Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
11 of 26(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
11 of 26(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
11 of 26(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I anticipated
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcyp is loaded.
Additional information about Hcyp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is great. It is much more durable than I anticipated. Especially for the great price. I also love that it had a matte finish so it won't reflect light into the camera.
Pros: quality, Assembly, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect for a wedding
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupster is loaded.
Additional information about Cupster could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I really think this is going to be great at my daughters wedding. I acutally put holes thru it and inserted battery operated light and it looks amazing. I read where some people were unhappy about the packaging but mine came in a timely manner and was not bent at all. I'm very pleased and will be ordering another for a back drop idea I have!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had hoped for
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PThomas is loaded.
Additional information about PThomas could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Not as happy as I thought I'd be. Description says corrugated plastic, it's cardboard and very flimsy. The stakes that are included are metal but there's no where to attach them on the letters, I may have to duck tape them on some how. Not even sure it's worth trying to use!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Mr & Mrs Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOt Sure
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinecone729 is loaded.
Additional information about pinecone729 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I'm not quite sure I would recommend this product. In theory, it is wonderful. we are going to use it for some fun pictures. But it cam bent, and there is nothing to hold it in to the ground, which means we will need to go to our local hardware store to purchase something else to be able to do that
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and discolored
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crysta2788 is loaded.
Additional information about Crysta2788 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin flimsy plastic. About as sturdy as cardboard. Not to mention it's not a nice dark black like in the photos. It's a faded cheap looking "black" color. I am not impressed and definitely over-paid for this. I wish I had bought something totally different or made it myself. Such a waste of money. No way I can be using this in the wedding.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't order-big mistake
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jk55155 is loaded.
Additional information about jk55155 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
this product is horrible, it says its corregated plastic when it really is a very thin bendable cardboard and flimsy and came bent on one corner, I can't believe I paid what i paid for bent cardboard, do not order, you won't b happy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Mr. & Mrs. Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about review16 is loaded.
Additional information about review16 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color of the letters looks faded and old. I will have to spray paint them to make them look decent. When you add the metal sticks, they look like they won't hold up very well, but they are worth a try...
Pros: fun for wedding decor
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!!!!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicia16 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicia16 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the prices quality you guys are amazing thank you for making my planning of my wedding so easy
Pros: quality, Assembly, speed of delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guti is loaded.
Additional information about Guti could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture the signed appeared to be plastic but it was actually corrugated cardboard. It was folded strangely during shipping and therefore had numerous creases that showed distinctively.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap!
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonRae is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonRae could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my wedding, the photographer and I thought it would be super cute to get photos behind these stuck in the ground! She put them together ( they are supposed to go on metal poles then stuck in the ground) while we were in our ceremony and by the time we got outside for photos, they all had fallen over because they were made of such flimsy material! They hardly could support themselves.
We made due by taking them out of the ground and just handing the letters to the wedding party, which hopefully turned out nice. I only have one photo back from her with the letters, and you can see where the material bent and folded. I buy from oriental trading all the time, and this was a total strike out. Super disappointed!!
My advice is to make your own!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:53:10.647-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.