Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with this item
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springtini is loaded.
Additional information about Springtini could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The "Mr & Mrs" yard sign letter are very flimsy!
Pros: good concept
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBride is loaded.
Additional information about MBride could not be loaded.
from San Anotnio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Because it's so inexpensive, I didn't think this would be such great quality. I bought it hoping it would be "ok". This product definitely surpassed my expectations! I love it and I'll be using it for my wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommended with a warning
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kar8963 is loaded.
Additional information about kar8963 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the reviews going in so knew it was going to have some issues but when I priced out making them myself I felt it was still cheaper to just order them here. They were a little dusty because the stakes weren't secure in box and banged against the letters during shipping. Also, they bent the tips of the M to fit it into the box. You have to secure the stakes to the letters yourself. If not windy out, probably can just lean the letters against them, but if windy, will want to tape them to back. I would still recommend this product as long as you know what you are getting going in. They are as large as pictured and will make a really cute picture on your wedding day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mr & Mrs Sign
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoureKidding is loaded.
Additional information about YoureKidding could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the "Mr & Mrs" sign in Feb for my daughter's wedding, which was 5/16/15. I didn't open the box until the wedding and there was only 1 "R" and the "&" sign was corrugated in the wrong direction,. It would have been staked on it's side...Could not use this item. Very disappointed. :( It would also have been more useful if it was corrugated plastic, not cardboard.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly, didn't get what i ordered
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I thought they were
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about futureMrsHolland is loaded.
Additional information about futureMrsHolland could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be thicker and less flimsy. I am very disappointed with this buy. I am going to try to do something to make them less flimsy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Product
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonMA is loaded.
Additional information about BostonMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks like it has already been used. Cover w dirt.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice touch to pics
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lanab is loaded.
Additional information about lanab could not be loaded.
from springfield, il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
nice added touch for decorating
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be placing these in the yard for our welcome home party
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amsces is loaded.
Additional information about amsces could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
We are getting married on a cruise ship, and we are having a welcome home party. We were looking for decorations and came across these to put in the yard. Very pleased with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and scratched
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzzyq1985 is loaded.
Additional information about suzzyq1985 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received this item, I opened it because I was so excited about getting it. But when I opened it they were bent, flimsy, scratched and not really that black which was probably caused from the scratches. It is very flimsy to the point where I would need to reinforce it some how like put sticks or something on the back to make them stand up.
Pros: good wedding picture with this product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend!
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mycookies is loaded.
Additional information about mycookies could not be loaded.
from Suffolk, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Letters have dents/ wrinkles in them. It is not part of the corrugated cardboard either. Will not look good in pics. Have not even looked at the stakes yet to see how they connect. Too disappointed in the overall appearance.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:50:22.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5126, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.