Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"0" for the "5"
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SockaiChan is loaded.
Additional information about SockaiChan could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my dad's 50th birthday party. It made a great decoration piece for the party.
Pros: quality, large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50 birthday celebration
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shay305 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay305 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchase for a 50th birthday celebration in Mexico.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
90 th birthday
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancyageless is loaded.
Additional information about Nancyageless could not be loaded.
from Cross River NY
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased 2 of these in silver for my mother's 90 th birthday , plus 2 number 9. Non of the 4 worked. A complete waist of money. My mother was very dissapointed . Unfortunately I forgot to retrieve them after the party to return them. I wish I had done it because they are not cheap.
I will never buy these item again
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 31, 2017
We don’t like that our "0" Shaped Mylar Number Balloon let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Leia1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this balloon and another number, both balloons were extremely difficult to place helium in and they did not stay inflated. Very disappointed!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 31, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloon did not inflate and ruptured
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chcuk is loaded.
Additional information about Chcuk could not be loaded.
from Martin, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloon quality was poor, especially when priced so high. We bought a 2, 0, 1, and a 6 for the New Year's Eve party. The 0 would not inflate and after 3 or 4 times of trying the side ruptured. We eventually had to tape the deflated balloons to the wall since 0 would not work. Never even tried to inflate the rest of them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air. Want money back
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTHoff is loaded.
Additional information about KTHoff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloon would not hold air right out of the bag. VERY disappointed and want my money back because I thought it was too pricey in the first place!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Problem Balloon
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party15 is loaded.
Additional information about Party15 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The '0' balloon came already sealed. I went to have in blown and the opening was sealed with two rows of adhesive. I had to slice the opening so the stem of the helium tank could get into the balloon. Of course it did not hold all of the helium after a while. It was to late to order another one.
Cons: sealed before it was used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about impossibletofind is loaded.
Additional information about impossibletofind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Cheaper quality than party store and did not float when I filled it with helium
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T22:13:39.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_5030, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.