the kids loved them. No splinters or paint chippings. Used them to keep the kids I babysit busy picking up cereal loops for breakfast. I will probably use them when I go out for Japanese. Good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chopsticks
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dales422
 
Please wait while more information about Dales422 is loaded.
Additional information about Dales422 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great chopsticks!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ZoeysMommy
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeysMommy could not be loaded.
from Carthage, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's Kai Lan birthday party and they are great! I put a few pairs in the centerpieces I made for the tables and the rest will be on the food table, displayed in a chinese takeout box. They're good quality with very pretty designs on them. Great price for what you get!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.