Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear1 could not be loaded.
These table skirts are wonderful. great price. they use a double sided tape and it holds great as long as you take your palm and rub all the way around after you first attach it to the table. I have ordered these twice and I have not been disapointed yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love with the product
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harvin78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harvin78 could not be loaded.
from Harvin78
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thankful for Oriental Trading
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erfudge is loaded.
Additional information about erfudge could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My skirt was torn in several places when it arrived. Luckily, I was able to cover it with the tulle fabric I had on hand. I also had to use extra adhesive squares to keep it attached to the table. It looked great once assembled. This was a great price, so "you get what you pay for" definitely applies. I would order again with the understanding that additional cosmetic efforts will be needed.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality, insufficient adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So, so thin...Went right in my trash
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BattyVal is loaded.
Additional information about BattyVal could not be loaded.
from Lehi, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon opening these white table skirts I found that they were thinner than the plastic sacs they put my goceries in at the store. Completely see through, so wrinkly and rip very easily. They went right in my trash can and I ran to the store to buy replacements before the luncheon.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Pleated Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheesy
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommygail is loaded.
Additional information about Mommygail could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is transparent, not white, and the adhesive immediately came off.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LalyPete is loaded.
Additional information about LalyPete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sticky tape error
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ballet67 is loaded.
Additional information about ballet67 could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The sticky tape was a problem..it was not adhered to the table cloth, so came off with the sticky side and not staying to adhere to the table..so it caused us not having enough table skirts! VERY UPSETTING!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect disposable skirts
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lvfcc012008 is loaded.
Additional information about lvfcc012008 could not be loaded.
from North Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The skirts help to change the look of the party. Perfect every time I've ordered them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smart and inexpensive way to go!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAS524 is loaded.
Additional information about SAS524 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased a variety of items for an upcoming wedding. The prices were good, the quality was good (we weren't disappointed in anything) and everything arrived well packaged and without problems. We will continue to do business with Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
presented a nice finished look, watch tape line on installation
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2tonton is loaded.
Additional information about 2tonton could not be loaded.
from il
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: tape line placement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:19:00.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.