Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Silver Cupcake Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake boxes
PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzzah is loaded.
Additional information about Suzzah could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Cute boxes, perfect for cupcakes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed.
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofGroom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MomofGroom2 could not be loaded.
These were purchased for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding. They were perfect. Easy to assemble and family and friends all commented what a great idea to be able to take a cupcake with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDontWantOne is loaded.
Additional information about IDontWantOne could not be loaded.
from Missouri
If you are having cupcakes, these boxes are a must! They are easy to assemble and very nice looking. I had my boxes assembled before hand so the bakery just had to drop in the extra cupcakes after the cake cutting. The boxes were tall enough as to not squish the icing.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase, product is excellent for the price.
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindy49 is loaded.
Additional information about lindy49 could not be loaded.
from California
Box not to flimsy, sturdy enough for everyday use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As good as I imagined
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmenkryptonite is loaded.
Additional information about Carmenkryptonite could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I love these boxes. I will be ordering them each time I need individual boxes for cupcakes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty boxes
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Gloria is loaded.
Additional information about 2Gloria could not be loaded.
from Downers Grove, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered 2 dozen of the silver cupcake boxes for a bridal shower. They were simple to assemble. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the boxes were in plastic bags, with 6 boxes to a bag. But there was 1 box in every bag that didn't have either had some kind of mark on it, or too much glue around the window of the box. So there are 4 boxes I am hesitant to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
served the purpose!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carlea is loaded.
Additional information about carlea could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The boxes were a little difficult to put together. But once constructed they were sturdy. Worked great for take home parting cupcakes.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What I needed - but a little flimsy
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyAnne could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School Bake Sale Supply -- the boxes are just what I needed (and the right color) for our school's annual fall bake sale.
I plan on using for a mini-bundt cake rather than cupcakes. The cardboard used is not very sturdy, but it ok for me because of my logistics. If you were going to use these for shipping, you might want something a little heavier weight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect Cupcake Holders
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph18dw is loaded.
Additional information about Steph18dw could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
***Prefect Cupcake Holders***
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectation!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pat1025 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat1025 could not be loaded.
from Leesville, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I searched for approximately two weeks looking for boxes to hold the 60 mini Bundt Cakes for church program. Someone recommended I try Oriental Trading, and wow I hit the jack. There were a wide range of color choices to choose from. When I received the product, it was perfect to display the cakes in and the presentation was top notch. Transporting was very easy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T16:29:46.488-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.