Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 Country Gingham Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0691 is loaded.
Additional information about 0691 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
These bags met the look and quality I was hoping for. I am using them to fill for visitor gift bags at church. Besides being relatively thick, I like the gingham pattern. Better than a plain bag and can be used for men or women.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
paper bags with handles
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tantalizing is loaded.
Additional information about Tantalizing could not be loaded.
from Northern California
The bags are the size that I was expecting. The package arrived on time and I'm pleased with the product. I can't wait to put them to use during my Holiday Craft Bazaar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannatul is loaded.
Additional information about Jannatul could not be loaded.
They were very nice looking and good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DorcasChild is loaded.
Additional information about DorcasChild could not be loaded.
from Elmira, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags. They are a good quality bag at a great price. The bags are gender neutral - so whether I have a gift for a female or male these bags work!!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality paper, cute country look & gender neutral.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IronCoMuseumLady is loaded.
Additional information about IronCoMuseumLady could not be loaded.
from Upper Peninsula - Iron County, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This antique looking bag may be just what one would want for a craft show goods, home canned items or baked goods. We have them in a folk museum gift shop. Would fit in fine for fall décor & recycle later with a jazzy sparkle garland tie for holiday time. Looking for gender neutral "cub size" appox. 8X10" gift bag? These would work perfect!
Pros: quality, square stand up bottom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and price
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Monmouth, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These multi-colored bags are very nice quality. Great for using as gift bags or party favors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love these bags!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deadee is loaded.
Additional information about Deadee could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great for gifts, crafts and decorating.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cayspepe is loaded.
Additional information about cayspepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them for a birthday party for my twins boy and girl, it was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great smaller gift bag
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church group used these bags for care packages to send with our college students when they went back to college. Perfect for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:38:22.434-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_50, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.