Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Priscilla01
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla01 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an adult Asian birthday party and had bought this item as favors. of course everyone tried to eat with them, but in the end no one could.lol. some of my guests put them in their hair and others used them as a spear for appitizers. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Products!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Joyyu
 
Please wait while more information about Joyyu is loaded.
Additional information about Joyyu could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was disposal ones like we used at Chinese restaurants, but I was surprised for such high quality chopsticks and also with pretty design on the top end of chopsticks. It is really much above my expectation. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlm4985
 
Please wait while more information about jlm4985 is loaded.
Additional information about jlm4985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to teach a "food and culture" lesson and they were perfect-- very cost effective since we had A LOT of students to purchase them for. Also, they were decorated in nice patterns, which the students enjoyed.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good deal
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BooBear8
 
Please wait while more information about BooBear8 is loaded.
Additional information about BooBear8 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really good quality chop sticks and the paper wrapper on top looks real - not cheap quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as gifts
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsSha
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSha is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSha could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was giving this out as part of my favors to the cast and crew in "The King and I", and the quality was nicer than what you normally would think of wooden chopsticks. People really liked them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than Expected
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
lunapartyqueen
 
Please wait while more information about lunapartyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lunapartyqueen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like many other users I figured these would be the quality of the bad chopsticks you get with cheap Chinese takeout. I was pleasantly surprised! The people at my work were impressed. They made great servers for the dishes at our office potluck. I also put a set in my hair and they worked great for that
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Chop Sticks
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
COPlanner15
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these and they are great quality. this is the second time they were purchase first was about 3 years ago and then recently. the quality has not change. the price however has.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the thing!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaE416
 
Please wait while more information about MamaE416 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaE416 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for and at the right price. I got a lot of sets without a lot of expense. Quality was not top notch but certainly what I had hoped for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JmeJayhawk
 
Please wait while more information about JmeJayhawk is loaded.
Additional information about JmeJayhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, kids loved using them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorer quality than expected
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Ravyn
 
Please wait while more information about Ravyn is loaded.
Additional information about Ravyn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the design was more like a engraving from the pictures. But actually is just plastic shrink wrap on the ends. I should of figured as much based on the price, but was expecting something at least a bit more higher quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T10:12:23.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.