Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
20
2 stars
20
1 star
34
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
52 of 112(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
20
2 stars
20
1 star
34
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
52 of 112(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
20
2 stars
20
1 star
34
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
52 of 112(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They will work
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
epico
 
Please wait while more information about epico is loaded.
Additional information about epico could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using these as part of table scatter on my tables at wedding reception. Yes, a lot of the leaves are kind of folded and crunched. And yes, there are lot of greens mixed in with the yellows and oranges. However, you get what you pay for, so if you want a deal, and you don't need to use every single leaf (which I don't), these should work. I actually don't mind the green so much, because they sort of go with the fall leaf doilies (also from OTC) that I'm using on some of my tables. I was a bit hesitant order these, but as long as you are not expecting the most fabulous quality, these should be a good buy for you.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these leaves to use with the center pieces for my wedding and when i received them they are very thin and all stuffed and wrinkle in the package. They are not the quality i expected and will be returning them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Basic leaves... comparable price
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeCee7
 
Please wait while more information about CeeCee7 is loaded.
Additional information about CeeCee7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 2 packages of these leaves because I needed a total of 500 leaves for my project. Both packages were short in count and that left me a total of 32 short. I mixed in higher quality leaves that I found at another business, These leaves are okay if you just want basic leaves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really beautiful!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with colors and size. A lot of leaves in bag with good mixture of colors.
Like that they are not thick and opaque, but rather light and etheral.
Only 2cents each - can't beat the price! Super fast shipping!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fall leaves
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not happy with how the leaves were packed they are very thin and most were folded over and could not be straited out. There were a lot of leaves but packed to tight.
Pros: lots of leaves
Cons: leaves were not a high quality material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RecentlyWed2
 
Please wait while more information about RecentlyWed2 is loaded.
Additional information about RecentlyWed2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my "flower" girl. She was too busy and forgot to toss them down, but they were perfect and beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have been nice if they were not wrinkled
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ematy1968
 
Please wait while more information about ematy1968 is loaded.
Additional information about ematy1968 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All of the leaves were bent and did not lay flat like I was hoping for!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute but pretty for Fall!.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveJesuswiallmyheart
 
Please wait while more information about LoveJesuswiallmyheart is loaded.
Additional information about LoveJesuswiallmyheart could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Each leaf so pretty and the colors are just right for fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected; not enough
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyPartyChairman
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyChairman is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyChairman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needed them for a Fall party; not enough (<250)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: under packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.