Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a shabby fan
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Hiprin
 
Please wait while more information about Hiprin is loaded.
Additional information about Hiprin could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It's a shabby fan, most of them break on first opening. 3 stars for proper labeling and pricing.
Pros: correctly labeled
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Torametsuki
 
Please wait while more information about Torametsuki is loaded.
Additional information about Torametsuki could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a bridal shower- they unfolded and refolded nicely and were easy to hang up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better that I thought
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
RosaMariquita
 
Please wait while more information about RosaMariquita is loaded.
Additional information about RosaMariquita could not be loaded.
from Stratford, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Realizing that they are paper, I did not expect much. It is a heavier grade of paper. Most of them folded just fine. I did not expect them do be the greatest because they are paper but I would order again if needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good for kids party
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
jennyblue17
 
Please wait while more information about jennyblue17 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyblue17 could not be loaded.
from texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price is good for kids tea party favor. I am buying these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party as a party favor to add to tables as decoration also. I say good for kids since it will only last them that day.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, difficult to close
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price - great fan
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
momwholovesadeal
 
Please wait while more information about momwholovesadeal is loaded.
Additional information about momwholovesadeal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these fans for my son's outdoor wedding reception in the summer and they were great. They were beautiful and worked wonderfully. Don't listen to comments saying they don't fold back easily. They are PAPER fans so they may take a quick second to line up the folds but that is expected. I just ordered more for a trip my daughter is making to Ghana and plan on keeping a couple for me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for beach weddings.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
analibre
 
Please wait while more information about analibre is loaded.
Additional information about analibre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for beach weddings. Arrived quickly, couldn't be happier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for our wedding needs
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ScrappinCSI
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappinCSI is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappinCSI could not be loaded.
from Southwest Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We looked everywhere for a fan that would fit our specific decor/color for my daughter's wedding and fina;ly found it with Oriental Trading Company. We decided to order them fairly last minute because of the wedding being outdoors and the day was to be warm (in Florida). We were hoping for a cold front in Npvember but it didn't happen. The shipping was fast and the product was perfect for our needs. They were a big hit at the outside wedding and reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great paper fan!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TotMom
 
Please wait while more information about TotMom is loaded.
Additional information about TotMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors, the kids loved them! They are paper, so don't expect them to last too long. But they were great for the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice fans
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
meanny
 
Please wait while more information about meanny is loaded.
Additional information about meanny could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield,Va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered these fans to use at my daughter's wedding which will be outside in August. They were exactly what I needed and expected. They look very nice and are a great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bambling
 
Please wait while more information about Bambling is loaded.
Additional information about Bambling could not be loaded.
will look work great for our daughters wedding in Aug
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T16:58:08.185-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5322, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.