Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Pleated Black Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familygal is loaded.
Additional information about familygal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skirts can be used again and again. Very sturdy. The double stick tape around the top makes it easy to put into place, remove and reposition.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table cloths
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyHobbit is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyHobbit could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
For two years we have ordered table cloths (both round and banquet) and table skirts for our largest fund raiser of the year. We know that they will delivered in a timely fashion, that the items will be correct in number, that they will be cost efficient, and the quality can be counted on.
Thank you Oriental Trading. We will order these items from you again next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed!
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Hmarie could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Have ordered before, but this order was not the same. The adhesive did not want to stick. I put it up one day and I found it on the floor the next day. I had to staple them to the tables.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gtuck is loaded.
Additional information about Gtuck could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood, Ga
It puts the exclamation point on the tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black table skirt
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Teebaby could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
The table skirt added elegance tonthe table setting . it was self adhesive so it took away nfrom any problems to attatch it and it was quite beautiful in the setting
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt really dressed up my party and went well with black table linens I had rented for adjoining tables.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about etcetera is loaded.
Additional information about etcetera could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt complemented a tasteful party set up in my backyard. The price was about a third of what I paid to rent table linens on bar height tables I rented. I would like to see these skirts available in other sizes.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product Covers well
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinagrl is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinagrl could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Good product, covers most folding tables to the ground. Hard to keep top line level as you apply. Sticky back can come undone and all skirt to hang loose. Overall worth the cost.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambent is loaded.
Additional information about Ambent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for its purpose easy to put on and stayed on entire time of party
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froglips12 is loaded.
Additional information about froglips12 could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt was a perfect fit for our backyard tables. Good length around the table and good height (table to the ground). We were able to hide extra supplies under the table and no one noticed. Make sure you purchase a matching table cloth as this is ONLY the skirt. We used a black table cloth and it blended in well.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for my purposes
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
This worked for me. It is sticky around the top to hold it in place and I had the black table cloth underneath. It looked really nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T04:04:38.381-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.