Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Backdrop
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Berrylicious0880 is loaded.
Additional information about Berrylicious0880 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The teens really enjoyed the photo backdrop.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product is very poor quality
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kentuckylynn is loaded.
Additional information about Kentuckylynn could not be loaded.
from Louisville Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
We purchased this to g along with a new movie promo. We threw it in the trash. It was in there pieces that was not easily matched, barely had any color and where it was folded had a lot of wrinkles. With the thin plastic there was no way to remove the wrinkles. I don't recommend this item at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembly required
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitsaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Whitsaroo could not be loaded.
from Moorhead mn
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish would of read description better knowing coming in 3 pc. Was pain to line up together and tape once got done didn't line up straight on top even though marched the letters etc. Was still cool just wasn't expecting in pcs.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice photo
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dfwphil is loaded.
Additional information about Dfwphil could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The way it's packaged, it leaves a lot of creases, it would be better wrapped in a role to reduce the crease lines
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total Junk!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hippiemade is loaded.
Additional information about hippiemade could not be loaded.
from ORegon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In 4 pieces that have to be taped together= Plastic is super thin- total waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Hollywood Backdrop Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for selfies
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mistymoo is loaded.
Additional information about mistymoo could not be loaded.
from Buffalo Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got what I paid for.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly sturdy backdrop but multiple pieces
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagomom17 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagomom17 could not be loaded.
from Hoffman Estates, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It does take some time to affix it to the wall (we used it for a Red Carpet themed event) but the guests loved it--note that it is a 3-panel backdrop and you need enough wall space for it. I can also re-use it for another event as it came off the wall without it being trashed. The price seems high for what you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to put together
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naj21 is loaded.
Additional information about Naj21 could not be loaded.
from Long beach, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
doesnt look ANYTHING like pic. Comes in 3 pieces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hollywood good
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyJ is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyJ could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good to add color to the walls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommend-Yes and No
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm3047 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm3047 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
The backdrop is beautiful. The disappointment is that the creases are so very difficult to remove. So far, impossible. The panel pieces should have been rolled instead of folded.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:07:32.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.