Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!!!!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicia16 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicia16 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the prices quality you guys are amazing thank you for making my planning of my wedding so easy
Pros: quality, Assembly, speed of delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect for a wedding
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupster is loaded.
Additional information about Cupster could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I really think this is going to be great at my daughters wedding. I acutally put holes thru it and inserted battery operated light and it looks amazing. I read where some people were unhappy about the packaging but mine came in a timely manner and was not bent at all. I'm very pleased and will be ordering another for a back drop idea I have!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guti is loaded.
Additional information about Guti could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture the signed appeared to be plastic but it was actually corrugated cardboard. It was folded strangely during shipping and therefore had numerous creases that showed distinctively.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap!
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonRae is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonRae could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my wedding, the photographer and I thought it would be super cute to get photos behind these stuck in the ground! She put them together ( they are supposed to go on metal poles then stuck in the ground) while we were in our ceremony and by the time we got outside for photos, they all had fallen over because they were made of such flimsy material! They hardly could support themselves.
We made due by taking them out of the ground and just handing the letters to the wedding party, which hopefully turned out nice. I only have one photo back from her with the letters, and you can see where the material bent and folded. I buy from oriental trading all the time, and this was a total strike out. Super disappointed!!
My advice is to make your own!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with this item
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springtini is loaded.
Additional information about Springtini could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The "Mr & Mrs" yard sign letter are very flimsy!
Pros: good concept
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBride is loaded.
Additional information about MBride could not be loaded.
from San Anotnio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Because it's so inexpensive, I didn't think this would be such great quality. I bought it hoping it would be "ok". This product definitely surpassed my expectations! I love it and I'll be using it for my wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommended with a warning
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kar8963 is loaded.
Additional information about kar8963 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the reviews going in so knew it was going to have some issues but when I priced out making them myself I felt it was still cheaper to just order them here. They were a little dusty because the stakes weren't secure in box and banged against the letters during shipping. Also, they bent the tips of the M to fit it into the box. You have to secure the stakes to the letters yourself. If not windy out, probably can just lean the letters against them, but if windy, will want to tape them to back. I would still recommend this product as long as you know what you are getting going in. They are as large as pictured and will make a really cute picture on your wedding day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mr & Mrs Sign
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoureKidding is loaded.
Additional information about YoureKidding could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the "Mr & Mrs" sign in Feb for my daughter's wedding, which was 5/16/15. I didn't open the box until the wedding and there was only 1 "R" and the "&" sign was corrugated in the wrong direction,. It would have been staked on it's side...Could not use this item. Very disappointed. :( It would also have been more useful if it was corrugated plastic, not cardboard.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly, didn't get what i ordered
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I thought they were
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about futureMrsHolland is loaded.
Additional information about futureMrsHolland could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be thicker and less flimsy. I am very disappointed with this buy. I am going to try to do something to make them less flimsy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Product
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonMA is loaded.
Additional information about BostonMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks like it has already been used. Cover w dirt.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:56:13.433-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5126, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.