Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good wrapping paper at a good price.
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babs118 is loaded.
Additional information about babs118 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
This wrapping paper is really heavy weight - makes wrapping gifts easy. I bought it because of the sale price and was extremely happy. Although it says "Made with Love" I used it for store bought gifts and for all occasions with a nice bow (birthday, wedding shower, baby shower, etc). It worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wasn't what I thought it was
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamatweety is loaded.
Additional information about mamatweety could not be loaded.
from new cumberland pa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality is good price is good just not what I expected design wise.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Wrapping Paper
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCREE is loaded.
Additional information about CCREE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wrapping paper is good for all un-themed gifts, it's thicker than normal wrapping paper making it a tinge harder to wrap smoothly but other than that it is of durable quality, doesn't tear easily, is non-see-through, has a glossy outside and comes in 4 sheets of light pink & 4 sheets of light green, both with designs of diagram instructions for creating something (I can't figure out) but is not noticable unless you look specifically at it; it's actually kind of fun (different) trying to figure out what it's instructing to create (you'll understand if you buy it.) The price is FANTASTIC, quality good and comes in pleantiful supply. I used it for birthday and special non-themed gifts. Would reccomend and will buy again if needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: a timge harder to wrap smoothly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Similar to the other reviewer, I'm not sure about the reference to "Handmade with Love" but overall, the quality of this paper is great! I'm not sure also what the drawings are making but the colors of pink and green allow the wrapping to be used for multiple occasions. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wrapping Paper
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darknlovely72 is loaded.
Additional information about Darknlovely72 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and can be used for special occassions or everyday gift wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique packaging for a handmade gift.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happybaker is loaded.
Additional information about happybaker could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, uniqueness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a find!
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wrapping paper is SOOOOO fun! I have never found anything like this anywhere else, & at 99c for 8 sheets, I bought 11! What a steal! You should know, nowhere on the papers does it say "handmade with love", however, the entire surface of the paper is covered in pattern piece collages. These papers are perfect for scrapbooking backgrounds, as a nice quality wrapping paper, and even for shelf paper in your craft room. I love the vintage colors, & personally am going to use some of these for modpodging on a paper mache box & giving as a gift with sewing goodies inside for my sewist friends.
Pros: quality, cuteness factor, colors, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:20:44.547-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5204, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.