Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ahogue
 
Please wait while more information about ahogue is loaded.
Additional information about ahogue could not be loaded.
from Lower Burrell, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this gift bag! very cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality paper, cute country look & gender neutral.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
IronCoMuseumLady
 
Please wait while more information about IronCoMuseumLady is loaded.
Additional information about IronCoMuseumLady could not be loaded.
from Upper Peninsula - Iron County, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This antique looking bag may be just what one would want for a craft show goods, home canned items or baked goods. We have them in a folk museum gift shop. Would fit in fine for fall décor & recycle later with a jazzy sparkle garland tie for holiday time. Looking for gender neutral "cub size" appox. 8X10" gift bag? These would work perfect!
Pros: quality, square stand up bottom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and price
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pip
from Monmouth, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These multi-colored bags are very nice quality. Great for using as gift bags or party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love these bags!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Deadee
 
Please wait while more information about Deadee is loaded.
Additional information about Deadee could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great for gifts, crafts and decorating.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cayspepe
 
Please wait while more information about cayspepe is loaded.
Additional information about cayspepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them for a birthday party for my twins boy and girl, it was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great smaller gift bag
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church group used these bags for care packages to send with our college students when they went back to college. Perfect for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Country Gift Bags
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LesP1254
 
Please wait while more information about LesP1254 is loaded.
Additional information about LesP1254 could not be loaded.
from Sun City West, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gifts bags & have bought them B4...the price can't be beat...I always get compliments on them & everyone always asks where I get them...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags!
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
missamyjo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to go with my rustic Christmas theme, but they will work year round for any occasion. They are well made and a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slightly different from pictures
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Willy's Mom
from South FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags! Perfect size, much prefer this handle over the kind that falls to the sides - easier 2 pickup. I bought them 4 use @ Christmas, altho the colors are useable all year - very versatile! I do like the rustic-looking colors, My only complaint is that it is the colors are so muted that it is hard 2 differentiate the blue from the green. Overall, I am VERY pleased and highly recommend!
Pros: jue handles r so easy 2 grab & go!
Cons: colors are more muted than pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.