Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jumbo Camp Sign Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for camping/park themed party!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleymorganza is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleymorganza could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these for decor for a National Park themed party and they were perfect! They were large and everyone commented on how cute they were!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baysurfer is loaded.
Additional information about baysurfer could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These are true to size and very well made. What a cool product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are great
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaLElliott is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaLElliott could not be loaded.
These signs are huge and adorable!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1234PL is loaded.
Additional information about 1234PL could not be loaded.
from georgia
impressed by size of posters
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decor for a camping party!
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannc is loaded.
Additional information about Jannc could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
I adhered these to foam board. Attached to old yard sign stands (political signs/home improvement/or you can buy them at the hardware store). Then I stuck them all over the yard. Perfect!
They are printed on very thick cardboard so no need for the foam board. I used because it was available.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for camp themed party
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AR2017 is loaded.
Additional information about AR2017 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were great for a camp themed birthday party I did. I had to use gorilla tape to hang them up outside. The ones that were in the shade stayed up pretty good but the ones that were in the heat and sun would fall off occasionally.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decorations
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busybee0817 is loaded.
Additional information about busybee0817 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
This was a great and inexpensive way to help me decorate for our camp theme Bible school
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big signs for little cost-- highly recommend
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepitfun is loaded.
Additional information about keepitfun could not be loaded.
Adds such a fun element to a camping theme party or classroom. They are big, look good and are worth the money. We used these for a "Camp" themed Staff Appreciation luncheon. Have fun with your event!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality but huge!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllBoys3 is loaded.
Additional information about AllBoys3 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Ordered these for my son's camping-themed birthday party. We expected big but these were HUGE! I had hoped to reuse them in the playroom but they are simply too big to do anything with. As it was, we had to tape them to cardboard and nail them on wood posts in our backyard, otherwise their weight and size would cause them to slip and curl. Perfect signs, just way too big. Would have loved another option to purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decor for camping themed party
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessL is loaded.
Additional information about JessL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a camping themed party for my son. They were perfect and a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:32:29.568-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.