Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calidad is loaded.
Additional information about calidad could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, quick to fill, all my friends liked them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soxfan5027 is loaded.
Additional information about soxfan5027 could not be loaded.
from evergreen park,il
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
if you are looking for a nice small box with hearts on it that holds around 10 pieces of hershey kisses or small pieces of dove,this is the box for you.it also comes with a nice little handle.makes a great valentine gift.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Valentine's Boxes
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out at my knitting groups - appropriate size to fill with candies and very "cute".
Pros: Assembly, quality, snall but nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT RED!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gorjus is loaded.
Additional information about gorjus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived for a Valentine party - however, they are NOT red, they are ORANGE. Completely unuseable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, color!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaMama is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaMama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. I really liked the string used too. A few came crushed in the bag but, fortunantly I bought more then I needed. The kids used these as their Valentine's Day card handouts. They were a huge hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gift boxes!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for the stoneware clay jewelry I make & to package my miniature pottery in for the buyer to make their purchases a bit more pleasing instead of bag or plain box.. I do tape the bottoms for added support using a crystal clear tape that looks a-ok!
And they look sweet with an added miniature bow on the lid. They would make nice gift boxes for a small amount of candy, chocolates or mixed nuts for co-workers. Anything goes when it has a heart on it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Austinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Austinmama could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These boxes are very small (I should have checked the listed dimensions with a ruler) and the printing on them looks really cheap. I'm still debating whether or not I will use these, but at $2.99 it is easy to find something and not feel bad about wasting a bunch of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T07:18:00.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_538, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.