Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It!
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kislev
 
Please wait while more information about Kislev is loaded.
Additional information about Kislev could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought of making my own stache picks for the cupcakes but then I saw this and I went "the amount of time and effort I will save is more valuable than the amount of money I will save".
Buy this instead of making your own. Totally worth it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bowtiemama
 
Please wait while more information about Bowtiemama is loaded.
Additional information about Bowtiemama could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So they come in boxes of 25. We were short 6.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamiedee58
 
Please wait while more information about Jamiedee58 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamiedee58 could not be loaded.
from Bethel, Ct
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered these two going cupcakes they were a bit larger than I expected but still looked very cute
Pros: quality
Cons: large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ChickenGal
 
Please wait while more information about ChickenGal is loaded.
Additional information about ChickenGal could not be loaded.
from Mid-West Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great look good, great size, good quality. The only draw back is in the shipping or maybe packaging-about 1/4 were bent in the package. You could flatten them out under some heavy stacks, but for the cheap price and the amount you get-having a few bent is not too bad.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy duty!!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FarmGirl6411
 
Please wait while more information about FarmGirl6411 is loaded.
Additional information about FarmGirl6411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Heavy duty toothpick will work great for a variety of things! We used them in our cupcakes and it was the perfect touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
naenae1052
 
Please wait while more information about naenae1052 is loaded.
Additional information about naenae1052 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought almost every "mustache" item from here for my daughter's 8th brithday bowling party. All items were good quality and worth the price. We got these to qadd to the cupcakes. They looked very nice in the display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kimberl
 
Please wait while more information about kimberl is loaded.
Additional information about kimberl could not be loaded.
from Redmond,WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had wanted a mustache party this year and these theme items were impossible to find in my area. These were a perfect addition to the cupcakes for her classroom celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item--just like the visual on line
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ranna
 
Please wait while more information about Ranna is loaded.
Additional information about Ranna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Pics to be used to label food on the Buffet
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saved me a bundle!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MomFromRockwallTX
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromRockwallTX is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromRockwallTX could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for spy party. I was able to save money from the cupcake decorations (I was looking at doing fondant magnifying glasses at $3 per) and they turned our as cute as could be! Smart buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.