Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
19
2 stars
20
1 star
35
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
53 of 114(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
19
2 stars
20
1 star
35
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
53 of 114(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
19
2 stars
20
1 star
35
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
53 of 114(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fall leaves
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not happy with how the leaves were packed they are very thin and most were folded over and could not be straited out. There were a lot of leaves but packed to tight.
Pros: lots of leaves
Cons: leaves were not a high quality material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RecentlyWed2
 
Please wait while more information about RecentlyWed2 is loaded.
Additional information about RecentlyWed2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my "flower" girl. She was too busy and forgot to toss them down, but they were perfect and beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have been nice if they were not wrinkled
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ematy1968
 
Please wait while more information about ematy1968 is loaded.
Additional information about ematy1968 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All of the leaves were bent and did not lay flat like I was hoping for!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute but pretty for Fall!.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveJesuswiallmyheart
 
Please wait while more information about LoveJesuswiallmyheart is loaded.
Additional information about LoveJesuswiallmyheart could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Each leaf so pretty and the colors are just right for fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected; not enough
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyPartyChairman
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyChairman is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyChairman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needed them for a Fall party; not enough (<250)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: under packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color for the fall.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Lee
from Louisville, KY, USA
I love the different colors on these. They really look like I just went out and picked them up from the ground. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as they appear to be
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Shar
from Jamestown,ND,USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unfortunately in this one product I have to say I was a bit disappointed in that they were not really what I expected. I tryed very hard to compare pictures in the catalog to find leaves that looked the same as the garland I was purchasing.These looked identical,however they were very different. So I was not able to craft a matching wreath.
Cons: since bagged it is difficult to see the appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful for Fall decorating
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Daisy
from Pleasanton,CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are colorful and will be helpful in your decorating for fall, Halloween or Thanksgiving. They aren't exactly what I was looking for , but will certainly work with the fancier beaded and glittered leaves I already have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JustJenn
 
Please wait while more information about JustJenn is loaded.
Additional information about JustJenn could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had been looking for fall leaves to put along my isle in my wedding, but could not find any at a decent price or in large quantity. I was stoked when I found them on the site. But when I got them, they are a horrid color. Nothing like the picture but more yellow green. I have no idea what to do now... Spay paint some warmer colors?!! Idk..;(
Pros: price
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.