Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
22
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
22
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
22
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapsmallz is loaded.
Additional information about Zapsmallz could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves were the perfect finish to our family reunion fall table decorations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLiving is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLiving could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall Leaves
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickName475667289328547 is loaded.
Additional information about NickName475667289328547 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft leaves
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caffin8 is loaded.
Additional information about Caffin8 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Quality
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmmiller17 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmmiller17 could not be loaded.
from Clemmons, NC
These leaves were very cheap looking. I got mostly brown leaves in my package which was.l very disappointing since I need them for a fall wedding.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Decorative Fall Leaves, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Look
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raymond41 is loaded.
Additional information about Raymond41 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These leaves are as close to real as you can get and far more durable. I couldn't resist the temptation to toss them into the air and watch them tumble down in a colorful display of autumnal splendor.
Pros: quality, durability, price, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall leaves
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancermomLA is loaded.
Additional information about dancermomLA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
These are great for my purposes, which is a prop for a creative dance class. These are very soft leaves, there are a variety of shapes and sizes and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could've been better.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shmorgasboard is loaded.
Additional information about Shmorgasboard could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased the leaves to use as table decor/centerpieces at a university, but they weren't quite what I expected--I was hoping for more detail in the leaves. They were pretty much just blobs of color shaped like leaves, so I guess for the price, that's what I got. I was disheartened by how they frayed easily and left a dusting of frayed shards on the tablecloths. Would probably have been more appropriate to use with children and not young adults.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafter60 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafter60 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a craft. The leaves were not cut even and didn't resemble leaves at all. Fabric very poor quality. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amlawson123 is loaded.
Additional information about Amlawson123 could not be loaded.
from Bonney Lake, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these leaves for a craft project at a Senior Home and was really disapointed. Unfortunately I was not able to return them because by tI'm I realized how bad they looked most of them had been glued onto their projects. Almost all of the leaves were folded and cre a sed when they arrived. MOST of the leaves did not have the leaf lines as shown in the picture. THE colors are defiantly not as bright as the picture, more of the leaves are a weird olive green color. A lot of the leaves have ragged cUT edges and the thread is fraying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T23:52:15.169-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.