Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectation!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pat1025 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat1025 could not be loaded.
from Leesville, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I searched for approximately two weeks looking for boxes to hold the 60 mini Bundt Cakes for church program. Someone recommended I try Oriental Trading, and wow I hit the jack. There were a wide range of color choices to choose from. When I received the product, it was perfect to display the cakes in and the presentation was top notch. Transporting was very easy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Take Home Boxes
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1FloridaMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1FloridaMom could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes! We decided we should supply boxes to take home cupcakes from our son's wedding reception! Matched the wedding colors with the boxes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Different
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linnylou is loaded.
Additional information about linnylou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just the cutest ever. Was going to order cookie boxes from another site, until I discovered these. Perfect colors and perfect size for cookies. I was so delighted.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be using them a lot!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make boxes, literally. It almost don't pay to always make them, when you can buy these cute little boxes. You can do so many things with them. Decorate, and put gifts inside, or cookies, candy, and of course, a cupcake!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NEV610 is loaded.
Additional information about NEV610 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these for a candy table for guests to take home cupcakes. Takes time to assemble each...i had to use tape on the inside to make sure they dont fall apart. Overall i liked it and will use again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Boxes!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoliBluEyes is loaded.
Additional information about LoliBluEyes could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these boxes for our guests to take leftover cupcakes home from our wedding reception (hoping there are some leftover.. ha). I have only put a couple together so far and decided that as long as you fold all the bends well, it'll go together great. They seem sturdy, the size is perfect and the price is right! I recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly, size, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable and Easy
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissy9 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissy9 could not be loaded.
from ID
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several hundred to use for cinnamon rolls at my daughters' wedding reception. They are easy to assemble, even my 7 year old helped. I was concerned that they might not be heavy enough to put a cinnamon roll in, but they worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T03:51:08.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5363, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.