Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart-shaped rose petals
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyDove
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDove is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDove could not be loaded.
from Foothills of NC mountains
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, heart-shaped rose petals. Most cost effective for those on a budget. Used on our reception table. Had some left over for wedding scrapbook use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
sonogirlnc
 
Please wait while more information about sonogirlnc is loaded.
Additional information about sonogirlnc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a very simple and private wedding ceremony - along with some other items. We wanted some basic decor to help set the ambiance for the ceremony. I wasn't sure how I wanted to use these when I ordered them, but I know my options are limitless! Can't wait to see it all come together!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Petals
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
geheidecker
 
Please wait while more information about geheidecker is loaded.
Additional information about geheidecker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These light blue petals are beautiful! We put them on the floor for a party to lead to an entry, and they looked real!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MomGB
 
Please wait while more information about MomGB is loaded.
Additional information about MomGB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only problem I had with this purchase is I didn't order enough-my fault, not the company fault. Quality is great and about 1/2 the price as in the locals stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rose Petals
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
bride2be2266
 
Please wait while more information about bride2be2266 is loaded.
Additional information about bride2be2266 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these blue petals to use on tables at the reception. I was pretty disappointed when I got them. They aren't that great of quality and they do not look like rose petals at all - they are all shaped like hearts. I may use them on the cake table but definitely not anywhere else because they look cheapy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Petals
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lilkim214
 
Please wait while more information about lilkim214 is loaded.
Additional information about lilkim214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality petals in a wonderful color
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons for me!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MsKittyLynn
 
Please wait while more information about MsKittyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MsKittyLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color exactly like the pic.... I just wish i would have ordered two bags from the start....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money!!
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBrewer2Be
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBrewer2Be is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBrewer2Be could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 bags of these to use for our flower girl petals to sprinkle on the aisle and for sprinkling around centerpieces at our reception tables and they are terrible! They don't look ANYTHING like the ones in the picture! They are completely flat and strangely triangular. They have no curve to make them look like flower petals as they appear in the picture. They just look like someone bought a yard of fabric and cut out chunks of it to use as petals. They are an awesome price that's why I was so excited but TOTALLY not worth it since I now have to go to the craft store and buy more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy These
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
DianaKay
 
Please wait while more information about DianaKay is loaded.
Additional information about DianaKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would no recommend these anyone. I ordered these along with the white ones. I was satisfied with the white ones. Blue ones were awful, I know they were cheap nd they definately looke cheap. The were bent an it sayd approximately 200 and I only got around 150 so know I am gonn have to go somewhere else and get more. There were strings hanging from almost everyone one of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase was exactly like picture
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Peggy1973
 
Please wait while more information about Peggy1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Peggy1973 could not be loaded.
from New Manchester, WV
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what they were suppose to be. Felt the cost was very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.