Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handles on bag did not hold
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDarn is loaded.
Additional information about DDarn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The bag was very nice, but the handles pulled out too easily. I had to repair the majority of them with tape to stay attached to the bag.
Pros: bag quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bag handles were weak
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROJES is loaded.
Additional information about ROJES could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag handles were weak and broke even though they only had one water bottle to hold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Navy Medium Kraft Paper Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are exactly as I expected them to be.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberbamber is loaded.
Additional information about Amberbamber could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These navy bags were great for children guest favors at a nautical themed wedding. I stamped gold anchors on them and they were simple but perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NAVY BLUE CRAFT BAGS
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adbdab is loaded.
Additional information about adbdab could not be loaded.
from Lake Tansi, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVED THE NAVY BAGS, BUT I WISH I COULD HAVE PURCHASED THEM IN A SHINY FINISH. THIS WOULD HAVE MADE THEM LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE. THEY WILL WORK FINE FOR GIFTS THOUGH.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, perfect color, used for bridal gift bags
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverinlove is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverinlove could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I used this product for my wedding party gifts!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for...
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sast0504 is loaded.
Additional information about Sast0504 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The construction company I work for is having a job milestone party. We got T-shirts for all the guys and I needed a little bag to put them in...
Based on the dimensions I thought these would be perfect. The size is indeed accurate, but the seam to close the bag is not sealed on a lot of the bags. Leaving a hole on the side... easily fixed by a few pieces of tape.
Also after handling the amount of bags my hands were blue. So if you do get these bags I would get the basic brown color. These bags will still be used just some will have a few pieces of tape. They will still work for their intended purpose...
Pros: price
Cons: quality, dye on the bags turns hands color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks nice but fragile
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yl35 is loaded.
Additional information about yl35 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to make wedding welcome bags for out-of-town guests. They look great and are the right size for two mini bottles of water and a few snacks. However I transported them in the trunk of my car and did notice that by the time I got them to the location the seam had separated on several of the bags. They look great but they're a bit fragile. I wouldn't recommend them if you're putting anything heavier than one mini bottle of water in them.
Pros: look good
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milokisses1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Milokisses1974 could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some gift bags to put away for when I needed them. They were great! Good quality. Love the color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T03:17:06.837-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5310, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.