Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
63 of 65(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
63 of 65(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
63 of 65(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Priscilla01
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla01 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an adult Asian birthday party and had bought this item as favors. of course everyone tried to eat with them, but in the end no one could.lol. some of my guests put them in their hair and others used them as a spear for appitizers. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Products!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Joyyu
 
Please wait while more information about Joyyu is loaded.
Additional information about Joyyu could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was disposal ones like we used at Chinese restaurants, but I was surprised for such high quality chopsticks and also with pretty design on the top end of chopsticks. It is really much above my expectation. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlm4985
 
Please wait while more information about jlm4985 is loaded.
Additional information about jlm4985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to teach a "food and culture" lesson and they were perfect-- very cost effective since we had A LOT of students to purchase them for. Also, they were decorated in nice patterns, which the students enjoyed.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good deal
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BooBear8
 
Please wait while more information about BooBear8 is loaded.
Additional information about BooBear8 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really good quality chop sticks and the paper wrapper on top looks real - not cheap quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorer quality than expected
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Ravyn
 
Please wait while more information about Ravyn is loaded.
Additional information about Ravyn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the design was more like a engraving from the pictures. But actually is just plastic shrink wrap on the ends. I should of figured as much based on the price, but was expecting something at least a bit more higher quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and pretty, too!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR
 
Please wait while more information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than I expected! The chopsticks have beautifully decorated handles and were washable, even though they were cheap enough to be disposable.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality, excellent price
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Whooper
 
Please wait while more information about Whooper is loaded.
Additional information about Whooper could not be loaded.
from Orange County , CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The chopsticks surpassed expectations for quality. Those who did not use them took them as souvenirs. The people eating the catered Asian food were ages 55-95, so not all were adept enough to use the chopsticks. The remaining chopsticks were put in our thrift shop and sold for profit. The package colors went perfectly with our red and gold theme and were used as part of our table decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
xoMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about xoMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about xoMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Seabrook, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at my son's Harry Potter themed birthday party. I cut the paper off of them and we made magic wands out of them. I was surprised at how nice they were for the cost! The paper is very pretty and the chop sticks are made of real wood. My son and his friends enjoyed the craft project and LOVED that they all had their own magic wand!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving this
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jimmysmom
 
Please wait while more information about jimmysmom is loaded.
Additional information about jimmysmom could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, Utah
Number of Kids:None
Love these. Perfect touch for my Chinese New Year Dinner with the family.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
better than throw away but not much
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from midwest city
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are great quality for a party, learning to use chopsticks & some symbolic use. However I buy LOTS & LOTS of chopsticks & these are not weighted nicely for eating, are cheaply made. They ARE smooth & round.... will not give splinters like some disposables but I would classify as very nice looking disposables. Cherry Blossom set also sold here are nicer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.