Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Clear flowerpots were stuck together. When we were able to pull them apart, they cracked.
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElementsFriend is loaded.
Additional information about ElementsFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was purchased as part of a science/language project. When the product arrived, one was cracked. The pots were stuck together. We soaked them in water to separate them. After pulling and twisting and turning, a few separated from the stack.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigmeech84 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigmeech84 could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I underestimated the size of the plant pots. I thought that it was much bigger to be used as center pieces. They look like shot glasses! I can't figure out what to do with them other than to plant dirt! If return the item will I receive my money back?
Pros: good for garden club
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made this as the container for a party favor. Was a nice blank slate to work with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaMcKD is loaded.
Additional information about MommaMcKD could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It would have been more cost effective for me if I could have bought a smaller quantity. I needed 28 so had to buy two units. I'm sure I'll think of something to do with the remainder.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute but smaller than I anticipated
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Erysmom could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to create a gnome terrarium they were small so we glued the gnome figured to the bottom of the flower pot & added moss around it. End product was cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Pots!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pots are perfect! The only complaint is how tightly stuck together they become when stacked.
Pros: quality
Cons: becomes stuck together when stacked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organizer
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTF is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTF could not be loaded.
from Hyde Park,Ma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little pots to hold various trinkets and brads in my craft room.
I like how they are clear and you can see whats in them. Perfect for a shallow drawer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTFanforLife is loaded.
Additional information about OTFanforLife could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing a Farmer's Market themed birthday party. Will be serving all my kiddos "dirt pudding" in these! Great product and great size for what I need! Only 2 out of 48 came in broken - so I think that was pretty successful shipping!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoM333 is loaded.
Additional information about MoM333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way to small!! The picture on website made it look like the size of a childs small drinking cup but this looks more like the size of a small disposable bathroom cup. Just way to small for me to use for the project I'm working on. The quality of the plastic seems sturdy and none came broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T18:23:47.376-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4995, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.