Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Addition for any Camp Theme!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VBSSam is loaded.
Additional information about 1VBSSam could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to fill the hallway environments for our Camp theme and thought the price was right, the graphics looked great but thought there was no way they would be "street sign" size. What a great surprise! These signs are probably my favorite thing I've ever ordered from Oriental Trading, and I order a lot of things. I love these signs and they are the perfect addition for a Camping themed birthday or VBS. Hope you love them as much as our little campers do.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big signs for little cost-- highly recommend
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepitfun is loaded.
Additional information about keepitfun could not be loaded.
Adds such a fun element to a camping theme party or classroom. They are big, look good and are worth the money. We used these for a "Camp" themed Staff Appreciation luncheon. Have fun with your event!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality but huge!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllBoys3 is loaded.
Additional information about AllBoys3 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Ordered these for my son's camping-themed birthday party. We expected big but these were HUGE! I had hoped to reuse them in the playroom but they are simply too big to do anything with. As it was, we had to tape them to cardboard and nail them on wood posts in our backyard, otherwise their weight and size would cause them to slip and curl. Perfect signs, just way too big. Would have loved another option to purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decor for camping themed party
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessL is loaded.
Additional information about JessL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a camping themed party for my son. They were perfect and a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Decor Support
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancySB is loaded.
Additional information about NancySB could not be loaded.
from New Jedrsey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Scholastic Book Fair this season had a camping theme, hence the purchase of the campout signs and the tablecloths. The signs were a good choice to support other decor used. Fortunately, I was able to put them up on existing panels in the auditorium, which took "t-head" pins - the long body-type. I needed four per board. They stayed up perfectly.
Pros: quality, design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE decor for parties!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofFun is loaded.
Additional information about MomofFun could not be loaded.
from Metro Detroit area
Occasion:Other
Our Cub Scouts will love these at their annual celebration, as they show several of the activities they like to do in Scouting. Simple, clean designs, LARGE decor for busy party room. Great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and big!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 303MSLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about 303MSLibrarian could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very visible - these were perfect for my Wilderness/Camping book fair!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little flimsy
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTLisa is loaded.
Additional information about OTLisa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these signs to decorate for an event at my school. They are a little thinner than I expected, but will work perfectly for what need. Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for camping theme!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygirl1 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The signs were fantastic! They were realistic and decent quality. We used them for a camping theme by punching holes at the top, tying on pieces of yarn, and hanging them on the playground fence. Very eye catching.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peely is loaded.
Additional information about Peely could not be loaded.
from Lucedale, Ms
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great posters but they were folded and shipped so with creases they never hung properly!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T11:40:51.718-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.