Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Addition for any Camp Theme!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VBSSam is loaded.
Additional information about 1VBSSam could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to fill the hallway environments for our Camp theme and thought the price was right, the graphics looked great but thought there was no way they would be "street sign" size. What a great surprise! These signs are probably my favorite thing I've ever ordered from Oriental Trading, and I order a lot of things. I love these signs and they are the perfect addition for a Camping themed birthday or VBS. Hope you love them as much as our little campers do.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant Surprise!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMKMJ is loaded.
Additional information about CMKMJ could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These turned out to be much larger than I pictured them to be, but was pleasantly surprised! Guess I didn't read the fine print, as I expected them to by like 8X10 or something? Instead we recieved rather large signs that worked out perfectly to fill the spots on the wall of our indoor 'campground'. Loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klcarrender is loaded.
Additional information about klcarrender could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
These signs look great in my classroom. I did not expect them to be so large - but they work great.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Excellent price
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MProvost is loaded.
Additional information about MProvost could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't believe the low price for the cute posters. They were perfect for our event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great signs, big...
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLatina is loaded.
Additional information about MomLatina could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for a camping Birthday Party. The signs were big and well constructed. Everyone loved them, super happy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom37 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom37 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved the size of these signs, as we used them at my son's birthday party we held at our campsite! They're sturdy, but will need more support if you plan to stick them to a stake and use as yard signs. Mine came in wavy, from being packaged, and I was unable to get them to flatten by party day, but they were still cute. That's really my only complaint...that they weren't shipped completely flat. I still would have ordered them, though!
Pros: size, value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my theme!
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauFra is loaded.
Additional information about LauFra could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Community event
Posted these at a health fair with the Great Outdoors as the theme. Worked perfectly. Larger than I thought and very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit in with our theme perfectly!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinK is loaded.
Additional information about KarinK could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These signs helped to "sell" the scene of our indoor VBS campout. They were large enough for everyone to see and the quality was actually better than I expected it to be.
If you have a similar theme in mind for your group, this would be something for you to consider getting.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidchurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We used these at our camp themed VBS. They are a very nice large size and everyone liked them. They are a thin cardboard, and mine did arrive slightly bent on one side, but it was not noticeable once I hung them up. I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking signs
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noncrafter295 is loaded.
Additional information about noncrafter295 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these signs. The are large and look like the real thing. Spread around the Sunday school room, they made our camping theme look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:59:11.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.