Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pirate Plastic Pennant Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frett07 is loaded.
Additional information about Frett07 could not be loaded.
from Pittsgrove, nj
Looked great, just don't leave them up too long in the summer. They melted to my gutters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomInWA is loaded.
Additional information about MomInWA could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
I threw a pirate party for my 6 year old. The pirate flags were the perfect touch to bring it all together. I ordered 2, but I really only needed 1. They were definitely a good buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great LONG banner
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicole210 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicole210 could not be loaded.
from Florida
This banner is very long. It went around our whole back fence. Great price, cute banner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Happy I purchased this!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayCatVintage is loaded.
Additional information about GrayCatVintage could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added this to my order last minute and I am so happy I did! I was able to cut this and use it EVERYWHERE! We wrapped the bar in it, strung it around the kitchen, and made a "trail" leading up to the front door. This went a LONG way and we were able to save it all to use for Halloween next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enough to go around...
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom122014 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom122014 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I cut this banner into pieces to use on our cardboard pirate ships, over windows and still had plenty left for the railing outside. Really nice bang for my buck.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Loved.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boatermom is loaded.
Additional information about boatermom could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Wasn't sure how much 100 ft would actually stretch, but it was the perfect lenght! Only regret was that I didn't order two sets. Have recommended to friends!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tatumsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tatumsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality! Bigger then I expected :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS of banner
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama108 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama108 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. The was so much banner that so streamers or other decorations were needed for our preschooler's pirate party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:52:56.144-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_537, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.