Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Vintage Lace Folding Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful paper fans.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerms is loaded.
Additional information about Summerms could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, South Carolina
The fans look more expensive then the cost. They are exactly like described. We love them and you will too. A great find!!!
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal on shabby chic hand-fans
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzzzS992828 is loaded.
Additional information about LinzzzS992828 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use for beach wedding favors. They seem to be sturdy & open & close smoothly. Also a cute design. Pleasantly surprised!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice enough!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimihow is loaded.
Additional information about Mimihow could not be loaded.
from Clarksville Tn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these fans for my tea party. I actually thought they were made of lace, but I will admit I didn't read the description very carefully. So as a take home gift, they were perfect. They have pretty design, and though made of paper the average lady will use it with care, so they are just fine. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT was I was led to think !
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDLP is loaded.
Additional information about BDLP could not be loaded.
from Eloy, AZ
These " Vintage Lace " hand fans are NOT lace at all. In fact, the only " lace " is the lace design which was what was printed on the paper fans. Lace ??? ZERO !!!
Cons: meeting description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for beach wedding
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Perfect for my beach wedding. Didn't clash with anything
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Firm and pretty paper fans
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I’m so happy theses turned out to be so nice. A great addition to a table display for a wedding. We will need these for an outdoor wedding late June and I can’t wait!
Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wdddig favors!
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
My wedding is on the beach in the middle of June so this will be such a great wedding favor for my guest to help keep them cool in the sun. These are a lot more stable then others that I have come across that were much higher in price.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok to give as mother day gifts
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
from South Carolina
I was looking for something a little bit more for the wedding. But the bride said she liked them.
Pros: Great Value
Cons: Low Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cheap it’s embarrassing
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
First one I opened ripped, the second one slightly ripped and now it will not close.
I ordered 70of them and 98.9% won’t close and/or ripped
Extremely disappointed, cheap paper, and the design looks nothing like the picture. It’s more yellow then gold.
Extremely cheap! I will not be using them at my wedding, that would be super embarrassing.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Low Quality, Poor Design, rips, won’t fold close
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rips easily
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashl3yj3an22 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashl3yj3an22 could not be loaded.
from Florida
First one I opened ripped, the second one slightly ripped and now it will not close.
I ordered 70of them and 98.9% won’t close Or are ripped
Extremely disappointed, cheap paper, and the design looks nothing like the picture. It’s more yellow then gold.
Cons: quality, rips cheap
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T22:16:09.982-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.