Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
21
3 stars
18
2 stars
19
1 star
40
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
60 of 124(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
21
3 stars
18
2 stars
19
1 star
40
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
60 of 124(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
21
3 stars
18
2 stars
19
1 star
40
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
60 of 124(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crookedbird53 is loaded.
Additional information about Crookedbird53 could not be loaded.
from Payson, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leaves looked absolutely beautiful on the table and did not get in the way of food. Everyone commented on them and the older children played with them by putting them on their shirts to make a collar or buttons.
Only thing is I needed to iron most of them so they would lay semi flat.
Pros: quality
Cons: had to iron them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall Leaves
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickName475667289328547 is loaded.
Additional information about NickName475667289328547 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not look like Leave at all
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghibli is loaded.
Additional information about Ghibli could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking for nice leave in order to make a nice decoration, I received this order "fall leaves" and they do not look like the picture at at look like unshaped pieces of polyester.
Cons: quality, shape
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pandajbug is loaded.
Additional information about pandajbug could not be loaded.
from Belle, West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leaves I ordered were all wrinkled and they could not be used for the craft they were intended. I want a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pgarv is loaded.
Additional information about pgarv could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leaves were way smaller than expected, frayed around the edges. We didn't even use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft leaves
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caffin8 is loaded.
Additional information about Caffin8 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
to fake- would not come apart- and the smell was awful
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sawaydonta is loaded.
Additional information about Sawaydonta could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountain America
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not purchase again- would not suggest it anyone
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my fall decorations and they are lovely. The fabric they're made from is sturdy and nice and they look like real leaves.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colleendoll is loaded.
Additional information about Colleendoll could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves look fairly real and SOOO pretty on our signs and in the overall decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T06:27:58.253-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.