Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I anticipated
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcyp is loaded.
Additional information about Hcyp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is great. It is much more durable than I anticipated. Especially for the great price. I also love that it had a matte finish so it won't reflect light into the camera.
Pros: quality, Assembly, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect for a wedding
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupster is loaded.
Additional information about Cupster could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I really think this is going to be great at my daughters wedding. I acutally put holes thru it and inserted battery operated light and it looks amazing. I read where some people were unhappy about the packaging but mine came in a timely manner and was not bent at all. I'm very pleased and will be ordering another for a back drop idea I have!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBride is loaded.
Additional information about MBride could not be loaded.
from San Anotnio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Because it's so inexpensive, I didn't think this would be such great quality. I bought it hoping it would be "ok". This product definitely surpassed my expectations! I love it and I'll be using it for my wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing Pieces
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizMc is loaded.
Additional information about LizMc could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
It only came with two metal pieces to stick the sign into the ground. We needed at least 4 more. Ended up having to nail the letters to the fence.
Cons: Assembly, missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Made out of paper not plastic as described.
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frownface is loaded.
Additional information about Frownface could not be loaded.
from United States
Made out of a paper product not plastic as described. The color is a dusty gray... not black. Disappointed.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Mr. & Mrs. Yard Sign didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Mr. & Mrs. Yard Sign, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindrini is loaded.
Additional information about Cindrini could not be loaded.
from Peoria IL
Very flimsy & grayish. Not solid black. Not good enough to use it at the wedding reception. I Just hope I can make it work in the yard. I won't order this again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mr. & Mrs. Yard Sign, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not recommend
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fusterated is loaded.
Additional information about fusterated could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed in the quality of this product. It is not made of any kind of plastic...it is cheap cardboard and very flimsy. The color is more dark gray than black. I read the bad reviews and unfortunately went ahead with the purchase and I deeply regret it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee54 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are corrugated cardboard. They look like they've been cut from a cardboard box, folds and all! Black paint is not consistent in color. Parts look more gray.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect. Great price
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommabear55 is loaded.
Additional information about mommabear55 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was bent on the edge but other than that it was great. Can't wait ti use it at daughters wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had hoped for
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PThomas is loaded.
Additional information about PThomas could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Not as happy as I thought I'd be. Description says corrugated plastic, it's cardboard and very flimsy. The stakes that are included are metal but there's no where to attach them on the letters, I may have to duck tape them on some how. Not even sure it's worth trying to use!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Mr & Mrs Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T03:32:05.910-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.