Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal on shabby chic hand-fans
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzzzS992828 is loaded.
Additional information about LinzzzS992828 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use for beach wedding favors. They seem to be sturdy & open & close smoothly. Also a cute design. Pleasantly surprised!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice enough!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimihow is loaded.
Additional information about Mimihow could not be loaded.
from Clarksville Tn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these fans for my tea party. I actually thought they were made of lace, but I will admit I didn't read the description very carefully. So as a take home gift, they were perfect. They have pretty design, and though made of paper the average lady will use it with care, so they are just fine. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmer is loaded.
Additional information about Cmer could not be loaded.
from New york
They break once you open them. Very disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fashionshow is loaded.
Additional information about fashionshow could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Perfect souvenir for a Women's Day luncheon fashion show.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful paper fans.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerms is loaded.
Additional information about Summerms could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, South Carolina
The fans look more expensive then the cost. They are exactly like described. We love them and you will too. A great find!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjs2017 is loaded.
Additional information about bjs2017 could not be loaded.
These are for an outdoor wedding and are pretty nice. They are all paper, no lace, but they have a nice gold pattern on them to make them look lacey.
Pros: cheap but nice
Cons: no lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase for my church hat and tea event
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSMCD is loaded.
Additional information about LSMCD could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these fans and gifts to the ladies that came to the event. They love them that some even used them at our Sunday Easter Service instead of getting fans from the ushers. I definitely would like to purchase more for our 4th annual Hat/Tea Event next year.
Pros: quality, eloquent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purshase
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anawitte is loaded.
Additional information about anawitte could not be loaded.
from Greenbrae, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
They look just exactly like the picture, they are going to be very helpful for a outdoor ceremony, the only cons is they are very difficult to fold them back.
Pros: price, they look beautiful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and practical item for wedding
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhotoFan is loaded.
Additional information about PhotoFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am happy with my purchase. These hand fans are well made and perfect, practical and stylish for an outdoor wedding ceremony for guests. Price is good and I would certainly recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, practical, stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm very pleased
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cali123 is loaded.
Additional information about Cali123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
It's true that the fans are a little difficult to close but for a brief wedding ceremony these are going to be perfect. They look very nice. I feel like I'm getting a good value. They'll be pretty and functional.
I would say order early. I'm spoiled but I felt shipping was a little on the slow side 7-10 days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T10:00:36.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.