Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful addition
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
BCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BCGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a festive and colorful addition for our Fall Fiesta boosters fundraising event. I think by being made of a lightweight plastic rather than paper, it will hold up well and we'll be able to use it again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent decoration
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a children's Fiesta themed party. 100 feet was enough to cover the backyard fence. This banner was so colorful as well as durable. A great (and inexpensive) way to decorate !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cheap way to decorate
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Stacey123
 
Please wait while more information about Stacey123 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacey123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and a nice way to decorate a large space when on a budget. The colors are vibrant and it really adds a nice festive touch to a space.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes a long way
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Eastabunny
 
Please wait while more information about Eastabunny is loaded.
Additional information about Eastabunny could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Constructed great so that you can cut the lengths you need. Can reuse.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
allgoodandfun
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
allgoodandfun
 
Please wait while more information about allgoodandfun is loaded.
Additional information about allgoodandfun could not be loaded.
from colorado city, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the colors were nothing like on the website, hoping I can return the other 2 unused packages.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful banner
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
tphig013
 
Please wait while more information about tphig013 is loaded.
Additional information about tphig013 could not be loaded.
from Berkeley CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Christmas banner for my December party and love it so I bought this for my husband's birthday party. It is worth every penny. We have a covered patio and this banner is long enough to go back and forth across the whole roof and since it's plastic I don't have to worry about the wind ripping it up. It's easy to put up and take down for storage. Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
LMHA
 
Please wait while more information about LMHA is loaded.
Additional information about LMHA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is a great decoration. It is really abundant and creates a very fun, festive atmosphere for your fiesta.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not scary at all
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Stitches
 
Please wait while more information about Stitches is loaded.
Additional information about Stitches could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
When I searched "Day of the Dead" this item came up. I bought based on those results. Product is as described, but doesn't match the feel for that holiday. (I also thought the colors were more drab than pictured.) I gave it to a friend rather than going through the hassle of returning it.
Pros: quality
Cons: not suitable for my event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Cutouts Ever!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
bunnyar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyar is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyar could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cutout to throw a Fiesta themed Party and it was more than enough to cover an entire room and then some tabels!!! The product is nice and sturdy to resist tear.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first Oriental Trading item I've rated a "5"
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
VictoriaS
 
Please wait while more information about VictoriaS is loaded.
Additional information about VictoriaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I definitely recommend this buy. We're going to re-use it for a future party, too. It's pretty sturdy, the colors are great, and there's a good amount of garland to use up. You get a lot of great decor with a small amount of money, in my opinion.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.