Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeFiFoShizzle is loaded.
Additional information about FeFiFoShizzle could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are so cute and classy! I used them for an event I did for a women's shelter. Will buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about borntoparty2016 is loaded.
Additional information about borntoparty2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags as gift bags for guest staying in hotels for my son's wedding. People loved them and they were so unique with the floral design. The florist even kept a bag for himself he liked the bag so much. Very well constructed, floral design is very pretty and the colors were bright. Everyone who saw the bags loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Spring!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbowoman is loaded.
Additional information about rainbowoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bags are perfect for hotel guests at a Spring Wedding.
They hold 2 bottles of water and snacks very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for weddings!
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a big fan of craft bags and these bags are not a disappointment. These definitely can be used for any gift giving occasion - not only for weddings, as in the name of the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msmarie81868 is loaded.
Additional information about Msmarie81868 could not be loaded.
from Yucca Valley.CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! Very happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, so pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Bags!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMoe is loaded.
Additional information about JMoe could not be loaded.
from JMoe
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just really like the pattern on the bags and are the perfect size for the bridesmaids gifts I got!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USNavy is loaded.
Additional information about USNavy could not be loaded.
from Detroit Lakes, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were great for our Women's Retreat. Theme "In The Garden". Everyone loved the design of flowers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:50.858-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4997, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.