Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Decorative Fall Leaves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapsmallz is loaded.
Additional information about Zapsmallz could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves were the perfect finish to our family reunion fall table decorations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLiving is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLiving could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall Leaves
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickName475667289328547 is loaded.
Additional information about NickName475667289328547 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft leaves
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caffin8 is loaded.
Additional information about Caffin8 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karte is loaded.
Additional information about Karte could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Used for school cork boards for fall tree leaves, easier than cutting out, nice colors..
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4meinmarinette is loaded.
Additional information about 4meinmarinette could not be loaded.
from Marinette wi
I just got these today. The picture makes them look a lot shiner than they really appear. I will have to iron them in order to use them. Some of them appear gold in the picture which is not an a true picture. They were cheap and will use them but will not order them again
Pros: you get plenty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rogley is loaded.
Additional information about rogley could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Quite Disappointed. Many of the "so called leaves" didn't even resemble leaves. They just look like extra fabric that was left over after the others were cut out. Very, very thin and sad looking.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Pleased!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EileenW is loaded.
Additional information about EileenW could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
After reading the reviews, I was a bit apprehensive about ordering, but figured the price was right if they did not turn out to be the right quality. I am very pleased with their size, color and quality. We will be spreading them under our pumpkins on our tables for our Fall Festival Fundraiser! Thanks.
Pros: quality, color, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less than expected
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debrann is loaded.
Additional information about Debrann could not be loaded.
I thought they would be a little larger and thicker as they were going to be used for a thank you tree so I put them in a clear glass jar for lobby decor
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KfDttufhdrrhm is loaded.
Additional information about KfDttufhdrrhm could not be loaded.
I guess you get what you pay for. These are not very realistic. They are crumpled in the package and most need to be ironed to use them. One kind of leaf isn't too bad but the others don't look much like fall leaves.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T17:28:19.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.