Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful paper fans.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerms is loaded.
Additional information about Summerms could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, South Carolina
The fans look more expensive then the cost. They are exactly like described. We love them and you will too. A great find!!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal on shabby chic hand-fans
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzzzS992828 is loaded.
Additional information about LinzzzS992828 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use for beach wedding favors. They seem to be sturdy & open & close smoothly. Also a cute design. Pleasantly surprised!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice enough!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimihow is loaded.
Additional information about Mimihow could not be loaded.
from Clarksville Tn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these fans for my tea party. I actually thought they were made of lace, but I will admit I didn't read the description very carefully. So as a take home gift, they were perfect. They have pretty design, and though made of paper the average lady will use it with care, so they are just fine. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Design only on one side
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarieF3313r is loaded.
Additional information about MarieF3313r could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
The fans were a good quality, I was just surprised the design was only printed on one side. Still a good buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride09302017 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride09302017 could not be loaded.
They were beautiful. The only complaint I have is they were very hard to close. Overall though, for my wedding day they fit into my theme perfectly. Will be using them during the ceremony in the event that the guest get hot.
Cons: hard to close
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality, don't buy them
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GPMTexas is loaded.
Additional information about GPMTexas could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
I ordered this product for my daughter's wedding , very low quality, I didn't offered to my ladie's guest , I will return them. If you are looking for a decent hand fan do not buy this product. I do no recommend this product at all :-(
Cons: Assembly, quality, ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice at a reasonable price
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mangoqueen50 is loaded.
Additional information about Mangoqueen50 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, BC
We ordered these fans last minute for a wedding. They came quickly, they were packaged very well and delivered sooner than expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fans provided a nice touch!
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSOC is loaded.
Additional information about GSOC could not be loaded.
from USA
Everything they said they would be. Quality was good! We used them for a wedding and only ordered them a week prior to when the temperature spiked to above 110! OTC was amazing as they overnighted them twice due to an internal error! Thanks so much!!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: paper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value.
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbaliscious is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbaliscious could not be loaded.
from Georgia
These are very nice neutral colored folding paper fans. Some of the fans I ordered were damaged but customer service agreed quickly to replace them. The quality of the ones that weren't damaged is very good for the money. My friends will enjoy having these at our outdoor party this summer.
Pros: quality
Cons: some damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but hard to fold back up
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmeyer is loaded.
Additional information about Hmeyer could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
The fans are made of wood and paper. They are difficult to refold once expanded. Cute for my daughter's birthday party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T21:31:42.924-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.