Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the night event
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JParizona is loaded.
Additional information about JParizona could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our corporate night events. The frame is easy to put together and stores in a small box for future events. When coupled with the fabric column slip and a colored light inside, this is one impression look. We have many.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no cons good product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skully1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Skully1974 could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My school bought these for our kinder graduation. They were horrible. The quality is poorly made! My boss spent almost $500 dollars because she purchased 6 and I was very disappointed. I had to assemble them and dis-assemble them for her and when my team and I assembled them they were so flimsy that they would not stay still and when we dis-assembled them they fell apart. Literally fell apart! Most of the screws when dis-assembling the columns ended up breaking from where we screwed them into… It is horrible and I would NOT recommend at all!!!!!! Our kinder graduation was a disaster due to the many problems!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Round Column Frame let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Idea but Quality Needs Improvement
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spunkydd is loaded.
Additional information about spunkydd could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 4 columns for a wedding. Love the concept, they are beautiful and easy to assemble. HOWEVER, the quality is poor. We had to tap weld them, as the original welds broke when they were picked up after assembly. Also, they need a middle support. They are too tall to not have a middle support. They twist when not supported. I could only use 2 because I had to use the top and bottom of the other 2 as a middle support. Disappointed. I hope they improve the quality, because I would purchase more.
Pros: Assembly, visual effect
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T01:40:24.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5156, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.