Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal on shabby chic hand-fans
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzzzS992828 is loaded.
Additional information about LinzzzS992828 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use for beach wedding favors. They seem to be sturdy & open & close smoothly. Also a cute design. Pleasantly surprised!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice enough!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimihow is loaded.
Additional information about Mimihow could not be loaded.
from Clarksville Tn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these fans for my tea party. I actually thought they were made of lace, but I will admit I didn't read the description very carefully. So as a take home gift, they were perfect. They have pretty design, and though made of paper the average lady will use it with care, so they are just fine. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
From the picture I thought they were lscry
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about colonialmusic is loaded.
Additional information about colonialmusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered to use with our Colonial Day Dance performance. From the pic I thought they were lacey not paper. Next time I will be more careful and get your other more expensive product.
Pros: your delivery is always perfect
Cons: pic and frscriotion not good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last Minute
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSummer is loaded.
Additional information about SSummer could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these as a last minute decision. As our wedding got closer, the weather forecast got hotter. Not only did our guests use them during our outdoor ceremony but I used mine inside while I was dancing. Its a very neutral pattern so it will match with most color schemes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for Bridal Shower Tea Party
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrettyPoodle is loaded.
Additional information about PrettyPoodle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Bridal Shower Tea Party favor. I still carry mine around and all the guest loved it!! It added a special touch to our table setting. You will love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyla is loaded.
Additional information about joyla could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
very pretty and fairly sturdy to use for fanning.
Pros: quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chloestang is loaded.
Additional information about Chloestang could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans held up through a HOT day! Perfect for our celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A4KMN is loaded.
Additional information about A4KMN could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were made well for the price. They were slightly difficult to refold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fans
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckylady77 is loaded.
Additional information about Luckylady77 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee, USA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans don't close back easily but they are pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinks1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinks1974 could not be loaded.
from Del rio texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoy the fans
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:22:52.250-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.