Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PARTY TIME!
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
JUICYRAYNE
 
Please wait while more information about JUICYRAYNE is loaded.
Additional information about JUICYRAYNE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great package! I received item on time, however I was short 12 hats, I am expecting to be shipped an extra kit immediately.
Party kit was better than I expected!
Very Useful and serves everyone!
Cant go wrong with this! Excellent choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Set
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ValeriefromGeorgios
 
Please wait while more information about ValeriefromGeorgios is loaded.
Additional information about ValeriefromGeorgios could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for our Banquet of 250 people with a Mardi Gras NYE Party Theme! Nice stuff but lacks quality - the balloons were horrible they kept deflating and popped when we were blowing them up - does not come with ribbon for balloons or weights so you need to get your own - we ended up going to a party store and getting new balloons that worked better. The masks and hats were very nice and the beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding quality for the cost!
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
weathergal
 
Please wait while more information about weathergal is loaded.
Additional information about weathergal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything arrived in excellent condition. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Convenient
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
GeicoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having the prepacked party items was great. Everyone could choose a hat or mask. The ballons were also great. The decor on top of the horns fell off easily. No time to reattach.
Pros: quality, vivid colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't find any better
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tchana
 
Please wait while more information about tchana is loaded.
Additional information about tchana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi gra party kit is soooooo worth it !!!!!! You won't be able to find a party store or web site with a better deal .
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap product
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeimy
 
Please wait while more information about Jeimy is loaded.
Additional information about Jeimy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the hats look very cheap, and alot of the horns were not working...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A complete package!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Idoweddings
 
Please wait while more information about Idoweddings is loaded.
Additional information about Idoweddings could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was decorating for a High school prom and the theme was Mardi Gras.....It was a complete Package! Kudos!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something for Everyone
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
bevie21
 
Please wait while more information about bevie21 is loaded.
Additional information about bevie21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Party Kit had enough of everyone. I placed the beads around the hat along with the mask and tucked the horn on the side and placed as party favor at each seat. Guest were very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party pack
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
User5
 
Please wait while more information about User5 is loaded.
Additional information about User5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a good price for the pack. However, several of the balloons were not usable. Otherwise exactly as shown.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adult party
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
partymom214
 
Please wait while more information about partymom214 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom214 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good package for the price - you can't beat the balloons and beads - I used the package for my husbands birthday party and I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.