Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really neat- Great DECORATION!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Tamlglen
 
Please wait while more information about Tamlglen is loaded.
Additional information about Tamlglen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not too sure about buying this -BUT I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID! This was a great addition to the decorations I had and really stands out- the kids all thought it was really cool!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Decoration
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
PirateMama
 
Please wait while more information about PirateMama is loaded.
Additional information about PirateMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so much decoration for the price. We used it for a background in photos, out in the backyard, front yard, and in the kitchen with some to spare. The flags are large and the string is strong, it really added to the ambiance of our Halloween Pirate Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Decor
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Suze72
 
Please wait while more information about Suze72 is loaded.
Additional information about Suze72 could not be loaded.
from Meadville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this to decorate a car for a Halloween Parade. It really worked nicely. I was afraid the penants would tear away from the string, but actually it was pretty durable. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Boys loved this idea!!
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
mykidsaremyaddiction
 
Please wait while more information about mykidsaremyaddiction is loaded.
Additional information about mykidsaremyaddiction could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my boy's pirate party we had at the park for them and they fit perfect around two trees. I loved it and it really was a hit with the older kids too. After the party the tween and teens of the family took it down and took it home to hang in there room....How funny is that!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Tatumsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tatumsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tatumsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality! Bigger then I expected :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS of banner
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama108
 
Please wait while more information about Mama108 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama108 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. The was so much banner that so streamers or other decorations were needed for our preschooler's pirate party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much longer than I thought!
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
5girlmom
 
Please wait while more information about 5girlmom is loaded.
Additional information about 5girlmom could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 7th birthday Pirate Party. These banners were much longer than I thought they would be. I ordered 3 and still have one unopened in the package! Good quality. Great for hanging along the deck and front porch railings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent decoration
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bugsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bugsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bugsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our son's 4th birthday. The penants were the perfect size, colors were bright and vivid, it held up in the rain and wind and is durable for another party in 2 weeks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
funfam11
 
Please wait while more information about funfam11 is loaded.
Additional information about funfam11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used in the backyard for a child's birthday party. Worked and looked great. Even held up thru a bit of a wind storm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Banner
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TBFJS
 
Please wait while more information about TBFJS is loaded.
Additional information about TBFJS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pirate banner, excellent quality, big, nice flags did not tare in the wind. Lots of banner included-we had enough for 2 decks!! Great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.