Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Red Polka Dot Cupcake Boxes with Handle Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaws1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaws1975 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold the cupcakes we used for my son's birthday party favors. They were adorable! The quality was excellent; the cardboard was sturdy, it was easy to put together and it held the cupcake in place perfectly. Plus the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend these cute little boxes!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy future mother in law!
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graciemae is loaded.
Additional information about Graciemae could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is getting married in 2018 and my future daughter in law is having cupcakes and, her theme includes red, she loved the boxes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chuck35550 is loaded.
Additional information about Chuck35550 could not be loaded.
from Cordova, Al
These boxes are easy to assemble and look great! I have my cupcake bath bombs in them with some pink and glitter packing and a hang tag. Anything heavier will require some cardboard for the bottom but seriously, what a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to fold and easy to use. Worked great for handing out individual treats to employees.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling boxes, easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepingFaith22 is loaded.
Additional information about KeepingFaith22 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Substantial size -- we are planning to use them as wedding cake boxes, since we are having a small number of guests but a whole lot of cake (sheet cake, not layered) and want to be able to send home bigger pieces of cake than people usually get at weddings. The boxes pop up and assemble very quickly and easily. While you can include the cupcake insert in the bottom for cupcakes, we are not going to use them, so that we just have a regular box bottom to place the cake pieces on. They seem like very decent quality. I am very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Cupcake Boxes
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavannahsMom is loaded.
Additional information about SavannahsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cupcakes. I bought these to work with my cupcakes for co workers to take home a cupcake when them. They Loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claracal is loaded.
Additional information about claracal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use at my son's birthday party and looks as though they will do the trick! We're having the party at the place with the big rat and lost of carnival-style games so I don't anticipate kids sitting long enough to eat cake. Cupcakes in an adorable to-go box is my solution. My son loved them!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T12:04:16.680-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5533, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.