Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much bigger than I expected!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsccarter2000 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsccarter2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my son's second birthday. Had to weigh it down with a bottle of bubbles! It was much bigger than I thought and everyone thought it was amazing. Also, much cheaper and a better quality than our local party store. It also held up for 3 days in a moderately cool environment and with much love from a 2 and 3 year old!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed061614 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed061614 could not be loaded.
I bought these balloons for my daughters second birthday. They all either ripped or deflated within the first 30 minutes. They are terrible quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaked
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saueraa is loaded.
Additional information about Saueraa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this balloon for my sons second birthday, the day of his party we filled it and it instantly was loosing air, by the time of the party it was laying on the floor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
We don’t like that our "2" Shaped Mylar Number let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived broken
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UNICORNSK8ER is loaded.
Additional information about UNICORNSK8ER could not be loaded.
from Provo, Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I went to go fill this balloon at the store and it popped halfway into filling it. We found the weak spots and patched them so that we could salvage the balloon, but it was no use. Horrible product.
Pros: novelty
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Balloon didn't make it
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmuh is loaded.
Additional information about Emmuh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this balloon and brought it to a local floral shop to blow up. I also bought the "5" balloon. While the "5" survived, this one split down the sides while it was being filled with helium. The floral shop had to replace it with a "2" that was out of my color scheme, which was a bummer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than I expected
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tisha130 is loaded.
Additional information about Tisha130 could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this balloon as a table centerpiece for my daughters 2nd party. It made a very inexpensive party look expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Humungus!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraD is loaded.
Additional information about LauraD could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way cheaper than the local baloon store and I have access to helium so it worked well. This baloon was HUGE! My 2yo was psyched! I will purchase one for every birthday from now on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GREAT DECORATIONS
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCCERMUM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCCERMUM could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these was very different to what i had used before, i got them for my works New Years Eve party, the numbers i got were 2014 they were a very good size to hang from the ceiling, but the number 2 kept deflating throughout the day and i was worried that come the evening when everyone was due to arrive it would be flat, but it wasnt, to bad so i breathed a sigh of relieve.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T17:00:55.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5032, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.