Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
57 of 108(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
57 of 108(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
57 of 108(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLiving is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLiving could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall Leaves
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickName475667289328547 is loaded.
Additional information about NickName475667289328547 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft leaves
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caffin8 is loaded.
Additional information about Caffin8 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapsmallz is loaded.
Additional information about Zapsmallz could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves were the perfect finish to our family reunion fall table decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafter60 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafter60 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a craft. The leaves were not cut even and didn't resemble leaves at all. Fabric very poor quality. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amlawson123 is loaded.
Additional information about Amlawson123 could not be loaded.
from Bonney Lake, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these leaves for a craft project at a Senior Home and was really disapointed. Unfortunately I was not able to return them because by tI'm I realized how bad they looked most of them had been glued onto their projects. Almost all of the leaves were folded and cre a sed when they arrived. MOST of the leaves did not have the leaf lines as shown in the picture. THE colors are defiantly not as bright as the picture, more of the leaves are a weird olive green color. A lot of the leaves have ragged cUT edges and the thread is fraying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPrint is loaded.
Additional information about MsPrint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a class project and they were definitely not what I expected. I thought they would be more like the faux leaves seen in craft stores. Unfortunately they were not.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLD5 is loaded.
Additional information about CLD5 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not the nice quality leaves you'd find at places like Hobby Lobby, etc... that look like real leaves and have some substance to them. These are flimsy fabric. I couldn't use most of them, sad to say.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for crafts
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Odell is loaded.
Additional information about Odell could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for the crafts I was doing with young kids. They are relatively small and yes, some were bent/folded, but they were thin enough to use Elmer's glue which was a big plus. Nice variety of leaves and colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy leaves
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seamstress is loaded.
Additional information about seamstress could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin fabric. See through. Flimsy. Floppy. Entire bag of leaves was less than 1/2" thick. Good yellow with nice orange highlights. Green leaves are olive green. No red in the package. Not what I hoped for. Price was excellent. Quality was poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T18:27:22.705-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.