Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Impression + Great Value = Perfection!
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
HealthyByNature
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyByNature is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyByNature could not be loaded.
from Sharon Center, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute boxes and a nice way to package up thoughtful little gifts. The quality was good, they were easy to fold and use, and they made a terrific impression. We put small, homemade, heart-shaped, spritz cookies in them, and our 4 year old and 2-1/2 year old gave them out as Valentines to Sunday School teachers, grandparents and neighbors. Everyone we gave them to was impressed; they all thought a little box containing 4-5 small cookies was just perfect and made a sweet gift [no pun intended!]. The biggest deal of all, though, was that our children experienced the joy of "making and giving", and they absolutely loved carrying them around and handing them out by the little handles. They are a perfect size for children, and the price makes them equally perfect for budget-conscious moms!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
calidad
 
Please wait while more information about calidad is loaded.
Additional information about calidad could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, quick to fill, all my friends liked them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
soxfan5027
 
Please wait while more information about soxfan5027 is loaded.
Additional information about soxfan5027 could not be loaded.
from evergreen park,il
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
if you are looking for a nice small box with hearts on it that holds around 10 pieces of hershey kisses or small pieces of dove,this is the box for you.it also comes with a nice little handle.makes a great valentine gift.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Valentine's Boxes
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out at my knitting groups - appropriate size to fill with candies and very "cute".
Pros: Assembly, quality, snall but nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT RED!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
gorjus
 
Please wait while more information about gorjus is loaded.
Additional information about gorjus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived for a Valentine party - however, they are NOT red, they are ORANGE. Completely unuseable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, color!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MinnesotaMama
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaMama is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaMama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. I really liked the string used too. A few came crushed in the bag but, fortunantly I bought more then I needed. The kids used these as their Valentine's Day card handouts. They were a huge hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gift boxes!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MoJo
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for the stoneware clay jewelry I make & to package my miniature pottery in for the buyer to make their purchases a bit more pleasing instead of bag or plain box.. I do tape the bottoms for added support using a crystal clear tape that looks a-ok!
And they look sweet with an added miniature bow on the lid. They would make nice gift boxes for a small amount of candy, chocolates or mixed nuts for co-workers. Anything goes when it has a heart on it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Austinmama
 
Please wait while more information about Austinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Austinmama could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These boxes are very small (I should have checked the listed dimensions with a ruler) and the printing on them looks really cheap. I'm still debating whether or not I will use these, but at $2.99 it is easy to find something and not feel bad about wasting a bunch of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MsSmith
 
Please wait while more information about MsSmith is loaded.
Additional information about MsSmith could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First of all I really love Oriental Trading and order all the time.
With this item I found it a little small. However it served its propose. I only put a couple of pieces of candy which was probably for the best with the children. I would buy this item again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
PACParent
 
Please wait while more information about PACParent is loaded.
Additional information about PACParent could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boxes worked fine,but were a little on the small size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.