Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Pleated White Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basic Table Skirt
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GymnasticsBoosterClub is loaded.
Additional information about GymnasticsBoosterClub could not be loaded.
from Middleburg Hts., OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a basic white table skirt. It worked well. I don't have any complaints about it. It stayed up all weekend, so the stickiness was good. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightens my Fair Displays
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExhibitMgr is loaded.
Additional information about ExhibitMgr could not be loaded.
from Payson, AZ
I use the pleated table skirts to dress my Northern Gila County Fair tables and stands. The white table skirts really make the displays stand out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfactory
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TourLady is loaded.
Additional information about TourLady could not be loaded.
from Canton SD
The supposedly self-stick did not stick to the table. Ended up using double sided tape to hold it on.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the long tables
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheknows is loaded.
Additional information about Sheknows could not be loaded.
from California
I love these because they cover the sides of the tables. You can put objects under the tables and no one can see what you have there. I'm using these for the food tables so I can store ice and other things under the table with these skirt in place.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase good prices
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb58 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb58 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
We have bought a lot of wedding items from here. And these are to deck up the tables. Good prices for things that you use only. And any problems they take very good care to make sure you are happy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Table skirt
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SissyL is loaded.
Additional information about SissyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed at the quality. It was so thin you can see through it and extremely wrinkled. Very easy to rip. I will not be buying anymore of these.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FMMotorparts is loaded.
Additional information about FMMotorparts could not be loaded.
from Maryland Heights, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used during Customer Service Week Luncheon. Help with covering up the cafeteria tables. Helped add a little pizzaz to the room.
Thanks.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love with the product
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harvin78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harvin78 could not be loaded.
from Harvin78
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thankful for Oriental Trading
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erfudge is loaded.
Additional information about erfudge could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My skirt was torn in several places when it arrived. Luckily, I was able to cover it with the tulle fabric I had on hand. I also had to use extra adhesive squares to keep it attached to the table. It looked great once assembled. This was a great price, so "you get what you pay for" definitely applies. I would order again with the understanding that additional cosmetic efforts will be needed.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality, insufficient adhesive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So, so thin...Went right in my trash
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BattyVal is loaded.
Additional information about BattyVal could not be loaded.
from Lehi, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon opening these white table skirts I found that they were thinner than the plastic sacs they put my goceries in at the store. Completely see through, so wrinkly and rip very easily. They went right in my trash can and I ran to the store to buy replacements before the luncheon.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Pleated Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T05:27:46.692-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.