Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familygal is loaded.
Additional information about familygal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skirts can be used again and again. Very sturdy. The double stick tape around the top makes it easy to put into place, remove and reposition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt really dressed up my party and went well with black table linens I had rented for adjoining tables.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about etcetera is loaded.
Additional information about etcetera could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt complemented a tasteful party set up in my backyard. The price was about a third of what I paid to rent table linens on bar height tables I rented. I would like to see these skirts available in other sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product Covers well
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinagrl is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinagrl could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Good product, covers most folding tables to the ground. Hard to keep top line level as you apply. Sticky back can come undone and all skirt to hang loose. Overall worth the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambent is loaded.
Additional information about Ambent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for its purpose easy to put on and stayed on entire time of party
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froglips12 is loaded.
Additional information about froglips12 could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt was a perfect fit for our backyard tables. Good length around the table and good height (table to the ground). We were able to hide extra supplies under the table and no one noticed. Make sure you purchase a matching table cloth as this is ONLY the skirt. We used a black table cloth and it blended in well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for my purposes
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
This worked for me. It is sticky around the top to hold it in place and I had the black table cloth underneath. It looked really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent table skirt
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonaD is loaded.
Additional information about NonaD could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent table skirt, arrives wrinkles, but since it is pleated i dont' know away around that. Unfortunately you can't iron plastic. Wrinkles not so bad that they are a distraction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drawurlife is loaded.
Additional information about Drawurlife could not be loaded.
from Phoenix,AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will not go around your table unless it's 5ft. The typical table you could rent is 6ft. I would've loved it otherwise.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size is to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for hiding my Halloween village wiring
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shannara5 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannara5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is great for hiding my wiring for my Halloween village. The best part is I can trim the length to fit my very low tables. Easy to trim and apply.
Pros: quality, easy to trim, easy to apply
Cons: doesn't reuse very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goddess466249 is loaded.
Additional information about goddess466249 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for my wedding, and they were just what I wanted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:08:41.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.