Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles, Bubbles Everywhere!!
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyGirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyGirl2 could not be loaded.
from West Deptford, NJ
Exactly what I needed for my mermaid theme. I love them. Great quality and price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not so tiny bubbles
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukeepride2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukeepride2 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubble hanging decorations are bigger than u expected and absolutely perfect for my daughter's upcoming UNDER THE SEA birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as they appear on the web page
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beatle is loaded.
Additional information about Beatle could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are decorating for a mother-child banquet with a bubble theme. We had intended to add these "shimmering" bubbles from the ceiling. They're not even finished on both sides nor do they look like shimmering bubbles.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scubafan is loaded.
Additional information about Scubafan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Thought these would be nice with the natural fish nets I purchased for wall decorations in a scuba shop. Were not what I thought, and just do not work.
Pros: sparkly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Limited in length
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JmeJayhawk is loaded.
Additional information about JmeJayhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but not as long as the picture appears to be. If you want them to hang you'll need to order more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: short length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
underwater theme
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suni2323 is loaded.
Additional information about suni2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not true to its color. it came as a pastel light green instead of baby blue seen on the picture. Did not end up using it at all
Pros: quality
Cons: not the same color advertised
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the color I hoped for....
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenDup is loaded.
Additional information about JenDup could not be loaded.
Very cute decoration....I just thought they would be more of a bluish color. I feel they are more of a pastel mint green....
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T13:50:36.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5078, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.