Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
21
2 stars
23
1 star
37
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
61 of 126(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
21
2 stars
23
1 star
37
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
61 of 126(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
21
2 stars
23
1 star
37
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
61 of 126(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the money
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Enkay224
 
Please wait while more information about Enkay224 is loaded.
Additional information about Enkay224 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to to decorate 14 tables for a luncheon on a very slim budget. I ordered the leaves with my other order on a whim. They were cheap and I wasn't expecting too much. When I dumped them out they were all wrinkled so I took them down to the ironing board and ironed each one. I found many stuck together as I pressed them so the quantity grew. They are very light weight and on the smaller side but I had enough to sprinkle around the centerpieces on 14 tables and 2 head tables. They looked so pretty in all the fall colors and I had several compliments. They just fiinished the look. Much cheaper than I could have purchased elsewhere. BUT they are VERY wrinkled when you get them so be aware. Did not take me long to press them.
They have a silk like look and texture.
Pros: quality
Cons: very wrinkled and stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great leaves for scattering on a table
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pattygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pattygirl could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leaves were great for scattering on a tablecloth for a Senior Luncheon. Many were creased or folded but there were plenty that
were flat. They did a good job of conveying the message of Fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWedding
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnWedding is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnWedding could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought the leaves for table decor at my wedding... Unfortunately, the ones at my local Dollar Tree are more detailed and stood out more on the table. Plus, I didn't have to iron them because they came out of the bag wrinkled...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Samiagn
 
Please wait while more information about Samiagn is loaded.
Additional information about Samiagn could not be loaded.
from bergen county nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 4 bags of these leaves and I can't even use then they are crushed and there's no way to fix them. What a waste of money and I'm so sorry I bought them.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice fall decoration
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
from Evansville in
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leaves were reall nice, but they were really flimsy with no way to shape them. Still, for the price they really were a good buy
Cons: a little more substance would be nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmoe
 
Please wait while more information about Mmoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mmoe could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing! It said that there's 250 in the bag, but it does not look like it. I really like the spot on color of the leaves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YachtCluber
 
Please wait while more information about YachtCluber is loaded.
Additional information about YachtCluber could not be loaded.
from Channel Islands Harbor, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the autumn leaves to decorate in the center of tables at a yacht club ladies luncheon. We had cake plates with cupcakes in the middle and the leaves underneath. Beautiful fall decoration.
Pros: decorative
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mrod0809
 
Please wait while more information about mrod0809 is loaded.
Additional information about mrod0809 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are very bad quality and are all folded up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected from the photo--disappointing
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JustB
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted to use the decorative leaves as part of a costuming project. The product photograph looked perfect for my purpose, but the product received is not up to the quality of the photo. In addition to being smaller than expected, the shapes of the leaves are not as realistic as those in the photo--especially the oak leaves.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.