Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful addition
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BCGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a festive and colorful addition for our Fall Fiesta boosters fundraising event. I think by being made of a lightweight plastic rather than paper, it will hold up well and we'll be able to use it again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmt817 is loaded.
Additional information about kmt817 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a Latin American-themed event, and it exceeded my expectations. The banner was very long (we were able to cut and use in different locations throughout the room), and the flags were large enough to be seen from the opposite side of the room. The flags are plastic, but they are high quality and look great when hanging. The vivid colors really enhanced our event decor, and I am very glad I purchased this item. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiesta4 is loaded.
Additional information about Fiesta4 could not be loaded.
from Ventura, California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added such a nice touch, everyone at the event loved the flags!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - really cute!
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybigfatparty is loaded.
Additional information about mybigfatparty could not be loaded.
from palm desert, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to decorate a work BBQ Cinco De Mayo party. It looked great and there is a lot of it! It was so nice we were able to roll it up to use again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Fiesta!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAFDMom is loaded.
Additional information about LAFDMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Fiesta Themed party and this really dressed it up! The bright colors and designs added to its charm. Everyone really liked our "papel picado".
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous banners, even in the rain!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annehb is loaded.
Additional information about annehb could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Adult party
When I first saw the package, I was unimpressed, but when we put the banner up outside it really transformed an everyday area into a festive space. The plastic cutouts look great in the light, and they withstood a sudden rainstorm beautifully. Three days after the party, the banner remains in place because it makes me happy to see it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esinevitable7 is loaded.
Additional information about Esinevitable7 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner set the right mood for our cinco de mayo fiesta. It was super long and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Banner
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELW33 is loaded.
Additional information about ELW33 could not be loaded.
from Ojai, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for decorating an office for Cinco de Mayo. It was the perfect length to string back and forth from the ceiling. It's made well enough that I know it will last for quite a few uses. I love the cut out detailing too and my team loved how bright and festive it was!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bang for the buck
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftypatti is loaded.
Additional information about craftypatti could not be loaded.
from orlando FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these and completely transformed our outdoor pergola to Cinco de mayo! Theres a leader string to start tying it off, then we just wrapped it around the posts. Plastic, no no curling or weather worries. Stayed up for 3 days!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes a long way
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastabunny is loaded.
Additional information about Eastabunny could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Constructed great so that you can cut the lengths you need. Can reuse.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T02:09:12.318-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.