Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Addition for any Camp Theme!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
1VBSSam
 
Please wait while more information about 1VBSSam is loaded.
Additional information about 1VBSSam could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to fill the hallway environments for our Camp theme and thought the price was right, the graphics looked great but thought there was no way they would be "street sign" size. What a great surprise! These signs are probably my favorite thing I've ever ordered from Oriental Trading, and I order a lot of things. I love these signs and they are the perfect addition for a Camping themed birthday or VBS. Hope you love them as much as our little campers do.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant Surprise!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CMKMJ
 
Please wait while more information about CMKMJ is loaded.
Additional information about CMKMJ could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These turned out to be much larger than I pictured them to be, but was pleasantly surprised! Guess I didn't read the fine print, as I expected them to by like 8X10 or something? Instead we recieved rather large signs that worked out perfectly to fill the spots on the wall of our indoor 'campground'. Loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Funtime731
 
Please wait while more information about Funtime731 is loaded.
Additional information about Funtime731 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an indoor camping party. They TOTALLY made the ambience what I wanted. They were perfect for setting up stations (picnic, campfire, hiking [up the stairs], fishing [Swedish fish in a bowl], etc.). And they're big, too.
Love them!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, brings outdoors in..., realistic looking
Cons: can't keep up all year. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Catweina
 
Please wait while more information about Catweina is loaded.
Additional information about Catweina could not be loaded.
from Camarillo CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then I thought it would be. Awesome lifelike camping signs
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MaNPa
 
Please wait while more information about MaNPa is loaded.
Additional information about MaNPa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for an adult camping themed party and love them. Great size and perfect for our occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Hoganaise
 
Please wait while more information about Hoganaise is loaded.
Additional information about Hoganaise could not be loaded.
from Liberty,Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great signs, I used them for our school A.R party, the theme was half way up the mountain, The signs were a big hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ProudMom101
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected!! Such a great price! Too nice to throw away. My son is having a camping birthday party, and I just could not pass these signs up. Get them!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
huge signs
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
whatknickname
 
Please wait while more information about whatknickname is loaded.
Additional information about whatknickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these signs are much larger than i expected
Pros: quality
Cons: large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
eswife
 
Please wait while more information about eswife is loaded.
Additional information about eswife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great signs for a camping party! They're large, about 18" + square and a sturdy cardboard. They really add to a camping ambiance. The only thing, they were shipped in a slightly too narrow box so they were bent. They did straighten out pretty well but I didn't like the shipping method.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
hotinAZ
 
Please wait while more information about hotinAZ is loaded.
Additional information about hotinAZ could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Arizona
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these camp signs are perfect for a nature, camping or National Park theme. They are BIG !
They'll add creativity to the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.