Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Vintage Lace Folding Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful paper fans.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerms is loaded.
Additional information about Summerms could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, South Carolina
The fans look more expensive then the cost. They are exactly like described. We love them and you will too. A great find!!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal on shabby chic hand-fans
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzzzS992828 is loaded.
Additional information about LinzzzS992828 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use for beach wedding favors. They seem to be sturdy & open & close smoothly. Also a cute design. Pleasantly surprised!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice enough!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimihow is loaded.
Additional information about Mimihow could not be loaded.
from Clarksville Tn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these fans for my tea party. I actually thought they were made of lace, but I will admit I didn't read the description very carefully. So as a take home gift, they were perfect. They have pretty design, and though made of paper the average lady will use it with care, so they are just fine. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be gentle
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treeblackman is loaded.
Additional information about treeblackman could not be loaded.
These were not exactly what I expected, however there were very nice. Be very gentle when opening and closing, as they are made of paper and NOT lace.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier with this purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lacyj612 is loaded.
Additional information about lacyj612 could not be loaded.
We offered these fans to guests at my daughter's wedding and everyone was thrilled to receive them. Beautiful and functional!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made, bad quality
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HJLV is loaded.
Additional information about HJLV could not be loaded.
Wood was splintering on most of the fans and I was afraid it would give my guests splinters. Fans were hard to close once opened. Cheaply made and I returned them. If we had been desperate and it had been a hot day, we would have used them and made it work, but luckily my wedding day wasn't hot so we were ok without them. Not worth the money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Vintage Lace Folding Fans. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Vintage Lace Folding Fans just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a Fan
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSusan is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSusan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
We used these hand fans at an outdoor wedding on July 29 in Houston, Texas . . . on the hottest day of the year so far (101 degrees). They worked great! They are hard to fold up, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fan
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about True1212 is loaded.
Additional information about True1212 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Cheap but cheap price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my outdoor wedding
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eleshah is loaded.
Additional information about eleshah could not be loaded.
from PNW
I used these for my outdoor wedding, and they were much appreciated by my guests. The only drawback was that the wood on some of the fans was thin enough to draw off and could have caused potential splinters. This was amended by sanding the fans.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: possible splinters
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a hot wedding
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rochelle072117 is loaded.
Additional information about Rochelle072117 could not be loaded.
These came very fast, and were excellent for my 100 degree wedding
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T11:03:46.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.