Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
24
1 star
39
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
63 of 131(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
24
1 star
39
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
63 of 131(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
24
1 star
39
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
63 of 131(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not very bright colors...otherwise fine
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Inkster
 
Please wait while more information about Inkster is loaded.
Additional information about Inkster could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
not very bright colors...otherwise fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, brighter colors very wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce and cheap
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Makalise
 
Please wait while more information about Makalise is loaded.
Additional information about Makalise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as decorations for my fall wedding on the tables as confetti. They were very cheap compared to my local stores and served the purpose I needed them for. My only complaint is they stick together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for money
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TLB518
 
Please wait while more information about TLB518 is loaded.
Additional information about TLB518 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Easy to work with, several sizes in pack
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the thing to complete my fall wreath!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tack
 
Please wait while more information about Tack is loaded.
Additional information about Tack could not be loaded.
from Lockney, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little color--especially fall color is never amiss!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for fall decorating
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
from Evansville, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and nice amount of leaves. I am using them with some of the acorns etc that you also sell. Very pleased
Pros: nice amount of leaves
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they were okay...
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkbell89
 
Please wait while more information about tinkbell89 is loaded.
Additional information about tinkbell89 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to help with decorations for my wedding. With the package saying there would be about 250 in the package, I thought great I'll get two packs and that will be plenty enough for all the tables. I got these packs and it looked like barely 20 would be in the pack each. And they were very small. I was disappointed. We didn't end up using them everywhere I had planned for each table. Instead we put them on the gift table and the cake table. It worked, but was disappointed on how small the leaves were.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many messed up
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jal123
 
Please wait while more information about jal123 is loaded.
Additional information about jal123 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't even iron them straight.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the money
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Enkay224
 
Please wait while more information about Enkay224 is loaded.
Additional information about Enkay224 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to to decorate 14 tables for a luncheon on a very slim budget. I ordered the leaves with my other order on a whim. They were cheap and I wasn't expecting too much. When I dumped them out they were all wrinkled so I took them down to the ironing board and ironed each one. I found many stuck together as I pressed them so the quantity grew. They are very light weight and on the smaller side but I had enough to sprinkle around the centerpieces on 14 tables and 2 head tables. They looked so pretty in all the fall colors and I had several compliments. They just fiinished the look. Much cheaper than I could have purchased elsewhere. BUT they are VERY wrinkled when you get them so be aware. Did not take me long to press them.
They have a silk like look and texture.
Pros: quality
Cons: very wrinkled and stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great leaves for scattering on a table
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pattygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pattygirl could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leaves were great for scattering on a tablecloth for a Senior Luncheon. Many were creased or folded but there were plenty that
were flat. They did a good job of conveying the message of Fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.