Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
31
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
54 of 106(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
31
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
54 of 106(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
31
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
54 of 106(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLiving is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLiving could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall Leaves
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickName475667289328547 is loaded.
Additional information about NickName475667289328547 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissapointed.
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryC55 could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Other
I needed these leaves for a wedding. They were all squished when I got them, tried to put a cool iron ontop of a bandana to see if I could straighten them, that didn't work either. They were very very thin. I had to buy them elsewhere.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small and cheap looking
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsmiller is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsmiller could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I bought these for my wedding and when I opened the package I was a little disappointed. They are incredibly small and they look very cheap. I was going to use them to decorate for my fall wedding but I'm not so sure now. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely flimsy.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dsnive is loaded.
Additional information about Dsnive could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm using these leaves for my flower girl to throw, so it doesn't really bother me how flimsy they are. If you're planning to use the leaves to throw around and decorate with, they're super cheap and perfect! If you're looking to craft with them, I would maybe reconsider.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimbo01 is loaded.
Additional information about kimbo01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the color and quality of the leaves. Purchased for fall wedding decor. Colors were faded, had a bad smell, just not appealing--in my opinion.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Decorative Fall Leaves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not best purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lambofcobb is loaded.
Additional information about lambofcobb could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Though the leaves would be the actual size of real leaves
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crookedbird53 is loaded.
Additional information about Crookedbird53 could not be loaded.
from Payson, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leaves looked absolutely beautiful on the table and did not get in the way of food. Everyone commented on them and the older children played with them by putting them on their shirts to make a collar or buttons.
Only thing is I needed to iron most of them so they would lay semi flat.
Pros: quality
Cons: had to iron them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not look like Leave at all
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghibli is loaded.
Additional information about Ghibli could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking for nice leave in order to make a nice decoration, I received this order "fall leaves" and they do not look like the picture at at look like unshaped pieces of polyester.
Cons: quality, shape
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pandajbug is loaded.
Additional information about pandajbug could not be loaded.
from Belle, West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leaves I ordered were all wrinkled and they could not be used for the craft they were intended. I want a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:19:05.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.