Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Paper Butterfly Hanging Door Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Realistic and colorful
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAH52 is loaded.
Additional information about KAH52 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
I wanted to put these at the door of my elementary classroom, but they are too delicate for young ones to be handling and running through. I ended up taking each string and hanging them in different places around the room, where they wouldn't be hanging in the way. Very "Springy-looking" and colorful.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenababy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Lenababy8 could not be loaded.
from VV, CA
I love these perfect for the butterfly theme for my sisters baby shower, they are cardstock like but so beautiful and realistic
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great over window
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterflypartymom is loaded.
Additional information about Butterflypartymom could not be loaded.
I love how this looked for my daughter's buttery birthday party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee7063 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee7063 could not be loaded.
from Corn country
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun, but don't last long if you have cats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal38 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal38 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should have read the description better but I thought this was plastic. I wanted to put in the doorway of my SS Class but when I received it I realized it was paper and that won't work with kindergartners who like to pull things down. :-/
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acton1131 is loaded.
Additional information about acton1131 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, pretty colors. Kids liked it! Very pleased!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Welcoming Poster
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Variety is loaded.
Additional information about Variety could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
We are having a fellowship following an event after worship. This curtain will be used to welcome guests as they enter the room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to hang butterflies from the ceiling all over, these printed (both sides) were perfect and divided up into six strings made a good value.
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavanaSue is loaded.
Additional information about SavanaSue could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and realistic looking, printed on both sides, realistic sizes and some slightly bigger. Pre-strug so all I did was pull each string loose from the top so I could distribute them around the room and hang from the ceiling to creat "floating butterfly" effect in the room for our butterfly-themed church women's tea party. After shopping all over the web for cardboard and feather butterflies, this was by far the best value.
Pros: good value!
Cons: not permanent decor
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Doorway
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about MomCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The butterflies look very real and there are alot of them! Each string was individually rubber banded, so unpacking and setting up was pretty quick. The doorway decoration is a little heavy, so make sure to secure it when you hang it. I used this in my daughter's bedroom door as a surprise when she woke up on her birthday.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T12:13:43.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5066, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.