Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 45(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 45(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 45(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BrideXB
 
Please wait while more information about BrideXB is loaded.
Additional information about BrideXB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will look great at our wedding! Extremely pleased with the color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect match
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
meg1230
 
Please wait while more information about meg1230 is loaded.
Additional information about meg1230 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These petals are a wonderful match color wise for my wedding. My lil flower girl is so excited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely satisfied!
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Redrobiz
 
Please wait while more information about Redrobiz is loaded.
Additional information about Redrobiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The petals were wonderful. The color was exactly as pictured. 200 petals is a lot and went quite far. We mixed 2 colors and it was beautiful. Great quality - great price. I would absolutely buy them again and recommend them to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This color looks fake.
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
brownsugarbabe
 
Please wait while more information about brownsugarbabe is loaded.
Additional information about brownsugarbabe could not be loaded.
from long island ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lavender petals have a fake look to them. I prefer white. Unable to use these for my wedding
Cons: quality, fake
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette4645
 
Please wait while more information about Lynette4645 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynette4645 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend this product
Pros: quality, awesome
Cons: no cons with this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Petals
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MelDW
 
Please wait while more information about MelDW is loaded.
Additional information about MelDW could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
I bought one pack, thinking that it would be enough. I had to buy another in order to have what I needed. The quality and price were good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lavender rose petals
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
vickie333
 
Please wait while more information about vickie333 is loaded.
Additional information about vickie333 could not be loaded.
from st. louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the color was in creditable and the texture was beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Item
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CWB3
 
Please wait while more information about CWB3 is loaded.
Additional information about CWB3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we ordered these for our valentines wedding "perfect" for the occasion because they are heart shaped
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
RAngandja
 
Please wait while more information about RAngandja is loaded.
Additional information about RAngandja could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use at my upcoming wedding and will have them laying on the sides of the isle while my flower girls throw white and peach colored petals as they walk. I am VERY pleased with the look, color, and overall quality of this product....and you can't beat the price!!! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the color
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MzAlexander
 
Please wait while more information about MzAlexander is loaded.
Additional information about MzAlexander could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is right on!! I love the fact that they are heart shaped which I didnt even notice when I purchased them. My wedding theme is hearts so thats a plus. Also I mathched these with another color of petals since my wedding is lavender and silver ..love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.