Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Vintage Collection Dinner Napkins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these for Mother's Day!
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayCatVintage is loaded.
Additional information about GrayCatVintage could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The presentation of these napkins was gorgeous! They look so elegant with the matching plates too. High quality. I was very pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaypartytime is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaypartytime could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are good quality and beautifully designed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful napkins
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chejohn is loaded.
Additional information about Chejohn could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought them for my daughters wedding shower. Beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a Beautiful Collection!!
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyldflowers is loaded.
Additional information about wyldflowers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the whole Vintage Collection set for an adult tea/brunch. Received lots of compliments on all the goodies we ordered from OTC. The quality was excellent. Even better in person!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Exactly what I expected!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALDA is loaded.
Additional information about ALDA could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whole vintage collection will be beautiful for our Mother's Day celebration!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition!
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holman1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Holman1975 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The napkins look great with my wedding reception decor. They are perfect for the vintage theme. I can't wait to see it all together!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wickedstrong is loaded.
Additional information about wickedstrong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I used this item for a baby shower
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SERVED MY PURPOSE
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambinsc is loaded.
Additional information about ambinsc could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them to use as guest towels and they served the purpose. However, I think the price is a little too much.
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins are even prettier in person! I was more than happy with them!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessbritt20 is loaded.
Additional information about jessbritt20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins are even prettier in person than in the picture on the website! I ordered them for my vintage themed baby shower & I was more than happy with them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep personnal hand towels in our bathroom. I have had so many nice comments on these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:53:53.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.