Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful addition
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
BCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BCGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a festive and colorful addition for our Fall Fiesta boosters fundraising event. I think by being made of a lightweight plastic rather than paper, it will hold up well and we'll be able to use it again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent decoration
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a children's Fiesta themed party. 100 feet was enough to cover the backyard fence. This banner was so colorful as well as durable. A great (and inexpensive) way to decorate !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cheap way to decorate
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Stacey123
 
Please wait while more information about Stacey123 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacey123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and a nice way to decorate a large space when on a budget. The colors are vibrant and it really adds a nice festive touch to a space.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous banners, even in the rain!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
annehb
 
Please wait while more information about annehb is loaded.
Additional information about annehb could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Adult party
When I first saw the package, I was unimpressed, but when we put the banner up outside it really transformed an everyday area into a festive space. The plastic cutouts look great in the light, and they withstood a sudden rainstorm beautifully. Three days after the party, the banner remains in place because it makes me happy to see it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Esinevitable7
 
Please wait while more information about Esinevitable7 is loaded.
Additional information about Esinevitable7 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner set the right mood for our cinco de mayo fiesta. It was super long and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Banner
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ELW33
 
Please wait while more information about ELW33 is loaded.
Additional information about ELW33 could not be loaded.
from Ojai, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for decorating an office for Cinco de Mayo. It was the perfect length to string back and forth from the ceiling. It's made well enough that I know it will last for quite a few uses. I love the cut out detailing too and my team loved how bright and festive it was!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bang for the buck
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
craftypatti
 
Please wait while more information about craftypatti is loaded.
Additional information about craftypatti could not be loaded.
from orlando FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these and completely transformed our outdoor pergola to Cinco de mayo! Theres a leader string to start tying it off, then we just wrapped it around the posts. Plastic, no no curling or weather worries. Stayed up for 3 days!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes a long way
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Eastabunny
 
Please wait while more information about Eastabunny is loaded.
Additional information about Eastabunny could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Constructed great so that you can cut the lengths you need. Can reuse.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
allgoodandfun
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
allgoodandfun
 
Please wait while more information about allgoodandfun is loaded.
Additional information about allgoodandfun could not be loaded.
from colorado city, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the colors were nothing like on the website, hoping I can return the other 2 unused packages.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful banner
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
tphig013
 
Please wait while more information about tphig013 is loaded.
Additional information about tphig013 could not be loaded.
from Berkeley CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Christmas banner for my December party and love it so I bought this for my husband's birthday party. It is worth every penny. We have a covered patio and this banner is long enough to go back and forth across the whole roof and since it's plastic I don't have to worry about the wind ripping it up. It's easy to put up and take down for storage. Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.