Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful addition
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BCGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a festive and colorful addition for our Fall Fiesta boosters fundraising event. I think by being made of a lightweight plastic rather than paper, it will hold up well and we'll be able to use it again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MAKE MY PARTY POP UP!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NAYYOO is loaded.
Additional information about NAYYOO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS MAKE THE PARTY LOOKED AT ITS BEST! GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinks1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinks1974 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The decorations were a success, everything was amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyfiesta is loaded.
Additional information about Partyfiesta could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the tone we wanted to set.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancymom is loaded.
Additional information about Nancymom could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Four Rotary clubs in Sierra Vista, AZ held our first Baja Beach Bash fundraiser to support our charitable projects and scholarships. We needed decorations that had a Mexician and Beach type feeling. The Mexician Cutout banners were just what we were looking for. We had them draped across the three large rooms we used and even had enough to decorate the front of the stage, the dessert auction tables and the bar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmt817 is loaded.
Additional information about kmt817 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a Latin American-themed event, and it exceeded my expectations. The banner was very long (we were able to cut and use in different locations throughout the room), and the flags were large enough to be seen from the opposite side of the room. The flags are plastic, but they are high quality and look great when hanging. The vivid colors really enhanced our event decor, and I am very glad I purchased this item. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiesta4 is loaded.
Additional information about Fiesta4 could not be loaded.
from Ventura, California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added such a nice touch, everyone at the event loved the flags!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - really cute!
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybigfatparty is loaded.
Additional information about mybigfatparty could not be loaded.
from palm desert, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to decorate a work BBQ Cinco De Mayo party. It looked great and there is a lot of it! It was so nice we were able to roll it up to use again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Fiesta!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAFDMom is loaded.
Additional information about LAFDMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Fiesta Themed party and this really dressed it up! The bright colors and designs added to its charm. Everyone really liked our "papel picado".
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous banners, even in the rain!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annehb is loaded.
Additional information about annehb could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Adult party
When I first saw the package, I was unimpressed, but when we put the banner up outside it really transformed an everyday area into a festive space. The plastic cutouts look great in the light, and they withstood a sudden rainstorm beautifully. Three days after the party, the banner remains in place because it makes me happy to see it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:03:29.073-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.