Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 & 5 yr old Sunday School class loved them.
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psduncan is loaded.
Additional information about Psduncan could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I have a "If your really good today" treasure box. It really is beginning to work. Loved this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mich34elle is loaded.
Additional information about Mich34elle could not be loaded.
from Scarborough, Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Affordable party favors
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not lace
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FifthTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FifthTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These fans are not lace. I understand it does say "paper" in the description, but why in the world are they titled "lace?" I somehow missed that small description and bought two dozen "lace" fans. I'm disappointed with this purchase. If you are really wanting lace, this isn't what you want.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GoodGood
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJMBC is loaded.
Additional information about SJMBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Good products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I prefer the metal frame folding fans
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeesieH is loaded.
Additional information about TeesieH could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in church and at Bible studies and meetings. They are a little too noisy to fold and unfold. I have several of the metal framed fans, but thought these had a classier look, but upon receipt wasn't too thrilled with the paper they were made from.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, cute, shabby chic
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yagi is loaded.
Additional information about Yagi could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fans are pretty but the quality is poor-they're cheaply made. The first one broke when I opened it -they need to be handled gently. The price is good and for what it's worth -you get what you pay for. I wanted the elegant white fans but they were out of stock when I placed the order. I wrote the date of our wedding on the bamboo part of the fan with a Gold Sharpee pen and they look quite nice. My only concern is what my guests might think about the cheaply made fans that break when opened.
Pros: pretty design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a shabby fan
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hiprin is loaded.
Additional information about Hiprin could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It's a shabby fan, most of them break on first opening. 3 stars for proper labeling and pricing.
Pros: correctly labeled
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torametsuki is loaded.
Additional information about Torametsuki could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a bridal shower- they unfolded and refolded nicely and were easy to hang up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better that I thought
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosaMariquita is loaded.
Additional information about RosaMariquita could not be loaded.
from Stratford, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Realizing that they are paper, I did not expect much. It is a heavier grade of paper. Most of them folded just fine. I did not expect them do be the greatest because they are paper but I would order again if needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good for kids party
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennyblue17 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyblue17 could not be loaded.
from texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price is good for kids tea party favor. I am buying these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party as a party favor to add to tables as decoration also. I say good for kids since it will only last them that day.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, difficult to close
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T02:14:23.054-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.