Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are exactly as I expected them to be.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberbamber is loaded.
Additional information about Amberbamber could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These navy bags were great for children guest favors at a nautical themed wedding. I stamped gold anchors on them and they were simple but perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and durable
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseRoseRose is loaded.
Additional information about RoseRoseRose could not be loaded.
from Western NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our welcome bags for out of town guests at our wedding. The blue is rich and the bags are sturdy. The handles are also sturdy. I did far too much research on the Internet for the appropriate bag - these are the best bang for your buck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TORT1022 is loaded.
Additional information about TORT1022 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gift bags for hotel welcome bags for my upcoming wedding. Unfortunately they were to small for my needs so I had to return them. The are sturdy and the coloring is as shown.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice bag - Terrible color
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WUUB is loaded.
Additional information about WUUB could not be loaded.
from Wilkes Barre, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered the Navy and was very disappointed. It looks more black or a very deep gray. Not at all what I was expecting. Overall, the quality is good and the bag is made well. Just wish it was a little more consistent with navy as we purchased them to be used for an educational event and wanted it to match the school colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: poor color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessieJess11 is loaded.
Additional information about JessieJess11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!! Great product for the price, what a steal right?!! Perfect for my wedding gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful product
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rissamatousch07 is loaded.
Additional information about Rissamatousch07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They fell apart after we opened the boxed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handles on bag did not hold
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDarn is loaded.
Additional information about DDarn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The bag was very nice, but the handles pulled out too easily. I had to repair the majority of them with tape to stay attached to the bag.
Pros: bag quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bag handles were weak
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROJES is loaded.
Additional information about ROJES could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag handles were weak and broke even though they only had one water bottle to hold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Navy Medium Kraft Paper Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NAVY BLUE CRAFT BAGS
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adbdab is loaded.
Additional information about adbdab could not be loaded.
from Lake Tansi, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVED THE NAVY BAGS, BUT I WISH I COULD HAVE PURCHASED THEM IN A SHINY FINISH. THIS WOULD HAVE MADE THEM LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE. THEY WILL WORK FINE FOR GIFTS THOUGH.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, perfect color, used for bridal gift bags
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverinlove is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverinlove could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I used this product for my wedding party gifts!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:41:22.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.