Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Lavender Rose Petals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect accessory
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partypeople1 is loaded.
Additional information about Partypeople1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lavender rose petals that I purchased at aver reasonable price was the perfect accessory to our party tables. We celebrated my mother's 80th birthday and faux petals were ideal for those who have issues with a variety of fragrances.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Standard psuedo rose petals
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenoDoll29 is loaded.
Additional information about RenoDoll29 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered the rose petals in lavender instead of using real petals for my wedding and saved a ton. They look like standard rose petals, nothing spectacular, but they will get the job done. The order showed up super fast and I got what I ordered. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatriceN is loaded.
Additional information about PatriceN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these petals to put on the tables at my daughter's sweet 16. They made the perfect addition to the decorations
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just want I needed
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mand is loaded.
Additional information about Mand could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these rose petals to use as decorations on a windowsill at my reception site. The wedding isn't until May 2017, but from what I can tell these will be just fine to add a little pop of color in addition to tea light candles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect petals for a wedding
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jttm is loaded.
Additional information about jttm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so glad I found Oriental Trading. The petals were the best price I found anywhere - very good quality and wow, they are super efficient at order confirmation and shipping. Excellent experience overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good color
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about weddingbuyer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The exact color we needed. Plus with 200 in the package, we really only needed one package-that is all that fit in the basket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color is perfect
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSRG is loaded.
Additional information about DSRG could not be loaded.
from Center Point, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't opened the packages yet but the color is what we wanted and expected The cost for these petals, compared to local stores, was very reasonable. I believe they are a good choice for the wedding decor.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
table accent
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lagirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about Lagirl50 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I order this as part of my renewing of my vows in 2017 I open them an my husband all of the items I ordered I like to get things that are nice and at a great price this is just part of what I order and we love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great colors
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angrybridezilla is loaded.
Additional information about angrybridezilla could not be loaded.
from thibodaux, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
color matches perfectly!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLopez is loaded.
Additional information about MissLopez could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 bags of these to use with my daughters Baptism favors. They are dull, smell awful, they were not cut right and are fraying. Really not happy with this product.
Cons: quality, smelly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T17:31:12.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.